arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,6
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,4
  • Personeel 6,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,3

Dennis G.
Verenigde Staten
31 mei 2016
Dingy and dirty room
The room was extremely small, dark and no windows. The linen was dirty and smelled. I based my expectations on the photos they posted making it seem the rooms were much larger and with windows.

Anita D.
Polen
12 mei 2016
Prime location
Location of this hotel is prime indeed - walking distance to all city's attractions and a good selection of the restaurants. Additionally, there is a French bakery just round the corner offering delicious and varied choice of breakfast options for very small prices. The room booked was with no view (there was a window overlooking the hallway though) - it was very tiny with very basic amenities. Bathroom was also on a very small side - more of a square cupboard with a shower, a sink and a toilet. Although everything looked cleaned, there was a little bit of an odd smell in the bathroom (possibly from the pipes?).

dgsd S.
Vietnam
10 mei 2016
Great location, cheap, nice staff
Location is convenient. Room is small but clean. But the sewer is clogged when taking a bath.

Amos M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 april 2016
Lots of mosquitos
Quite a cramped room. Killed over a dozen mosquitos in space of 15min, they just kept coming! On the plus side, staff were extremely helpful and friendly, unable to reallocate us to another room but gave us insect spray. Overall, unlikely would stay here again.

David W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
22 april 2016
Centrally located in a town with nothing to do
The room was fine, but with a surprising number of mosquitos given that it had no external windows. All seemed clean enough otherwise, and the wifi was decent (a godsend when you're in Vientiane with nothing to do).

andrew B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 maart 2016
i house vientiane
location , value for money , thats it
small hotel , more of a guest house .my view from my room was a brick wall , toilet and shower very small . good wifi . and cable tv ,

Nichaya E.
Thailand
17 februari 2016
Good for cheap hotel
Good for the price!

Taishi M.
Japan
15 februari 2016
Short business trip
Price, Location, Easy
In my short business trip, I didn't need anything for my accommodation in this time. Price and location first, then acceptable clean room. From this point of view, it's good hotel.

Ramon B.
Spanje
06 januari 2016
The worst hostel we have ever stayed at
English tv channels
Horrible stay at this place. We ordered a double room and turned out it was a budget double when we got there. The hotel was packet and they couldn't change our room. Dirty ripped out mattress, mold and water stains on the walls, the bathroom door got stuck on the bed and the water pored out into the room when we tried to have a shower.

Cornelis V.
Nederland
23 december 2015
After one night left hotel (I paid for 3 nights)
Nightmare