of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos 0 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 222 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (222)
Sorteer op:
Jozef. J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2014
Net en confortabel hotel met vriendelijk personeel

De taalvaardigheid van het personeel.De mooie kamers en de uitstekende bedden.Prijs kwaliteit OK.
9,3
Chong S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 19 september 2014
Repeat stay... Nice hotel

Clean, convenient and nice staff
9
The stay was great! The staff are friendly and greets always! The location is good and convinence. Absolutely good for travelers!
Jyrki L. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 16 september 2014
New hotel in City center

Clean rooms, location in city center, new hotel
8,3
The hotel has excellent location in the center of Vientiane just few meter from Nam Phu, the fountain. It is a short walk to the riverside and to the main restaurants and bars in the center. There is some noise in the rooms on the street side, but the second floor room was not too bad in this sense. The hotel is new and the rooms are clean. Breakfast is fine. The staff is very polite and helpful.
Don H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 september 2014
Ibis - VTE

Location was good, clean room, and close to night market.
8,7
Excellent
Kenneth D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 9 september 2014
Good location, very small room

Location, staff English skills, location
6,7
This hotel is on the main road near many places to eat and drink. I selected it based on location. However, the room is VERY small, and reminded me of the size of a Singapore budget hotel, meaning very very small. Positive: The staff speak very good English, a rarity in this city's hotel business. Negative: The staff use their English skills to sell you their frequent stay program. I also had a very unpleasant experience where I will comfortably say the staff lied to me to gain either a bonus or some other corporate benefit. At check-in I was asked to provide my email address. I don't give out my business email because it's for business, not to be sold services by a hotel like Ibis. I was told by the manager that I should not worry, they would not contact me, and that the email was only in case I left some personal item behind in their hotel. This was the lie. Even though I checked the box on their check-in form to NOT be contacted for marketing or any other reason, two days after my stay I received a survey from Ibis about their services. The survey was focused on if the staff attempted to upsell me on the frequent stay program, and if there were any problems at the hotel. I was disappointed and my survey results reflected this. A week later I received an email from the hotel's manager apologizing for the error and telling me she deleted all records of my email from the hotel. Good, but she was also the person who lied and said she'd never contact me unless I left something behind. About the room. This room is VERY small. The bed is very comfortable. The room is far more modern than the other 3 hotels I've stayed in this city. The price paid was too high for the room quality and size, and breakfast was not included. Breakfast was average quality, but if you eat at western places in the city and want coffee and pastry and breakfast it could be a good value for you. Check the buffet before you make your choice to purchase.
Neil P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 29 augustus 2014
Ideal for hotel in Vientiane with young children

Clean room, good bed and ideal location
8,7
We are a family of three with a 11 month old baby and glad we chose the Ibis for our stay. It is clean and the room comfortable. The hotel is centrally located so easy to get where we needed and explore. The air-con didn't work in our first room so we were immediately changed to another room that was actually slightly bigger. For SE Asia Vientiane is quite an expensive place so given this factor the Ibis represents pretty good value for money. As it is safe, clean and comfortable. Overall I'd give the Ibis 8 out of 10... I didn't give a higher mark as it functions well as a hotel but doesn't feel that welcoming. The staff are trained to do everything well with and help customers but it feels like it is all being done by the book without a personal touch or any personality. That being said we would stay there again for sure if we find ourselves in Vientiane.
Fok B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
I am a repeat customer !

1. Location 2. Fast Wifi 3. Staff
9
Always enjoy my stay at the Namphu
Barry B. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 augustus 2014
Nice room, good room, functional design.

location, cleanliness, comfort
9,3
Great location, central to everything. Small but functional well designed room.
William C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 augustus 2014
Fantastic!!!

Location , clean , had problems with Agoda booking they helped straighten out . Staff wonderful Rin Too!!
9,3
Fantastic , will stay ALL the time . Rin , Thank You .Great location and staff .
Goh L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 1 augustus 2014
value for money

quiet and clean
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientianeIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B02