of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 410 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (410)
Sorteer op:
Yvonne B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 maart 2014
Goed, schoon, centraal en niet al te duur

De ligging was goed. Dichtbij de shops en restaurants in de haven. Vriendelijk personeel. De kamer is ruim opgezet, ziet er goed verzorgt uit en is schoon. Lekkere douche. Prima verblijf
9,7
Helemaal top! De ligging was goed. Dichtbij de shops en restaurants in de haven. Vriendelijk personeel. De kamer is ruim opgezet, ziet er goed verzorgt uit en is schoon. Lekkere douche. Prima verblijf
Ian L. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 15 augustus 2014
The stay that wasn't!

Nothing, didn't get there
6
Flight diverted because of bad weather so was a 'no show' but unfortunately still charged.
Jane P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 10 augustus 2014
Windy W

Perfect location, Clean, Friendly.
9,7
Excellent!
Jim C. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 25 juli 2014
Ibis wellington

Comfort, Cleanliness, Staff
7,7
Celia L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 juli 2014
Ibis provides the bare essentials

location food cleanliness
5,3
Satisfactory. Could use some room service and a basic gym.
Claire B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 21 juli 2014
Good Experience

The staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. We were given a level one (1) room which was great consideration when travelling with kids.
8
I would recommend Ibis based on our stay. Very clean and great staff.
Ian S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 20 juli 2014
not coming again

cant think of one
6,3
We found the parking really bad, we had to park away from the hotel as it had no parking, the we had to walk quite a distance with our bags, so werent very happy. The shower rose was broken and kept sliding down, so was quite difficult to shower, when we told reception when we were leaving they just said sorry about that, we will have someone look at it. (to late for us as we were leaving) We also had no view at all.
Jacqui L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 juli 2014
Great place to stay.

Close to the shops etc. Always a good nights sleep, friendly staff.
8,3
Great.
Kaye G. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 18 juli 2014
OK

Friendly staff, comfy bed, good location
7
The stay was good. Your staff are a credit to you. We had an early check in- great. Comfortable bed but tiny room, decor a bit dated too. Room service consisted of NOT room service. We had to go down and buy it from the bar. WIFI was really expensive and not at all intuitive to link into to. I'd rather pay more to not feel that evrything was a charge. Probably wouldn't go back.
Jenny R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 13 juli 2014
Most of what we needed.

Good location, very quiet, friendly and helpful staff
7,7
We received most of what we required during our stay. Booking, check in and check out was seamless. Could suggest a couple of small improvements but overall everything was fine.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04