of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Winkels ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Badkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 363
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 211 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (211)
Sorteer op:
Merel S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 oktober 2013
zeer slecht

geen
3,3
De kamers zijn erg klein en is verhoudingsgewijs erg duur voor wat je krijgt.de geluidsoverlast is ondraagbaar vanwege de trein die constant langsrijd.slechte service.er wordt niet geholpen met de koffers.er is geen mogelijkheid om kofie of thee te zetten en er is geen complimentary water op de kamer.er is geen airconditioning dus overigens erg benauwd op de kamer.verder is het gewoon een armoedige kamer.geen aanrader
G K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Prima hotel voor een kort verblijf

Ligging naast het Centraal Station van Amsterdam
6,7
Prima hotel met nette kamers. De kamers zijn klein maar efficient ingericht. De ligging naast het Centraal Station van Amsterdam is ideaal als uitvalbasis voor een kanaaltour. De eerste winkels bevinden zich op loopafstand van het hotel.
Larry W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 augustus 2014
Great, but Strange Location

The location right over the train station was amazingly convient for both coming into the city, going out of the city, and catching the trams/buses to everywhere. It is walking distance to restaurants
8
The hotel was comfortable and clean, but it was strange staying over the train tracks. yes. The hotel is built raised up over the tracks. Though the sound proofing was impressive, the sound and feel of incoming and outgoing trains was noticeable on the lowest floor. It was not too bothersome for me, but if you are a light sleeper, beware of this aspect. The location was perfect and very convenient to the trains from the airport. The hotel is the first building as you turn right exiting the Central Station. The staff was helpful and friendly. The reason for my "3" rating on hotel condition/cleanliness regards my only issue with the hotel. It may not seem like a big deal, but the soap container in the bathroom and shower was not refilled until I brought it to the attention of the person cleaning the room. There was no soap in the room, and that is a problem for me. Instead of bars of soap, Ibis installs dispensers that must be filled regularly. This is not the first time that I have stayed at an Ibis and had this issue. They need to be more aware of that. I did not eat at the restaurant so cannot comment on the breakfast (which was not included in my package).
Yann P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 18 augustus 2014
Bad experience

Location
4,7
Poor service and looks more like summer camp facilities than proper 3* hotel.
Bronwyn I. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 augustus 2014
Stay in Amsterdam

Location helpful staff clean and big rooms
10
Very comfortable beautiful view over the city comfy beds too
Ee L. Groepen Malaysia, 12 augustus 2014
Very convenient

Convenient, clean and value for money
7,3
It was a wonderful stay. The hotel is located just next to the train station and walkable to tourist attractions I.e dom, canal cruise, red light district etc. There are also lots of restaurants and food center nearby which opens late
Hargiyanto H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 augustus 2014
consider P+R for traveller by car

Location on train station, Value for money, and good condition
10
stay for 2 nights. No Parking, hotel staff suggest to go to nearest public parking across the river. and it is very expensive. 50 Euro per night, while i paid hotel through agoda for 59 Euro. on second day, we put our car on P+R Zeeburg outside amsterdam for 1 Euro per day, and paid 5.60 Euro tram ticket for 4 persons vv from Zeeburg to hotel in 15 minutes. P+R need some efforts, cant use my Visa or Master, so must ask help local people to use their card & we pay them cash. thanks to a lady with her mom that help to pay 5.60 Euro for 4 ticket Zeeburg to Amsterdam Central (Hotel) vv. when we took car next day, we ask a gentleman to pay 1 Euro for us, he helped us, thanks, and dont want to be paid... thanks again. the best is for traveller by train, i think. my room has a very nice view of train station, harbour... like it so much.
Krystle C. (Echt)paren South Africa, 3 augustus 2014
Great location

Location clean and comfy bed
8,3
It's right next tot the central station which is the perfect location because you always have to travel into Amsterdam and out of Amsterdam from there. The rooms were a little small but for a short stay it's perfect. Very comfy beds. Decent shower too. God value for money. We paid a little more because we went over the gay pride festival. But ibis is a good brand to stay at.
Junanto H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
Very nice hotel at a strategic place. Recommended.

Location
9,3
Very nice and memorable
Chiu L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 juli 2014
convenience location and nice business hotel

good location, fair price and quick service
7,7
It is a very good business hotel. But as it is next to the railway station, it is a bit noisy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Winkelsibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Badkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - ibis Amsterdam Centre, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B05