Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel

8Th St. Port Saeed District, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Buffet Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur
Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 365

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Marloes S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 mei 2013
Ideaal voor een korte city visit!

Ligging, netjes en prijs/kaliteitverhouding
6,7
We boeken dit hotel voor het bezoek van 1 dag aan Dubai. De ligging is daarvoor ideaal: wij kwamen laat aan op de luchthaven en waren binnen enkele minuten bij het hotel. De kamers waren eenvoudig, maar schoon/ netjes. We hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt, maar kozen ervoor vroeg de stad in te gaan, prima te doen vanuit deze locatie! Een opstap voor de big bus tour is heel dicht bij. Een aanrader dus!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rami A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 19 juli 2015
Great Location and clean room

Great Location and clean room
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danilo P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 18 juli 2015
Reasonably-priced hotel in great location

location, price, staff
6,7
Great stay while in transit for another ME city. Enjoyed the place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 7 juli 2015
One Staff Member's Insensitivity Cost Stars

Location, Value for Money, Proximity to Airport
6,7
I like staying at Ibis; been staying here for years now. I am the Project Manager of a company in a different country, and I usually direct my staff to book our employees here. In fact, even as I write this, we just booked one traveler for two nights. It is a no-frills hotel, with a superb location (adjacent to Deira City Center and the Metro station). For the most part, I had a good stay. Good value for money. I was going to rate it five stars for satisfaction. But one incident changed all that and I'm giving the hotel two stars. It happened on the last day of my six-night stay. I paid for breakfast for all six mornings, but since my flight on the last morning was too early for the buffet breakfast, I inquired if I could have an earlier breakfast. The front desk staff confirmed that I could get it at the food counter in the lobby, manned 24 hours a day. I verified this information two more times, and different staff members confirmed it. On the day I was leaving, the gentleman manning the counter refused to give me one small bottle of juice, claiming I had to pay for it. (In fairness to him, he did give me some pastries from the kitchen). I asked for the juice again, and his response was to get a glass from the buffet area and take the juice from there. I told him I needed a bottle to take with me. (I was polite throughout). He refused. I went to the front desk and explained the situation again, politely. The desk person agreed and directed the food guy to give me the beverage. The gentleman still refused, in front of the customer! I couldn't believe it! I suppose I could have paid for the beverage, but it was the principle behind it. Remember I confirmed no less than three times with the staff. Well, guess what, Mr. Food Server guy: your refusal of a 2-3 dollar drink to a long time customer cost your hotel the three stars. I am rethinking using another hotel for all our overseas employees as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ira N. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 9 juni 2015
Great location

Just few steps to deira city centre and staff are friendly. Room was clean and comfortable
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rami A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 23 mei 2015
Great Location and clean room

Great Location and clean room
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bernard K. Groepen Philippines, 23 mei 2015
Worth the price and has good location

good price, location, nice room
8,3
Our entire stay was really good. The room are in good condition and seems to be new. The price was really a good deal. We got it for 50%.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danilo P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 mei 2015
Good to stay and transport access is very easy

Clean, quiet, and good service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rimoun J. Individuele reizigers Jordan, 16 mei 2015
They have great reciption staff veery helpful

Reciption fast , location and clean
8
It was good and lovely
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mudrikath M. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 5 mei 2015
Budget hotel

Location
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BuffetIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - ReceptieIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - ReceptieIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - ReceptieIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06