of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer
iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 499 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (499)
Sorteer op:
Maria J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2014
Centraal gelegen

Het hotel ligt centraal. Mekong en nightmarket op loopafstand. Musea
6,7
Walter E. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 oktober 2013
ideaal gelegen + correcte service

Centraal gelegen. Infra structuur. Service zowel toeristisch als andere
9,7
Correcte service. Zeer vriendelijk en gedienstig. Klein minpunt:matras niet de beste
Gerralt Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 mei 2013
Ramen?

Schoon, ontbijt inbegrepen, snel in/uit-checken
6,3
Het hotel heeft een goede locatie, maar vanuit onze kamer op de hoogste etage hebben we daar niet veel van kunnen zien. Onze kamer had namelijk geen ramen... Tevens is er geen lift zijn de kamers lawaaierig. Plus is het westers ontbijt en dus de gemelde locatie, je kunt overal snel heen, sommige attracties zelfs lopend (zoals het park en de Mekong rivier) en anders zijn er TukTuks voor de ingang om je te brengen.
Ron C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 oktober 2012
Kamer vier zwaar tegen.

Ligging van het hotel is oké, dicht bij alle voorzieningen.
5
Don't go there! De kamer viel ontzettend tegen. Er hangt een airco vlak boven je hoofd en als je je bagage in de kamer zet, is er geen loopruimte over. Het bed staat met 2 zijden tegen de muur. Handig, als je partner 's nachts naar het toilet moet.... De badkamer was zeer klein. Je staat half boven het toilet te douchen, de kitnaden zijn beschimmeld, de wasbak viel bijna van de muur. WiFi op de kamer was wel oké.
Tip: Zoek een ander hotel. De entree / lobby ziet er goed uit, mijn kamer niet.
Marjolijn E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2012
Good hotel, but bit expensive for what you get

Location, clean
6,7
Good and very clean hotel in a good location in Vientine. We found the rooms cramped though, which should not be the case for the price that you pay.
Lik W. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juli 2014
Convenient and cheap

Price, location and staff
6,7
The place is near the area where most tourist attractions are located. I love the fact that it is near the Mekong river. Book in advance. The bed is queen-size hence big enough for an Asian like me. Staff speaks good English and accommodating. Cheap and clean. With free wifi even inside the room.
Sutthasinee L. Groepen Thailand, 13 juli 2014
Nice and near Khong river

Nice staff, clean room and easy to find restaurant
8,7
So nice. I like this hotel (even the bathroom door is not that good) Hotel is very near the fountain and That dahm. You can walk from the hotel to Khong river and night market. It'a also near the famous restaurant named 'Pho Sap'
Lik W. Groepen Malaysia, 13 juli 2014
Not a bad service

Price and location
6,3
We stayed in this place for two nights. We probably had the best room in the place with good views, however, it was not the best atmosphere. The shower is basically in the toilet and the water did not drain properly. The breakfast is a joke and some of the staff not very friendly. The location is pretty good.
Arin R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 juli 2014
An okay place to stay for the money

Price, pretty clean, location
7
I house overall was good. The room was pretty clean, although they didn't change our sheets one time while we were staying there. We also had to ask for new towels. The hotel is in a good location. The staff are pretty unhelpful. They weren't rude, just unhelpful and seemed confused most of the time. They had signs in the room that said they offered bike rentals, but when we asked they acted confused and a bit shocked. Same thing happened when we asked about breakfast. Other than the staff, this place was a decent place to stay. Not the cleanest hotel I have been in, but definitely not the worst. Decent value for the money.
Lazrita L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 juli 2014
Value for money

Location
7,7
Stayed there for a night. Staff were nice and attentive. Good location. The only issue I had with iHouse were the towels - stained. All else is good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - ReceptieiHouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Hotel interieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - TuiniHouse Vientiane - OmgevingiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - OmgevingiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - OmgevingiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - ReceptieiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptieiHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - UitzichtiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - Hotel interieuriHouse Vientiane - Eten en drinkeniHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B01