Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel

8Th St. Port Saeed District, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Buffet Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur
Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Receptie Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Badkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 365

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 240 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (240)
Sorteer op:
Marloes S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 mei 2013
Ideaal voor een korte city visit!

Ligging, netjes en prijs/kaliteitverhouding
6,7
We boeken dit hotel voor het bezoek van 1 dag aan Dubai. De ligging is daarvoor ideaal: wij kwamen laat aan op de luchthaven en waren binnen enkele minuten bij het hotel. De kamers waren eenvoudig, maar schoon/ netjes. We hebben geen gebruik gemaakt van het ontbijt, maar kozen ervoor vroeg de stad in te gaan, prima te doen vanuit deze locatie! Een opstap voor de big bus tour is heel dicht bij. Een aanrader dus!
Danilo P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 21 mei 2015
Good to stay and transport access is very easy

Clean, quiet, and good service
8
Rimoun J. Individuele reizigers Jordan, 16 mei 2015
They have great reciption staff veery helpful

Reciption fast , location and clean
8
It was good and lovely
Mudrikath M. Zakelijke reizigers Maldives, 5 mei 2015
Budget hotel

Location
7,7
Leng C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
good business hotel

nicely located, fast check-in and out, good breakfast
10
Karim S. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 14 april 2015
good hotel

breakfast
6,7
its was wonderfull experience ,
Joseph T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 april 2015
clean, good location

good location, value for money, hassle free
8,7
David M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 april 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
7
The rooms clean and comfortable but are to small for the price. The location, right across the street from the Deira City Centre Mall, is great. I use this hotel as a day room waiting for late night flights but stay elsewhere when I'm in Dubai for more than one day.
Mohamed S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 maart 2015
ibis

location, comfort, clean
8
David M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 maart 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
7
I work in Afghanistan and enter and leave the country through Dubai. I use the Deira City Centre Ibis as a day room while I wait for my flight. The rooms are very small but they are clean and comfortable. The main reason that I stay here is that it is right across the street from the Deira City Centre Mall which is a great place for food and to kill some time waiting for a flight. I must admit if I was staying in Dubai for more than a day I would stay some place else because the rooms are to small for the price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BuffetIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - ReceptieIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - ReceptieIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - ReceptieIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - LobbyIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - BadkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - RestaurantIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerIbis Deira City Centre Hotel Dubai - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ibis Deira City Centre Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01