Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 835 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 835 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 8,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

Roselle A. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Vacation
The kids had a great time at the Waterpark. The water looks dirty though. The food prices are very very expensive!
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Yong L. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good for Group, Shout out for the waterpark and facilities!!
Location is a bit further compare to Moevenpick or Shangrila. However, they have very good facilities like the waterpark and watersport. Would recomended those who like adventures.
Beoordeeld 15 juli 2016

Thor C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Are we in Korea ?
The only guest that were non Korea were us!! BTW, Great service at the main restaurant, special thanx to the Manager in charged on the nite of our arrival. Rooms assigned had a weird setting, it comes with a big massage room and bathing area ( no basin) and which is separated from the toilet, and for the basin, you have to leave the room and use the one in the kitchen...
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Leanne T. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
One night stay in JPark Island
The room is not very clean. The buffet breakfast serves Korean food, which was nice. Free swimming lesson offered to kids is a surprise to us. One of water slides goes to a pot sliding round it and then fall down. It's cool! Tourists can do parasailing arranged by the resort. That's good.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

JUNGHYUN L. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
good
exciting water slides nice staff clean amenities and facilities but the buffet is too expensive
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016

Rachel S. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Tourist
Too expensive for little service. Would not recommend this to friends and family.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2016

ANGEL A. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
We have fun!
Very nice hotel, we have a good time
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Alain C. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great hotel and amenities.
5 stars by Philippine standards. Room we stayed in was very clean and quite modern. Facilities and amenities are top notch and this is perfect for families with young kids who love swimming. Only negatives I can think of is bad wifi reception in upper floors and slow elevators. Food is quite expensive so prepare to dine out as they don't allow delivery. Still a great experience overall.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Leonardo G. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Top of the line
Among the best resorts in Mactan Island, Cebu. Great buffet breakfast and lunch, wonderful seafood dinner by the sea, very nice view of Mactan Channel (get the seaview room), attentive and courteous staff, and many more.
Beoordeeld 29 juni 2016

Grace O. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Forever Summer
The hotel/resort is awsome and the staffs are really accommodating. But most of their guests are Korean.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016