arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (7606)

Zakelijke reizigers (1173)

(Echt)paren (2570)

Individuele reizigers (2253)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (570)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (354)

Groepen (686)

Zeer goed
8,0
uit 7606 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Faciliteiten
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Personeel
8,3
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7

5,7 Kah W.
Singapore
19 augustus 2015
Very basic hotel
Cheap, clean rooms, decent shower
The hotel is pretty far from the MTR so can be quite inconvenient. The staff is very inflexible - I wanted to change my hotel booking guest name but that warrants a complete forfeit; asked if I could instead pay a penalty fee but was refused. Also asked to change the queen bed to single bed but had to pay extra. The iclub hotel which was of the similar price seems more value and location is better (nearer to the MTR).

9 Michelle F.
Singapore
10 augustus 2015
Had a great stay at this hotel,clean and classy.
wThe I like about this hotel is the cleanliness and the politeness of the staff's.The harbour view is magnificent too.There is also an abundance of cafes and restaurants nearby.
The harbour view of my room is great.The staff's are helpful and polite.There is no lack of restaurants and cafes nearby if one us hungry.The interior of my room is classy and the cleanliness of my room is maintained daily which I have to give thumbs up to the staffs who clean it every morning.The hotel is located just a few minutes walk to sai ying pun met station which is very convenient.And there is also a Starbucks just near the hotel which will satisfy one's crave for coffee.Overall I give 5 stars to this hotel!

10 Zhenwei M.
Singapore
11 augustus 2015
Excellent
cozy, clean, view

10 Hong-Lien V.
Germany
12 augustus 2015
good value for money, modern and clean
good value for money, modern and clean

7 Giles M.
United Kingdom
09 augustus 2015
Business Solo Stay
Location, Comfort , Front desk service
Good : Very near the ferry port coming in from Mainland China, also restaurants and bars and convenience stores all within walking distance. The room is compact like most in HK but actually carefully designed with high ceilings wooden flooring, I had a window overlooking the port, not luxury but for a convenient one night stopover it's perfect. Staff at front desk were helpful, one lady took me to the window and pointed out directions to the restaurant I wanted to go to, also they informed me of free shuttle service which takes you to IFC mall and airport check in desks. Bad : The elevator was really strange there's no obvious marking like a light sticking out of the wall or anything that indicates which one has arrived so you have to rely on hearing or look around like a crazy bird at all the mini LCD screens flat against the wall (which are not easy to read unless looking directly at them) then when elevator does arrive, beware doors only open for 2 seconds so be quick, then get the card ready and quickly swipe and press your floor (if you fumble too long it might start going up when you wanted to go down) I saw about 3 different incidents of people struggling with the crazy elevator so it definitely was not just me. Other bad incident was staff on breakfast. I was a bit later so not many people there but still in time for the set breakfast not the buffet. The guy on front was so grumpy, looked bored or distracted the whole time when talking to me after I got a seat he disappeared for a long time so I had to actually go into the staff kitchen looking for him to say can I order - they must know soon after someone sits down they will want to order, very strange behaviour. Then same sulky grumpy attitude he took my order, breakfast wasn't great tasting either to be honest and quite expensive for what it was. I wished I had just gone to a cafe nearby instead. He did give me a coffee refill at least.

9,7 Hong-Lien V.
Germany
08 augustus 2015
great location, modern & clean rooms
good location, clean and modern

8 Synthia M.
Indonesia
01 december 2015
reasonable price
reasonable price, free shuttle, near bus and tram
As expected from hotel in Hong Kong the room is small, but compare to room in apartment complex like in Nathan Road its much better. Its also near ling heung kui which is very cheap and delicious Dim Sum restaurant. But if you bring large suitcase better take taxi here if you come from Macau ferry terminal.

8,3 Rocky L.
Australia
31 augustus 2015
Good Location, comfortable & great harbour views
location, modern & clean
Great service from the staff at front desk. Always helpful. Great views. Good location. Small room but expected in Honkers. Free shuttle bus is a bonus.

7,7 Lenny A.
Indonesia
05 augustus 2015
Hotel conditions
Near to shops and restaurants and MTR
Good location. Room is small but quite comfortable

8 Yulia L.
United States of America
01 augustus 2015
nice and affordable
Rooms are usually about 100 US$ and it is close to MTR and toutrist attractions
Staff is very efficient, rooms are small but clean, consistent.