of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz

different locations in Berlin-Mitte, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Badkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel interieur Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Badkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite
Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Suite Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 66

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Maaike D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 juni 2012
Ruim studio appartement op handige locatie

Eigen voordeur, goedkoop parkeren onder het gebouw, metrostation Potsdamer Platz vlakbij, bank, ingerichte keuken met oven
9,7
Voor een zorgeloos en goedkoop verblijf in Berlijn is dit appartement erg geschikt! De oppervlakte is groot (60 m2) en er is voldoende ruimte om alles neer te leggen of op te bergen. De enorme ramen geven een gevoel van vrijheid. Voor mensen die van rust houden is dit appartement ideaal. Wij huurden een parkeerplek in de garage onder het gebouw voor 11 euro per etmaal. In tegenstelling tot een normale hotelkamer is er ook een tafel met stoelen en een bank. De badkamer is ook ruim opgezet. De keuken is voorzien van een oven, koelkast, diepvries, waterkoker, koffiezetapparaat en broodrooster. Verder is allerhande bestek/pannen/snijplanken aanwezig. Maar neem wel je eigen aardappelschilmesje en blik/flesopener mee!
Restaurant tip: Tegenover het appartement (Koethener Strasse 5) zit een Italiaans restaurant waar je gezellig, lekker en goedkoop kunt eten. De naam is: Ostera Caruso.
Chi W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 1 september 2013
Good location and no facilities

Good location, reasonable price,
7,7
Just 5 minutes walk to shopping centre, resturant nearby. Relatively quiet. Well equip kitchen and utensils.
Mei L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 juni 2013
Central location to major attractions in Berlin

Clean room, fully-equipped kitchen facilities, convenient location
9
We felt very combinable to stay there for 3 nights in Berlin. Something bad for us that we spent over 2 hours to get in the apartment in the first day, we DO NOT aware that we should give call to the staff BEFORE arriving. We searched the apartment based on the map from Agoda for an hour and waited for the staff providing us room key one more hour. We do recommend the host HIGHLIGHTED to her customers, MUST contact them AT LEAST AN HOUR in advance before arriving Potsdamer Plaza Station due to room key arrangement.
Febrianto Z. Groepen Indonesia, 27 mei 2013
Good hotels in the city

Centrally located, easy access to metro and close to shopping center
6
The room was nice, very close to big shopping center and metro station, but there was no wifi in the hotel that make it less interesting
Kwanruthai T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 8 april 2013
Great Apartment, Excellent Location

Very nice apartment, excellent facilities and great location
8,3
We stayed at this very nice apartment for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience. We arrived at 1 PM on a Saturday, which the check-in time on weekends is 3 PM but we called the office and the lady who handed the key managed to meet us at 2 PM. The one-bedroom apartment we got is very new and spacious, located on a 2nd floor of a building across the street from Arkaden shopping mall and a 5-minute walk to Potsdamer Platz Underground Station. The apartment is well equipped as advertised. The only flaw is that the apartment doesn't provide free WiFi. All in all, we really enjoyed our stay at Inn Sight City Apt and will definitely stay here again.
Ben M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2012
Great flat, centrally located and good value

location, design, price
8,7
Great apartment, very clean with an open design. centrally located. Close to public transport, sights and shopping. would definitely reccommend!
Warren B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 5 november 2012
Great location for business and pleasure in Berlin

Central, Accessable. to all the shops and Tourist sights
7,7
Follow the instructions upon gaining access to the unit. You will not regret the location and the access is secure for your comfort. The bed sitter unit was adequately appointed for our stay of 10 days where as a motel room would have been a little tight after such a lengthy period. Clean Tidy and secure and within walking distance with a central, access to all the shops and Tourist sights especially Fredrick's Strazzer for the ladies wanting to see something other then Check point Charlie and the Brandon-Burg Gate. The underground and shops are on your door step. Well worth the try
Tip: We bought a EuroPass. Firstly - Do your economics local train travel in Germany is very reasonable. The pass was worth it and traveling First Class with a lot baggage makes a long journey comfortable. Secondly some young people who are experienced travelers and Gypsies are good at bluffing their way into First Class. If you reserve a seat and it is claimed by someone else call the conductor. Everyone wants to be in a private booth and a naive tourist with little grasp of the lingo can be taken advantage of. If they don't fit the 1st Class scene or generally don't fit in Call the conductor. Sometimes the conductors will ask them to move on when the ticket check is made. BUT equally don't enforce the request to move out of the cabin. On busy days there are a lot who want a free ride
Man C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 25 september 2012
nice apartments with excellent facilities

kitchen, washing machine
7,3
the location of the apartment is very good, where it is near the crowed area, PotsdamerPlaza. I can go everywhere in a short time. other than the location, the apartment provides an excellent facilities, such as kitchen and washing machine. As my trip in Germany is more than a month, washing machine does help to solve the clothe problem! overall, it is very good
Winkel tip: Sony center
Anna B. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 september 2012
Convenient location in a private apartment block

Clean comfortable self contained well located quiet apartment with great Berlin views
9,3
Loved the whole experience We booked a four person apartment for two people, this was worth the expense The separate large airy bedroom was welcome after hotel rooms The place was clean, well equipped,good linen though the microwave was missing for some reason but the instructions for use were in the kitchen Would book these apartments again
Winkel tip: Great supermarkets and shops accross the road in the mall within easy walking distance
Leanne D. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 september 2012
Beautiful apartment, convenient location

Very spacious and modern
9,7
We loved our stay in this apartment. Once we found our way to the apartment it was easy to move around the sites of Berlin. The apartment itself was very spacious with all the things we needed. The bed was excellent and the bathroom spacious and clean. There was a huge lounge and great tv. We really were spoilt here. It is near the sony centre and the supermarkets and various stores a just a 2 min walk from the apartment. Restaurants and cinemas also closeby.
Hotel kenmerken tip: If you like a really dark room you may need a patch as the curtains are not blockout, but it is still very acceptable when sleeping.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel interieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - SuiteInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel interieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel interieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel interieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel interieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - GastenkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Hotel exterieurInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - BadkamerInn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Inn Sight City Apartments Potsdamer Platz, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B05