of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket

209/21-25, 207/29-31 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Patong Beach Lodge

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Strand Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Receptie Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer
Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Gastenkamer Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Zwembad Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Omgeving Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 64
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 611 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (611)
Margaret C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 maart 2014
Hotel is comfortable and clean

Accommodating staff, centrally located & convenient
7,3
Inn Patong is very good, with great attentive staff who can fluently speak English. Especially the Filipino staff, they are very accommodating & addresses your concerns well.
Jamie G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 maart 2014
Quiet and centrally located

close to everything, yet very quiet and good wifi
9
Very happy and pleasant!
Brian D. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 maart 2014
great,good hotel but not fancy,value for money

great staff,very helpful
8,7
very good
Thiam H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 maart 2014
Bad experience. First day Change room 2 times.

good location. quiet.
5
Bad experience. First day change room 2 times. First is given a room is not i have booked. Then change to a room with spoil aircon. Room is very stuffy and hot. Reception said hotel fully booked,no more room. After i urgue, then they give me a room.
Rien S. Groepen Australia, 17 maart 2014
Quick and Easy

Cheap, Fast, Friendly
7
We stayed at the Patong Beach Hotel for 1 night as a stop over before flying out to Bangkok. We were only there for about 8 hours so got a cheap hotel organised and I must say I was quite impressed with the place for the price we paid. If i were to return to Phuket I'd stay there again !
Adam W. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 maart 2014
Keep looking

Cheap Laundry service, short walk to the action, scooter hire right there
6,3
Hotel is older, no safe in room, our room had no balcony and opened up to a dirty street, pool was alright, breakfast was not great, we booked the room for 2 nights and easly found a better hotel to move too afterwards for the around the same money.
Kristine C. Groepen Philippines, 6 maart 2014
Very good

Staff, pool, lobby
8,3
It was nice :) the staff we're really accomodating :)
Eric G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 maart 2014
Good Hotel.

Centrally located with all basic facilities. Also quiet but still close to all nightlife and shopping.
6,7
Good attentive staff. Rooms are sized well and well equipped but king bed is just two singles placed together which is not comfortable.
Win K. Individuele reizigers Myanmar, 1 maart 2014
Budget hotel near shopping and nightlife

Nice staffs,Quiet location,simple breakfasat
7
It was safe,worth for money. It is a budget hotel so do not expect much. But at least there is a small pool, simple breakfast and not far from the beach, shopping area and nightlife.The room I stayed was dark but I am not sure about the other rooms. It is clean though.Overall, it is worth as a budget hotel.
Luisito D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 februari 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Good breakfast, very accessible, relaxing and enjoyable.
10
Actually we are billeted to another hotel, the Alexander Hotel by the manager of the Inn Patong Beach Hotel due to some valid reasons. And therefore credit should be given also to this hotel. My expectations were met and we are very satisfied. Very much recommendable! We enjoyed our stay! Thank you so much!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Inn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket PhuketInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - StrandInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ReceptieInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - GastenkamerInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - ZwembadInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - OmgevingInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - RestaurantInn Patong Beach Hotel - Phuket Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06