Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa IndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (585)
Sorteer op:
Magali C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 augustus 2014
Aangename, rustige sfeer

Gezellige, rustige sfeer in het hotel, prachtige kamer met jacuzzi op het terras
8
We verbleven 2 dagen in het Indochine hotel. Het was een prachtige, zeer ruime kamer met een jacuzzi op het terras. Wel jammer dat er een heel erg nadrukkelijke muffe geur in de kamer hing. 's Nachts werden we plotseling wakker van heel erg luide, vreemde geluiden van bovenaf, waarschijnlijk kwam dit door onze bovenburen die nog zin hadden in een nachtelijk zwempartijtje in hun privézwembad. Helaas, is dit erg storend voor de onderburen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kimberley N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2013
geweldig uitzicht, wat veroudert hotel

wij kregen bij aankomst een upgrade naar een poolroom
6
Dit hotel was waarschijnlijk toen het net gebouwd was, prachtig, de kamers zijn op dit moment wat veroudert en ook wat vervallen, maar wel voorzien van luxe, wij kregen aan het begin van de vakantie een upgrade naar een zwembad kamer, dit was dus zeker een pluspunt, en aangezien wij een scooter hadden gehuurd konden wij ons makkelijk verplaatsen, en niet steeds 300 baht neertellen om heen en weer te gaan, wat betreft de service vonden wij het wat middelmatig voor Thailand.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abu B. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 28 juli 2015
Awesum staff friendly staff

Good rooms great private pools and friendly staff
8,3
My stay at this resort was gud but little disappointed abt my room deluxe with outdoor chauzi.there are 2 to 3 samll lizards in the room.after my complain they shifted me to the villa...its wonderful The staff at the hotel iz very very very very helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael A. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 juli 2015
Great hotel. Staff were fantastic

Location, Views and the room was great
8
Really liked staying here. Everything was perfect. Will stay again when in Phuket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 juli 2015
Excellent Hotel with the best views in Patong

Fantastic views, excellent staff, private pool
9,7
Yet another fantastic stay at Indo chine Resort and Villas booked a premium Deluxe Pool Room just lovely the best views in Patong fantastic view of the bay, excellent service, very efecient check in staff always friendly lovely rooms outdoor jacuzzi and private pool with the best views in Patong I work in the Travel Industry and say this is the best hotel in Patong
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alvin T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 juli 2015
AWESOME!!!

Location, View, Comfort
9,7
I've been to Phuket many times, but this is my first time staying here, and all i can say is that i am blown away! I love the view.. breathtaking full 180 degrees of sea view.. i love the room, spacious and comfortable and most importantly clean! I love the wifi connection.. Fast and reliable!! Great breakfast! great staff! Good initiative to provide shuttle service to Patong beach.. where there are lots to do! I will definitely return! Good job!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Krzysztof B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 juli 2015
fantastic views

views, service, facilities
9,3
Second time I have stayed there and not disappointed. Great service, nice clean rooms,great views and facilities and delicious breakfast.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chong C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 juni 2015
Nice resort

Near Patong Beach, Nice Seaview, Comfortable
8,3
The resort is 7 minutes away (by car) from Patong Beach. The hotel environment is nice, quiet and relaxing. I stayed at "Deluxe with outdoor Jacuzzi", the room is very nice, great sea view, big bed, with stylish and elegant design. However, the cleanliness of room should be improved. Nice breakfast. There is a Thai restaurant just opposite the road. Free shuttle bus to/from Patong Beach. The staffs are polite and helpful. Overall, it's a good experience to stay with IndoChine Resort & Villas.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 juni 2015
Awesome Views

View, Private plunge pool, Excellent Room and Food
8,7
Great Views - I would stay there again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 juni 2015
Hotel Water

Water is a great concern as it is not hygiene for consumption even after boiling
9
Great. The staff were helpful and friendly. Knowing we need more water for drinking on our first day of arrival and not knowing that the tap water was not good for drinking even after boiling, the staff went to the extra mile by offering our family with extra bottled water until we went to supermart to purchase big bottle of mineral water. The male staff also drove us to/fro our villa without finding it a hassle as we went in and out of the villa several times a day. They were prompt In arrival.Thanks Indochine staff for your wonderful service! Keep it up.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - SuiteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - GastenkamerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BuffetIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - OmgevingIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - UitzichtIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ZwembadIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FitnessruimteIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - FaciliteitenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Eten en drinkenIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestaurantIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa

Beoordelingen door klanten - IndoChine Resort & Villas, Phuket

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01