of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ibis Amsterdam Centre

Stationsplein 49, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Eten en drinken ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractie ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractie ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Receptie ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 363
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 310 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (310)
Sorteer op:
Merel S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 8 oktober 2013
zeer slecht

geen
3,3
De kamers zijn erg klein en is verhoudingsgewijs erg duur voor wat je krijgt.de geluidsoverlast is ondraagbaar vanwege de trein die constant langsrijd.slechte service.er wordt niet geholpen met de koffers.er is geen mogelijkheid om kofie of thee te zetten en er is geen complimentary water op de kamer.er is geen airconditioning dus overigens erg benauwd op de kamer.verder is het gewoon een armoedige kamer.geen aanrader
G K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 november 2012
Prima hotel voor een kort verblijf

Ligging naast het Centraal Station van Amsterdam
6,7
Prima hotel met nette kamers. De kamers zijn klein maar efficient ingericht. De ligging naast het Centraal Station van Amsterdam is ideaal als uitvalbasis voor een kanaaltour. De eerste winkels bevinden zich op loopafstand van het hotel.
Hansen S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 29 april 2015
BEST LOCATION IN AMSTERDAM

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, HOSPITALITY
8
THE BEST HOTEL THAT I EVER EXPERIENCE IN MY EUROPEAN TRIP.
Cameron Y. Groepen United Kingdom, 26 april 2015
A central, clean and friendly hotel

location near the station, onsite bar, frinedly staff
7
This is a nice place, located within a 30 second walk of central station. We (a group of 8) had 4 very small but clean twin rooms but due to "Kings Day" (national holiday) the cost was extremely overpriced!!! I cannot comment on the food as did not eat there but I would stay here again just not at the rate we had to pay!
Sudarat T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 april 2015
good location, but noise from train station

location, room condition (worth money), friendly staffs
6,3
it was okay to stayed over two nights at this hotel. the location is good but it could be better if we cannot hear the noise from the train station.
Loong C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 april 2015
Great location, OK rooms

Location, Excellent wifi, Eateries all around
6,3
The location of the hotel was key for our stay as it's located just next to the Amsterdam CS. Rooms were a little small as expected. No water boiler, fridge in room. A little pricey but guess one got to pay for good location.
Loong C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 april 2015
Love the Location

Great wifi, Accessibility, Comfy
6,3
Hotel with a superb location. Our various day trips was done without having to get a tram or bus to Amsterdam CS if we are staying anywhere further. Eateries and supermarket is all around. Canal cruises is available right infant of hotel and so are the various tour companies and bike rental shops. Great stay.
Hosam E. Groepen Canada, 10 april 2015
Exellrnt location and clean but room is tiny

Location,clean, baggage room
7
We are 4 travellers. Each two stayed in room. Overall it was good choice. For longer stays I recommended a bigger room hotel
Lai I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Macau, 9 april 2015
Luggage without security

good location
9,7
Good location
Lai I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Macau, 4 april 2015
Good location

good location, good location and good location
5,3
good location

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

ibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdamibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Eten en drinkenibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractieibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractieibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Receptieibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractieibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Badkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractieibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Nabij attractieibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurantibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Gastenkameribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel exterieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieuribis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Uitzichtibis Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02