of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ibis Wellington Hotel

153 Featherston Street, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge
Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge Ibis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 200

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 439 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (439)
Sorteer op:
Yvonne B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 maart 2014
Goed, schoon, centraal en niet al te duur

De ligging was goed. Dichtbij de shops en restaurants in de haven. Vriendelijk personeel. De kamer is ruim opgezet, ziet er goed verzorgt uit en is schoon. Lekkere douche. Prima verblijf
9,7
Helemaal top! De ligging was goed. Dichtbij de shops en restaurants in de haven. Vriendelijk personeel. De kamer is ruim opgezet, ziet er goed verzorgt uit en is schoon. Lekkere douche. Prima verblijf
Gerard M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 16 december 2014
Title
6,3
Ok
Michael C. Groepen New Zealand, 14 december 2014
Weekend with the boys

Location, staff performance, room comforts
10
We loved it, 5 dollar parking not far Staff were really good Close to the party area Room was comfortable
Gordon W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 14 december 2014
Great Location

Location Location location
6,7
It was a great stay but entirely due to the location and domestic cleaning staff keeping the place spotless. Most (not all) the Desk Staff were off hand and though not busy gave us the impression that they were there to "process the guests" This attitude pervaded through the restaurant where smiles or even the usual greeting courtesies were diligently avoided. The cleaning staff were however, friendly and effective. Value was appropriate with the discount - but we would certainly not have paid the listed full price for the experience. A small change in staff "culture" could change that easily.
Maria P. Groepen Australia, 7 december 2014
two night stay

Good location
6,7
overall it was good. I stayed two nights with my mother and aunt. one day we had rude unhelpful staff members, the second day there were lovely helpful staff members.
Phillip H. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 25 november 2014
Some design flaws...

Location, price
6,3
I stayed in a King Room, at a reasonable price for CBD Wellington. The hotel is clean and modern, however there are a couple of room design flaws that I found quite disappointing. First, the room is quite large, but the bed is placed directly under the half-height curtained windows. This means that there is plenty of light coming under the curtains (and into your eyes!) as soon as the sun begins to rise in the morning. Consequently I woke up very early. The second disappointment was the bathroom - it is so ridiculously tiny. The shower cubicle is one of those moulded all-in-one units, and I barely managed to refresh without elbowing the door several times. All up, I was not particularly satisfied with my one-night stay.
Shobhit G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 17 november 2014
Good Location

Location
4,7
Good
Li T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 november 2014
Staff wasn't very friendly, overall still alright

Location
7
Didn't tried their breakfast, so have no idea how is their food. Wanted to call their front desk, phone was faulty. If just staying there for shelter, it seems alright.
Audrey C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 3 november 2014
Weekend away

Location, price and cleanliness
8
Stay and staff were great but on Saturday night, after we arrived back from dinner, about 10pm, the lights in our room wouldn't work. Staff came up and said we had a power cut in our room and we had to move. Luckily we had cell phones with torches. Took a while but eventually we managed to pack up and move all our gear. Staff member brought us a lantern which helped a little bit. Very inconvenient and thought we should have at least been given a credit note.
Barbara E. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 26 oktober 2014
Very comfortable - close to everything, thank you

comfort friendly staff good food
10
All of the above!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ibis Wellington Hotel WellingtonIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeIbis Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07