of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Patong Beach Lodge
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Strand Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Receptie Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 64
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 646 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (646)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 mei 2014
Niet voor herhaling vatbaar

geen
4,3
Ontbijt erg pover,tafels vies(randen)knaagdieren bij broodrooster,ook achter ligstoelen zwembad brandtrappen geblokkeerd met allerlei dingen?,luik pompkamer staat altijd open bij zwembad ,staat geen hekje omheen taxi hotel geen vergunning vliegveld ,stopte 200meter verder moeten uistappen ben uit gestapt en terug naar ingang met andere taxi Heb aan laatste betaald Mijn oordeel
Julie R. Groepen Australia, 21 juni 2014
Good start to our holiday.

Location, location, location!
6,7
Very basic hotel. No tea/coffee making facilites in your room. "Invigorating" shower - brrrr. Pool area was nice. Overall, clean and tidy.
Steven K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 juni 2014
1 star at best
3,3
This was my second stay and it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. Avista Group fix this place ASAP. The location is the only thing going for this place and why I returned for a second stay but it's gone downhill. Lazy staff. Breakfast was a joke. The bed was hard/lumpy. 2 bottles of water free. For my entire stay. When I asked reception where was my water on day 2. Was told only get 2 bottles for entire stay. New owners (Avista Group ) fix this place ASAP or just demolish the place and start again. I could go on...
Anthony D. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juni 2014
Not 3 star

Location
3,7
Room is very small and in need of maintenance. Bathroom very small and aircon very inefficient. Not a great selection for breakfast. Bed lumpy. Room looks nothing like photos. We have stayed in Phuket several times and expect better for 3 star hotel.
Jian S. Groepen United Kingdom, 27 mei 2014
Friendly staffs specially filipino people.. Thanks

Clean pool Friendly staff Close to the beach.
10
Exellent.. Good staff especially filipino people they helped us a lot in everything..
Muhammad A. Groepen Singapore, 20 mei 2014
Good Location

location
8,3
Lisa E. Groepen Australia, 17 mei 2014
easy hassle free stay. safe and clean

location, walking distance to Bangla st. Nice pool and clean room.
9,3
Lovely friendly staff. basic clean room. Great pool. basic breakfast. Perfect location so you don't spend anything on tuk tuks to get into town!
Theresa J. Groepen Australia, 14 mei 2014
OK. Rooms were good. Needs a better poolside bar

Pool, room
7
Ok for what we needed
April C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 mei 2014
Good but overall, OK

Central around Patong, Shopping nearby, SPA nearby
5
The stay is really not good, seriously need upgrading for a better accommodation. Staffs are a bit not friendly.. Breakfast is okay, need to improve..
Raymundo J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 april 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Centrally located hotel, value for the money, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok for the price that we paid for. Not to expect too much though. Good for a budget hotel. Cheap but clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - StrandInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptieInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06