of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 541 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (541)
Sorteer op:
Magali C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 augustus 2014
Aangename, rustige sfeer

Gezellige, rustige sfeer in het hotel, prachtige kamer met jacuzzi op het terras
8
We verbleven 2 dagen in het Indochine hotel. Het was een prachtige, zeer ruime kamer met een jacuzzi op het terras. Wel jammer dat er een heel erg nadrukkelijke muffe geur in de kamer hing. 's Nachts werden we plotseling wakker van heel erg luide, vreemde geluiden van bovenaf, waarschijnlijk kwam dit door onze bovenburen die nog zin hadden in een nachtelijk zwempartijtje in hun privézwembad. Helaas, is dit erg storend voor de onderburen.
Kimberley N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
geweldig uitzicht, wat veroudert hotel

wij kregen bij aankomst een upgrade naar een poolroom
6
Dit hotel was waarschijnlijk toen het net gebouwd was, prachtig, de kamers zijn op dit moment wat veroudert en ook wat vervallen, maar wel voorzien van luxe, wij kregen aan het begin van de vakantie een upgrade naar een zwembad kamer, dit was dus zeker een pluspunt, en aangezien wij een scooter hadden gehuurd konden wij ons makkelijk verplaatsen, en niet steeds 300 baht neertellen om heen en weer te gaan, wat betreft de service vonden wij het wat middelmatig voor Thailand.
Siwaporn U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 22 maart 2015
Nice hotel

Stuff, food, location
8,7
First time I went inside room it have smell a little bit but after that cant smell anymore. The stuff was very nice. Breakfast quit good. One night had stuff bring fruit to our room for free.
Nurshahida R. Groepen Malaysia, 22 maart 2015
Deluxe With Outdoor Jacuzzi

Private Pool, Breakfast and The Superb View From Our Room
9
Perfect and surely will come again !
Emily P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 maart 2015
Noisey tower block council estate feel

Air con, bathroom, good bed
3,7
Underwhelming and overpriced
Nur H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 maart 2015
good stay

outdoor jacuzzi, shuttle bus, breakfast
8,3
Checking in was okay. We need to wait awhile as they get the room ready.( We came about 2 hours early). Was given drinks upon checking in. Nice to have one after a long journey. Helpful staffs. The room is so spacious with gorgeous views of the sea. We took the one with outdoor jacuzzi and we really loves it. Everything is in good place till we encounter there are mosquitoes at a corner of the room. They provide with insects repellent but to no avail. We felt uneasy. And at night, we saw house lizard crawling at the wall. I understand that the hotel is located just beside a forested area so we cant expect much. There is a shuttle service to bring us to jungceylon. The service operates about 5-6 times daily at about 2 hours intervals. Breakfast was nice with wide varieties to choose from.
Chan W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 maart 2015
Good location & seaview

good location with perfect seaview
7,7
The seaviews are beautiful and the pool was perfect. overall a good place to stay
Taha J. (Echt)paren Bahrain, 9 maart 2015
good value for money

nice large rooms with private pool and comfortable
7,7
It was good and worth what we paid for
Sawitree V. (Echt)paren Thailand, 8 maart 2015
Good location

Good Location, Big room
5,7
- the room was nice but no privacy - the room floor very oily and smell - the breakfast was not good at all, and there are come staff cooking the food but not wear Chef uniform (hygiene standard)
Rafidah R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 maart 2015
spacious villa with beautiful view

spacious, beautifuk view, good breakfast
9
Our stay was enjoyable at Indochine. The pool villa was spacious and clean. Housekeeping did a good job during our stay. Villa was equipped with kitchenette and dining utensils with dining area. Pool was clean and water not too cold. Staffs were good. They assisted my husband for a bday cake surprise at midnight. Buggy was readily available to assist us with our luggages during checkin/checkout.variety of food during breakfast. No regrets spending our money for our stay in Indochine

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02