Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koffiehuis/Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koffiehuis/Café Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (486)
Sorteer op:
Yvonne B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 maart 2014
Goed, schoon, centraal en niet al te duur

De ligging was goed. Dichtbij de shops en restaurants in de haven. Vriendelijk personeel. De kamer is ruim opgezet, ziet er goed verzorgt uit en is schoon. Lekkere douche. Prima verblijf
9,7
Helemaal top! De ligging was goed. Dichtbij de shops en restaurants in de haven. Vriendelijk personeel. De kamer is ruim opgezet, ziet er goed verzorgt uit en is schoon. Lekkere douche. Prima verblijf
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharon H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 19 juli 2015
Location Location Location

Location , Price and Car Parking
8
Fantastic only stoping for a shopping trip, car parking very close and loads of shops and eating places. Room was quiet and comfortable, will differently stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 12 juli 2015
Good stay, no issues, good location.

Location, comfort, decent value.
8,3
All OK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cindy G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 4 juli 2015
Late entry

clean rooms, portacot provided for baby and the food was great...
7,3
I thought the book in time was late as we dropped off our bags earlier and as I could not establish from their website I enquired and was told 2.00pm was book in time and I felt that it was later than most hotels let people in. If we wanted to pay $120.00 the website said we could have early book in. Arrived back at the hotel and heaps of people were kept waiting in the foyer to get up to their rooms and we were informed it was due to housekeeping still being done so it was well after 2.00pm when we finally were able to get up to our rooms. My 3 month old grand daughter was getting grizzly and needed a feed but when we approached staff they said it would be only a few more minutes to get our room.There seemed to be an IT issue going on for admission staff. The rest of the stay was fine and the rooms really clean but I just felt they let themselves down with the book in procedure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darren C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 juni 2015
No Parking

Parking was poor
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Esther B. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 31 mei 2015
Great location

Great location
10
Brilliant and pleasurable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Derek M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 mei 2015
Queens Birthday Stay

location near restaurants and shopping,
7
Satisfactory - staff were friendly and helpful Room satisfactory - virtually no light so dark room off puting
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gina M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 mei 2015
Quiet room not quiet!!!!!!!!

location
5,7
The Hotel room was rather small, we asked for a quiet room but our room was so close to the lifts every time a group of people were there waiting for the lift it was very noisy. Also we could hear the air conditioning units all night.No view and no opening window so the room was very stuffy. A great location, good parking.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 mei 2015
clean and roomy

location, cleanliness, accommodating staff
9,7
Very comfortable. Age fire alarm was, I was told, caused by a customer's overly hot shower vapor. The evacuation was good practice for both guests and staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Isabel F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 mei 2015
-

Location, price, breakfast options
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koffiehuis/CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Koffiehuis/CaféIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03