Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 308 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (308)
Kimberley N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
geweldig uitzicht, wat veroudert hotel

wij kregen bij aankomst een upgrade naar een poolroom
6
Dit hotel was waarschijnlijk toen het net gebouwd was, prachtig, de kamers zijn op dit moment wat veroudert en ook wat vervallen, maar wel voorzien van luxe, wij kregen aan het begin van de vakantie een upgrade naar een zwembad kamer, dit was dus zeker een pluspunt, en aangezien wij een scooter hadden gehuurd konden wij ons makkelijk verplaatsen, en niet steeds 300 baht neertellen om heen en weer te gaan, wat betreft de service vonden wij het wat middelmatig voor Thailand.
Verena T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 april 2014
Deluxe room has the best privacy and view

Great view, privacy
6,3
My partner and I stayed for 3D2N in the Oceanview deluxe which we upgraded from the standard due to the view. Standard rooms are on the second level and are blocked by trees and power lines. The premium deluxe with the plunge pool also has partially blocked view and I could see guest dipping in the pool every time i walked past despite the plants. And yes, I can see them from my balcony too. The deluxe room was highest level for the Oceanview rooms. Don't expect too much from the room, there are plenty of mosquitos, ants and lizards, but there's pesticide in case of a serious encounter. The room is otherwise pretty tidy and cosy. Metal pieces such as toilet door handles and shower area are under maintained but still bearable. Loved the outdoor shower though the water pressure wasn't that great. Jacuzzi was ok on the first day until I took a dip at night and saw many particles floating around with the help of the light..there was some problems such as the right side of the jacuzzi not working. The photos of the Deluxe room jacuzzi looks big, however less than a quarter of it is the actual jacuzzi. The breakfast is average if not sad. If you drive, the location is pretty ok, near patong and junceylon yet far enough from the noise. All these slightly unsavory comments can be put aside with the view you get though. Waking up to the amazing view was the best!
Glenn E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 31 maart 2014
Great Family Break

Staff, privacy & view
8
We stayed as a family, so had great privacy to use private pool whenever we wished, room service was great especially the Pad Thai Noodles and very friendly staff. The view across the bay was Fantastic.
Lee K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 maart 2014
beautiful villa

peace, nice view, suitable for couples
6,7
the room is well decorated, but the outdoor jacuzzi is a bit dirty as the water keeps reusing. and there are many ants on the toilet and bathroom. but it has nice view and u can enjoy the peace in your own world with your partner. for transportation, i recommend u can rent the motorbike in the lobby, 300b per day, then u can go out whenever u want!
Hui S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 maart 2014
Great pools

Pool, view
6,7
Although the hotel is a little old, it's great value for every room has a pool and view - best to go for deluxe rooms with 3rd floor n above . Also, they can improve by having a pool bar. Breakfast can be improved as well. Location is great best to hire a scooter as it is not walking distance to patong beach
Scott B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 maart 2014
great place to stay

the room, view and restaurant
10
I had a great stay at the Indochine Resort & Villas, great room looking out over patong bay, 300 baht taxi ride to bangla rd, which is party town, great staff + good restaurant, will definately stay here again.
Zahir I. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 maart 2014
good environment

friendly,nice view,relaxing
8
Very good staff,good environment view, good room service.Will recommend to friends and family.
Cherly C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 3 maart 2014
Best choice hotel

beach + sun + enjoyable
6,7
Super enjoyable my stay with my family here , sure i will go back to this resort again.
Rich S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 februari 2014
Great View!

Ocean View, modern design, free shuttle!
7
Great ocean view, comfortable room, free shuttle was nice, the laundry service lost my favorite shirt!
Lynette L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 februari 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Peaceful environment, city shuttle service and spacious room
7,7
Recommended for travelers who wish to go on a retreat or holiday to meditate.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04