Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos 0 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (428)
Sorteer op:
Jozef. J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2014
Net en confortabel hotel met vriendelijk personeel

De taalvaardigheid van het personeel.De mooie kamers en de uitstekende bedden.Prijs kwaliteit OK.
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fok B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 augustus 2015
I have been a customer since opening

1. Location 2. Staff Service 3. Modern Decor
9
Always happy with IBIS Namphu
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fok B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 augustus 2015
I have been a customer since opening

1. Location 2. Staff Service 3. Modern Decor
9
Feels like homecoming
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony O. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 augustus 2015
Ibis

Location. Location. Location.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenzel M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 juli 2015
Everything is PERFECT!

Staff, Room. Location
10
I arrived from a very tiring 12-hour train ride from Bangkok to Vientiane. The staff welcomed me in the most accommodating way possible. This was my first time with IBIS and I am very satisfied with the service and rooms! The staff are very nice and very helpful!! I will make sure to book my next accommodation with IBIS :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adele B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 juli 2015
A comfortable stay

Bed was comfy, staff were friendly and helpful and location was in the centre
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 juli 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, Cosy Environment, Friendly Staff
7
Great Stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerrie P. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 10 juli 2015
Great hotel centrally located

Location, room size, comfort
9,3
Had a great stay at the Ibis. Checkin process was done swiftly and efficiently and overall I found the staff very friendly. I was very happy with the size of the room as I have just come from Vietnam where the rooms are typically very small. Compared to the hotels in Vietnam this room was quite spacious :) Breakfast every day was good with enough choice to please most people. I think this will be my future hotel of choice when I have to visit Vientiane
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc J. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 4 juli 2015
Efficient and all you need

location and staff performance
7,7
I travel to VTE regularly for business and over the last many months, I have repeatately stayed in the Ibis. It's in a great location, the staff is efficient and the place is clean and new. As an Accord card holder, you can even check in earlier than 2 pm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 juli 2015
Central Convenient Location

Location. Simplicity. Cleanliness.
7,7
Staff was quite helpful but gave limited local tips to us when we asked about food around the area. The rooms fulfill all basic necessities at a reasonable price. We had a good rest there and wifi was good. Complimentary bottled water is appreciated. Shower is small but clean and good water pressure. We were able to park our motorbike beside the hotel. Many things are within walking distance. I would recommend to exchange your currency at the pharmacy (near Mixay Inn) as well as to book your motorbike there. Good service from them!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientianeIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A02