of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos 0 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 361 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (361)
Sorteer op:
Jozef. J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2014
Net en confortabel hotel met vriendelijk personeel

De taalvaardigheid van het personeel.De mooie kamers en de uitstekende bedden.Prijs kwaliteit OK.
9,3
Mark B. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 19 maart 2015
2nd Trip to Laos

Location, location, location
6,3
Rooms were simple and basic, but this is the centre of the city.
Shu O. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
One night stay

Location and comfort
6,7
I stayed one night at this hotel and like the overall standard of this Ibis hotel. I took the bus to Northern Thailand and the staff allowed me to store my luggage for two days.
Ekasin B. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 maart 2015
Services is very well. keep it up.

Services, location and prices
8,3
It's ok for business event.
Risto A. (Echt)paren Finland, 11 maart 2015
Very comfortable and clean, excellent location

Cleanliness, location and price
9,7
We stayed for four nights in this very nice hotel. The rooms are not big but they're big enough. There's a very small fridge in the room. Air conditioning kept the room at a nice temperature even when the outside temperature was near 40 degrees Celsius. The staff was very polite and friendly. The breakfast cost 10 USD per person. It was good but maybe a little overpriced. Most sights in Vientiane are at walking distance from the hotel but it was too hot to walk all the time so we got a tuktuk to take us to the Cope centre and other places a bit further away. But as already mentioned, we liked best the cleanliness of the hotel. There are very nice hotels near the hotel. Everything we ate in Vientiane was truly delicious. Next to the Fountain, a few steps from the hotel, is the walk in office for Green Discovery (if I remember it right) tours. We booked one and enjoyed the boat and trekking tour to the nearby national park. The hotel arranged us a taxi to the Friendship bridge to go back to Udon Thani airport. It cost 500 baht. We asked the taxi driver if he could take us all the way to the airport in Udon Thani. Yes, for 3000 baht. Instead, we switched taxis at the Lao side of the border and paid 800 baht from the border to the airport. Plus the 20 baht exit and 20 baht entry charges per person. A delightful stay in Vientiane!
Fok B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 maart 2015
I am a repeat customer :)

1. Location 2. Staff Service 3. Modern Decor
8,7
Luc R. (Echt)paren Belgium, 28 februari 2015
IBIS stands for a certain standard

Friendly reception/ location /Price-Quality
8,3
Ibis is a warranty for a standard of quality. We experienced the standard we expected.
Ronnachai T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 26 februari 2015
money vavule

location, staff and price
6
good, clean .
Chan P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 februari 2015
Good Location and Western Style Room

good location, friendly and helpful staff, cosy and conducive room
7,7
The stay was great and I would choose this hotel again if I visit Vientiane again.
Antongiuseppe S. (Echt)paren Italy, 20 februari 2015
Perfect hotel to visit the city

Position, staff, room
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientianeIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C04