of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel

77 rue de Bercy, 12. Bercy - Lyon station, Parijs, Frankrijk (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : All Seasons Paris Bercy Hotel

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Uitzicht Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Badkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Lobby Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Lobby
Gebied: 12. Bercy - Lyon station Aantal kamers: 361
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 56 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Yung C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 juli 2014
Comfortable and affordable

Clean, affordable and good location
9
The bed was comfortable. The hotel offers some mini croissants for breakfast. Staff was attentive and friendly. The room was clean. My safe in the room was not working, the technician came in but couldn't fix it. Still, they were very helpful.
Hyunju L. Groepen South Korea, 1 juli 2014
Comfortable place

Clean. Comfortable. Easy to find
6,3
Very nice! Easy to find. You can go to the Bercy village in 10 minute by walk.
Tong R. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 juni 2014
Pleasant stay

Value for money, clean, comfortable
7,7
The hotel was a 5 minute walk to the Bercy Metro station. The streets nearby can be somewhat deserted, but still considered relatively safe as there are rows of shops/restaurants. There's also a park nearby where people can exercise. Staff were friendly. One of my group members lost his wallet during the trip, the frontdesk staff provided all necessary assistance very patiently for e.g. gave advice on where the nearest police station is etc. The room corridors had a very musky smell, which was bad and somewhat nauseating. We had to hold our breaths all the way till we get to our rooms. The rooms itself were clean, and quite colorful (which was pleasant to look at). Bed was a bit too soft. Bathroom facilities were adequate too. One thing I personally liked about the hotel is it's environmental friendly initiatives like provision of the showergel/shampoo in a squeezable tube in every room instead of having to provide little bottles. We also got to watch the world cup matches in our room, which was good. For internet access, we had to login daily and every time we returned to our room, but no complaints as the connection was quite stable. Complimentary coffee/tea and water are provided at the lobby, but that counter will be closed at night, so if you want to get a refill of water better do it in the day. Overall a nice pleasant stay.
Firoz L. Groepen India, 17 juni 2014
Good one

Plus, great location, friendly staff, one min walk from metro
6
Poor Ordinary breakfast. Could have provided some hot food options considering international customers.
Peter K. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 8 mei 2014
was okay

location, friendly front desk, easy access to public transports
7
It was fairly okay. The receptionists are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet though wasn't that great compared to the price I paid.
Bronwen R. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 januari 2014
Great Location, friendly staff but over priced.

Perfect location for public transport, great wifi and hassle free check in.
5
The staff were great, very friendly. The buffet for breakfast had very limited options. location was perfect if you prefer traveling on public transport. The main downer was the room smelt damp the whole stay. They knew the room smelt because when we first arrived in our room the cleaner came in and vacuumed the room because they were advised it smelt. I'm assuming I was one of the unlucky ones but still would recommend the hotel it's self just advise not to have a certain room number. Wifi worked a treat . Note I supposedly got a "good deal", I honestly wouldn't pay any more than I did.
Anita C. (Echt)paren Canada, 22 oktober 2013
Good location , fast Internet ,comfort room

Location , clean room , fast Internet
8
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, they have fast Internet in lobby and room . Breakfast is good , room is clean and comfortable bedding , locations is very good , hotel is closed to station bercy in 2 mins And very convient to major attractions , . But the price is expensive .
James O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 oktober 2013
Not up to the standard of a major brand name

Thankfully I only had booked to stay two nights
3,3
Having been to Paris on a number of occasions I am accutely aware of how expensive and difficult decent quality accomodation is. I was very disappointed in the Ibis suites Bercy. I was not expecting 5 star but it was barely 3 star as they claim to be. The building quality and finish of the rooms was very poor, the location is out of the city centre and away from most tourist attractions but the price is similar to better quality hotels. My advise is to look harder and find something better located for the same price.
Chia H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 8 oktober 2013
it's good to recommend

breakfast, price and near metro station
7,3
Bruce F. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 31 augustus 2013
Perfect overnight stop for railway stations

convenience, price, comfort
7,7
Not luxurious but very comfortable. Good choice at breakfast, very good bed and only a 2 minute walk to Bercy railway station. Will stay again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel ParijsIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - UitzichtIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - BadkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - LobbyIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIbis Styles Paris Bercy Hotel Parijs - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08