Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant

National Highway, Brgy. 1, San Nicholas, Binnenstad, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Badkamer Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur
Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Vergaderruimte Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Receptie Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Lobby Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Restaurant Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Restaurant
Gebied: Binnenstad Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 51
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Ernst-Jan P. Groepen Netherlands, 24 mei 2012
Redelijk hotel, waar voor je geld

airconditioning, vriendelijk personeel, eenvoudig maar goed ontbijt, prima ligging
6,7
In dit hotel krijg je waarvoor je betaalt: de prijs is laag en de kamers zijn basic. Het hotel is centraal gelegen vlakbij diverse restaurants, winkels en een mall. Het vliegveld ligt op ca. 15 min. rijden. Het hotel biedt enkele leuke, maar niet goedkope, dagtours aan.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Als u de Vigan-tour boekt, neemt u daar dan een paard en wagen. Deze laat u voor een paar honderd peso de hele stad zien.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rodrigo R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juni 2015
Couple traveling for 4 days

Decent, livable, location
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cesar M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 mei 2015
Good enough

easy to find, ok for the price.
5,3
ok for overnight. i would think twice if extended stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hiroshi O. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 30 april 2015
Convenient Location

Friendly Staff, Clean, and Good Location for Public Transportation
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Filomeno K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 april 2015
good location but breakfast needs improvement

location, friendly staff
5,7
Friendly staff and good location next to the mall and restaurants. Our room was not cleaned in 3 days we were there. We had to ask for clean towels and toilet paper but housekeeping was quick to respond. No window in our room. Small roaches in the bathroom. Breakfast staff were slow to get our order even if I was waving my hand and had to stand up to get their attention, after waiting for a while. I think they ran out of bangus fish for breakfast had to settle for tuyo fish. Just glad staff were nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph M. Groepen Philippines, 15 april 2015
Room was dirty and got badsmell.toilet wasterrible

Good location.
5
My stay was terrible. Room got a lot of mosquito,.toilet was very bad. Only good thing is the location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosie L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 maart 2015
Value for money

comfortable, friendly staff
6
We had a comfortable stay with the hotel. The staffs are friendly & accommodating. However it is not located in the center of Loag. It is a a town from Loag which will take a 15-20 minute ride in their local tricycle transportation or 10 min jeepney ride. You just have to know where the jeepney station is located in Loag.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicente P. Groepen Philippines, 25 februari 2015
Stay here if location is a priority!

city center location, near Robinson Mall, friendly staff
6,7
Our stay was good enough. A/C was noisy and old. Breakfast was regular. Best feature of the place was its location and the friendly and accommodating staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeannie S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 december 2014
Typical transient place

clean, accessible, easy to talk to staffs
6,7
Breakfast service needs a speedy attention. But all in all, we had a pleasant stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2014
The ilocos getaway

Accommodation service and cleanliness
9
It was a good stay except that they lack personnel to accommodate guests during breakfast. It took them an hour before they served our order but overall everything from check in to check out was good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebiedIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - BadkamerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - VergaderruimteIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - ReceptieIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - RestaurantIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - NachtclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - NachtclubIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - LobbyIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - BuffetIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - BalzaalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - BalzaalIlocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant Laoag gebied - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ilocos Rosewell Hotel and Restaurant, Laoag gebied

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07