arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 84 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 84 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

6,7 Roy F.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 augustus 2014
Good location for Gare De Bercy
Comfortable bed, breakfast included,
It would have been perfect but the English channels did not work, the sink would only drain slowly. No Tea or Coffeee making facilities in the room.

7,3 Min J.
Singapore
11 augustus 2014
A good place to stay in Paris
Breakfast and free wifi provided, close to metro station
The facilities were standardized and decent. The ibis brand gives me assurance. The hotel is near to the Bercy metro station which pretty much gets you anywhere within 15-20 mins train ride. The breakfast was alright, nothing fancy. The free coffee and tea at the hotel throughout the day is definitely a plus. Ibis brand is definitely good and friendly for the wallet.

6,3 Chutinatorn P.
Thailand
08 augustus 2014
Cost effective stay
Close to metro, clean, and cost effective
It was a fine stay. The room was clean and the hotel is only a short walk from Bercy metro station. However, the water drainage of the wash basin in the shower room wasn't good. Also, the crockery and cutlery provided for breakfast was very dirty; most plates are very oily, glasses and cup were stained with tea, coffee, and orange juice (they're already washed).

8 Kam P.
Hong Kong
05 augustus 2014
Convenient and comfortable
location, friendly staff, breakfast included
5 mins walk from Bercy station, perfect location which could reach those sightseeing points in 20-30 mins. Lots of restaurants around and open till mid-night, ate at Bercy cafe (the bar which is closest to the station exit) for 2 consecutive nights.

5,7 Alexander F.
Duitsland
28 juli 2014
dont expect too much for your money, thats paris
Location right next to the Palais Omnisport, friendly staff
good we didnt do anything else in the hotel apart from sleeping and breakfast

9 Yung C.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
15 juli 2014
Comfortable and affordable
Clean, affordable and good location
The bed was comfortable. The hotel offers some mini croissants for breakfast. Staff was attentive and friendly. The room was clean. My safe in the room was not working, the technician came in but couldn't fix it. Still, they were very helpful.

7,7 Tong R.
Singapore
13 juli 2014
Pleasant stay
Value for money, clean, comfortable
The hotel was a 5 minute walk to the Bercy Metro station. The streets nearby can be somewhat deserted, but still considered relatively safe as there are rows of shops/restaurants. There's also a park nearby where people can exercise. Staff were friendly. One of my group members lost his wallet during the trip, the frontdesk staff provided all necessary assistance very patiently for e.g. gave advice on where the nearest police station is etc. The room corridors had a very musky smell, which was bad and somewhat nauseating. We had to hold our breaths all the way till we get to our rooms. The rooms itself were clean, and quite colorful (which was pleasant to look at). Bed was a bit too soft. Bathroom facilities were adequate too. One thing I personally liked about the hotel is it's environmental friendly initiatives like provision of the showergel/shampoo in a squeezable tube in every room instead of having to provide little bottles. We also got to watch the world cup matches in our room, which was good. For internet access, we had to login daily and every time we returned to our room, but no complaints as the connection was quite stable. Complimentary coffee/tea and water are provided at the lobby, but that counter will be closed at night, so if you want to get a refill of water better do it in the day. Overall a nice pleasant stay.

6,3 hyunju L.
Zuid-Korea
02 juli 2014
Comfortable place
Clean. Comfortable. Easy to find
Very nice! Easy to find. You can go to the Bercy village in 10 minute by walk.

6 Firoz L.
India
18 juni 2014
Good one
Plus, great location, friendly staff, one min walk from metro
Poor Ordinary breakfast. Could have provided some hot food options considering international customers.

7 Peter K.
Zwitserland
14 mei 2014
was okay
location, friendly front desk, easy access to public transports
It was fairly okay. The receptionists are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet though wasn't that great compared to the price I paid.