Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos 0

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 494 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (494)
Sorteer op:
Jozef. J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2014
Net en confortabel hotel met vriendelijk personeel

De taalvaardigheid van het personeel.De mooie kamers en de uitstekende bedden.Prijs kwaliteit OK.
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arthit S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 21 januari 2016
Good location

Loaton Clean
8
Locaton is good, staff is nice, room is clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachen U. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 30 december 2015
Price

Price location
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fok B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 december 2015
I am a repeat customer

1. Location 2. Staff Performance 3. Room Comfort
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khamjul T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 22 december 2015
Good

Friendliness
7,7
Enjoying
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 1 december 2015
All about location

Good location, comfortable rooms and good housekeeping service
7,7
Good experience. However, staff at the reception are not well equipped with arrangements of tours around vientiane and transportation around vientiane and to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Diego D. Zakelijke reizigers Venezuela, 27 november 2015
great location

location, bed, cleanliness
7,3
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 november 2015
Very nice small clean hotel without any amenities.

Location, staff cleanliness
7
We had just gone to Laos from Thailand so we were a little disappointed with the difference in culture and value. So pay $90 a night for three-star which I was a little shocking! Disappointed that there was no pool or any other amenities at the hotel The room was surprisingly small also. But the air-conditioning work great and the TV lineup was better than Thailand. He cut our stay short and went back to Thailand was not impressed with blouse The room was surprisingly small also. But the air-conditioning work great and the TV lineup was better than Thailand. He cut our stay short and went back to Thailand was not impressed with Laos at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel B. Groepen United States of America, 21 november 2015
Clean, modern hotel in a great location in Vientia

location, modern, clean
9,3
My friends and I stayed in the Ibis (Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel). This hotel is in a great location, about a 5 minute walk from the night market, next to restaurants, shops, and massage places. The hotel staff was nice and helped us book a private day tour to visit the sites, although it seems that there is a set list of attractions at a set price in the city to book this at any hotel. Breakfast is not included, but there is a cute cafe across the street. The rooms are small and clean. Overall, this hotel was nice, modern, and the location makes it a great option.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 november 2015
Good & bad

Good location. comfortable bed, cheap enough price
6,7
I found the front office reception staff to be quite useless. Unfriendly, slow & disinterested. Nothing about the hotel or its offerings were explained. No offer of assistance with luggage. The room was baking hot, from the afternoon sun. The room was tiny, the bathroom so small. The towels were so thin, like a tissue. The checkout procedure took more than 15 minutes, way too long. I was the only client at the counter, there was 1 staff working, a young guy & he was talking & laughing on the phone for 12 minutes, whilst I stood there waiting to check out & get to the airport. Simply not good enough. The good things about the hotel, the location, nice bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientianeIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01