of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel

Namphu Ban Xieng Ngneung, Chantabury District, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos 0 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 64

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 379 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (379)
Sorteer op:
Jozef. J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2014
Net en confortabel hotel met vriendelijk personeel

De taalvaardigheid van het personeel.De mooie kamers en de uitstekende bedden.Prijs kwaliteit OK.
9,3
Noah S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2015
It's an IBIS - you know what you are getting!

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Excellent. New, clean, good service. Breakfast at $10 would be OK if there were a better selection of food, but one does not stay at an IBIS for a fine dining experience!
Arthit S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 30 april 2015
Valuable

Valuable Location Clean
8,3
This hotel is located in a mid of Vientiane. It s around with many restro and shops. The staff very nice there. The room is clean but a bit small. I love this hotel.
Phaladorn A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 april 2015
Location

Location , Clean , Friendly Staff
7,3
Location , Clean , Friendly Staff The price should be cheaper
Fok B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 april 2015
I am a repeat customer

1. Location 2. Staff Service 3. Modern Decor
8,7
Always enjoy myself at the IBIS Namphu
Cillia B. Zakelijke reizigers France, 23 april 2015
A good option

Central location - comfortable bed
7,7
I was fist given a connecting room on the second floor. It was extremly noisy as the family next door did not pay any attention to their level of noise. Also there were smell of cigarettes although it was a non smoking floor. When asked, the reception staff promptly assisted in changing my room. Thyey then gave me a room on the 4th floor. Very quite and no smell at all. The bed was very comfortable, soft sheets, 4 soft pillows and a quality mattress topper. The room is compact but large enough as well as the bathroom. Overall a great stay in a central location, nice and helpful staff. I'd stay there again. I did not try their food.
Kevin M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 10 april 2015
kevin. usa. but work in asia 17 yrs

people were great and fun. rooms were clean. close to fun places
8
I loved it People and convenience and cleanliness were great. Tv channels are horrible But id stay again.
Fok B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 31 maart 2015
I am a repeat customer

1. Location 2. Staff Service 3. Modern Decor
8,3
Always happy .. the staff do try to remember us frequent travelers
Mark B. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 19 maart 2015
2nd Trip to Laos

Location, location, location
6,3
Rooms were simple and basic, but this is the centre of the city.
Shu O. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
One night stay

Location and comfort
6,7
I stayed one night at this hotel and like the overall standard of this Ibis hotel. I took the bus to Northern Thailand and the staff allowed me to store my luggage for two days.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel VientianeIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - LobbyIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurIbis Vientiane Nam Phu Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08