of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

iHouse

72/6 Pangkham Road, Water fountain/Mekong River, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer
iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer iHouse Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 522 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (522)
Sorteer op:
Maria J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2014
Centraal gelegen

Het hotel ligt centraal. Mekong en nightmarket op loopafstand. Musea
6,7
Walter E. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 oktober 2013
ideaal gelegen + correcte service

Centraal gelegen. Infra structuur. Service zowel toeristisch als andere
9,7
Correcte service. Zeer vriendelijk en gedienstig. Klein minpunt:matras niet de beste
Gerralt Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 mei 2013
Ramen?

Schoon, ontbijt inbegrepen, snel in/uit-checken
6,3
Het hotel heeft een goede locatie, maar vanuit onze kamer op de hoogste etage hebben we daar niet veel van kunnen zien. Onze kamer had namelijk geen ramen... Tevens is er geen lift zijn de kamers lawaaierig. Plus is het westers ontbijt en dus de gemelde locatie, je kunt overal snel heen, sommige attracties zelfs lopend (zoals het park en de Mekong rivier) en anders zijn er TukTuks voor de ingang om je te brengen.
Ron C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 oktober 2012
Kamer vier zwaar tegen.

Ligging van het hotel is oké, dicht bij alle voorzieningen.
5
Don't go there! De kamer viel ontzettend tegen. Er hangt een airco vlak boven je hoofd en als je je bagage in de kamer zet, is er geen loopruimte over. Het bed staat met 2 zijden tegen de muur. Handig, als je partner 's nachts naar het toilet moet.... De badkamer was zeer klein. Je staat half boven het toilet te douchen, de kitnaden zijn beschimmeld, de wasbak viel bijna van de muur. WiFi op de kamer was wel oké.
Tip: Zoek een ander hotel. De entree / lobby ziet er goed uit, mijn kamer niet.
Marjolijn E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 augustus 2012
Good hotel, but bit expensive for what you get

Location, clean
6,7
Good and very clean hotel in a good location in Vientine. We found the rooms cramped though, which should not be the case for the price that you pay.
Maxime H. Individuele reizigers France, 14 september 2014
Very good price-quality ratio

Room, price, location
7,3
Good, well located and good price with Agoda for room large and clean
Tom C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 september 2014
Deluxe Balcony Room Excellent Value

Staff courtesy, Clean, Comfortable & Quiet
8,7
I was very pleased with IHOUSE. Courteous staff, clean comfortable bed and quiet room. reasonably good selection on the TV. Excellent location, nice area, not far from the Mekong River walking street. I would stay there again next time.
Sarah W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 september 2014
Great location, lovely staff

Great location, great staff, great price
9
I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Vientiane. It's in a great location close to Namphou Fountain, the night market, Mehkong River and lots of restaurants and bars. The man on reception had excellent English and was very friendly and helpful even helping us get a good price for our tuk tuk when leaving. The lady at their coffee shop was also lovely. We paid for the small budget room and that's exactly what we got. Mattress was a bit bumpy and noisy getting on and off the bed but was comfortable enough once you were in! Bathroom was very small but shower pressure and temperature was good.
Jason F. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 september 2014
Wifi / internet / smokers

Location
5
The wifi didn't work at all for 2 / 3 days. Other day it was sporadic. Nearby restaurants had good wifi. The staff let people smoke in their rooms. So, if yur next to a smoker, the smoke comes through shared bathroom vent. The staff said they could do nothing. The girl at front desk asked if I wanted to check out lol.
Cristabeth M. Groepen Philippines, 28 augustus 2014
Ihouse Stay

I love the room with balcony; The room rate is relatively cheap as compared to the prices in Laos in terms of food and transportation expenses.
7,7
The graveyard shift personnel on August 27 was very impolite. He is not that helpful to the guest especially in bringing down the pieces of luggage.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

iHouse VientianeiHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - GastenkameriHouse Vientiane - ReceptieiHouse Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Hotel interieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - TuiniHouse Vientiane - OmgevingiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - OmgevingiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - OmgevingiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - Hotel exterieuriHouse Vientiane - ReceptieiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - ReceptieiHouse Vientiane - LobbyiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - UitzichtiHouse Vientiane - EntreeiHouse Vientiane - Hotel interieuriHouse Vientiane - Eten en drinkeniHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféiHouse Vientiane - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - iHouse, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A04