arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 21 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 21 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Pei N.
Singapore
06 juni 2013
Good for value
Comfortable, good accessibility, good for value
Everything is pretty good except the lift is very slow.If you stay in room next to lift, you can hear the door opening and closing, people talking and it can be quite disturbing. Room is clean and new. Reasonable size for petite asian. But toilet can be a problem for bigger size folks.

Wan L.
Maleisië
09 april 2013
Helpful Staffs
Helpful staff
I booked the hotel in Ibis 135. But the staff cannot find my booking and they said they never heard about Agoda.com which is quite a shock to me. But the staff is very helpful by putting me in a room even though they cannot find my reservation and said they can take care of it. And after that they put me in Ibis 131. The room is at the basement and by paying more than EURO150 for a night to stay in this kind of room is bit below standard for me. But still is a nice hotel with really great staffs.

Georg S.
Oostenrijk
05 april 2013
Nice, but the standard single room is fairly small
Quite centrally located...

Mathias B.
Duitsland
02 november 2013
Sauberes, zentrales Hotel ohne besonderen Komfort
1. zentrale Lage, 2. Frühstück inklusive, 3. ansprechende Einrichtung, neues Bad
Kritikpunkte: 1. sehr enge Zimmer, kaum Platz um Koffer abzustellen, 2. Schlechte Betten, 3. Fenster geht auf engen, schachtartigen, dunklen Innenhof , bei geöffnetem Fenster ist ständig das Geräusch eines Lüftungsaggregates zu hören, Nachtruhe kann nur durch ständig geschlossene Fenster erreicht werden.

Julia H.
Duitsland
09 oktober 2013
❤️Top
Bett, Dusche und das Hotel an sich!

Yvonne L.
Duitsland
08 augustus 2013
Klein, aber zentral und sauber
Saubere Zimmer, zentrale Lage, Frühstück ok
Die Zimmer sind sehr klein, aber absolut sauber und modern eingerichtet. Mit der Tram ist man schnell im Zentrum, aber auch zu Fuß machbar. Für ein Stadthotel absolut ok und ausreichend, wenn man sich sowieso nicht lange im Hotel aufhalten möchte. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung

Michael C.
Duitsland
06 juli 2013
Schönes neues Hotel
Style, Zimmer, Zentrumsnähe

Volker S.
Duitsland
01 juli 2013
alles war ok
Lage, Zimmer, Frühstück

seung B.
Zuid-Korea
14 februari 2015
기대이하 였습니다.
좋은 위치, 아침 식사, 친절함
방이 4층이었는데 엘리베이터는 3층까지 밖에 올라가지 않았음. 무거운 가방을 가진 투숙객이 매우 가파른 계단을 짐을 가지고 올라가야 함. 이십킬로가 넘는 가방을 여성이 가지고 올라가긴 힘들듯함. 모든 방이 그렇지는 않겠지만 내가 있었던 방은 다락방이다 보니 걸을때 찌걱거리는소리가 들릴정도. 그리고 욕실의 샤워부스가 너무 작았음 지금껏 경험한 유럽의 어느 호텔 보다 작았음. 그리고 수압이 낮아서 좀 짜증스러웠음

agus H.
Indonesië
18 juni 2015
kamar bersih,design bagus dan menarik
kamar bagus,makanan enak,lokasi strategis
menyenangkan