of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 498 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (498)
Sorteer op:
Magali C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 augustus 2014
Aangename, rustige sfeer

Gezellige, rustige sfeer in het hotel, prachtige kamer met jacuzzi op het terras
8
We verbleven 2 dagen in het Indochine hotel. Het was een prachtige, zeer ruime kamer met een jacuzzi op het terras. Wel jammer dat er een heel erg nadrukkelijke muffe geur in de kamer hing. 's Nachts werden we plotseling wakker van heel erg luide, vreemde geluiden van bovenaf, waarschijnlijk kwam dit door onze bovenburen die nog zin hadden in een nachtelijk zwempartijtje in hun privézwembad. Helaas, is dit erg storend voor de onderburen.
Kimberley N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
geweldig uitzicht, wat veroudert hotel

wij kregen bij aankomst een upgrade naar een poolroom
6
Dit hotel was waarschijnlijk toen het net gebouwd was, prachtig, de kamers zijn op dit moment wat veroudert en ook wat vervallen, maar wel voorzien van luxe, wij kregen aan het begin van de vakantie een upgrade naar een zwembad kamer, dit was dus zeker een pluspunt, en aangezien wij een scooter hadden gehuurd konden wij ons makkelijk verplaatsen, en niet steeds 300 baht neertellen om heen en weer te gaan, wat betreft de service vonden wij het wat middelmatig voor Thailand.
Eileen K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 januari 2015
Out of 10 I rate it at 7.5

The pool in our villa, nice breakfast and big rooms with big toilets too.
7,3
Great and worth staying.
Gaowen L. (Echt)paren China, 2 januari 2015
Great view and pool

great view, private pool, free shuttle bus to patong beach
6,3
it is a good hotel but needs great improvement: the staff never clean the room properly: they did not change our sheets towels and light aroma oil until I asked for it.The staff there were quite nice and the shuttle bus service is great.
Delamaine D. (Echt)paren South Africa, 31 december 2014
great for romantics

attention to detail, amazing views, and ultimate 5 star luxury
9,3
I thought it was incredible! We stayed for 2 nights and was absolutely overwhelmed by the views, and luxury. We loved: the 180 degree views, the modern and clean finishes, the cleanliness, and the attention to detail. This accommodation made our trip unforgetable!
Tan W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 december 2014
bad experience

excellent service, hotel arrangement for transport, view
6,3
it was not a pleasant one as both of us found eerie during our stay during night time. maybe is best to check surrounding whether is occupy by other travelers. we would not go back to this hotel due to this incident. wifi was good enough for us. view was stunning due to open area.food is good. free transport to patong beach.
Talal A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 27 december 2014
40

1. Price 2. Size 3. Private pool (Jacuzzi)
6,7
Good. 1. Location far from Patong Beach 2. The villa need improvement such as: a. Kitchen missing some cups, cups and dishes not enough for 6 persons b lights need to be replaced c. Sinks not working d. Cleaning and room services need to improve e. TV channels not clear can't need to be fix 3. Staff are kind but can not speak english good
Daryl N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 december 2014
Helpful & friendly staff

Staff, location, facilities
9
Great experience, location a distance away from the over rated patong beach with a wonder view
Matthew M. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 december 2014
Shocking

The view
5
Terrible
Pavneet S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 december 2014
Secluded and peaceful

The view from the room, the gym and the staff at the breakfast area
7,7
Overall it was great. Friendly staff tended to most of our needs except when it came to warming up some food we took away the previous night. I am not sure if it is catered to kids from a facility point of view, so a kids club and a kids pool would help. It is important to note that the shuttle is not that often and hike rentals

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04