Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,2
op basis van 162 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 162 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,2
  • Faciliteiten 5,7
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,3
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1
Sorteer op

Kshen O. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Not bad but small room
Small, burget
Just for sleep, so it's ok for me
Beoordeeld 28 december 2014

Chail A. van Thailand
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2011
Not that clean, and noisy
easy access
not really impressive
Beoordeeld 06 december 2014

stacey L. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
staff
Staff. Location. Price. Clean
Had a nice monthly stay. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2014

James P. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
good price
good price, close to the city, good internet
I like this hotel it is a good price but it is very dirty and old.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Maxine B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Not the best
The lady in reception
Advertised as a lot more luxurious then it was, So dissapointed also very far out of the way, but the lady who owns it was lovely and helpful despite the langauge barrier!
Beoordeeld 18 april 2014

Prasopchai T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Far from city, Nice staffs, Value for money
nice staff, comfortable bed, fast check-in and check-out
Good hotel with nice staffs, value for money. A little bit far from city and airport. Good security.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014

Stephen A. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
The middle of nowhere
Cost, Cafe in hotel, near mall
Unless you're driving skip this place. Very isolated at night with few taxis coming by and in the room the TV has little in the way of English channels.
Beoordeeld 23 januari 2014

Jowber S. van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Just OK
Location was ok
Breakfast variety is very limited. Most of the superior rooms are smelly. Wi fi doesnt work in the room most of the time. People at the reception have very little English knowledge and knowledge about the tourist places about how to get there. Communication barrier exists!
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Carmel M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
OK hotel
proximity to bus station, good a/c, quiet
We booked this hotel because we were in Chiang Mai for a quick one-night stopover between trips. We tried to get a tuk tuk for cheap (it was 1 km) away and kept getting overcharged. Same problem taking transportation back from city center - everyone wanted 200 baht or more to go there when it was only about 3 km away. Ended up walking on the way back to the bus station because it was easier. The hotel itself was ok. Nothing special about it. Wifi was a little weird as the password changes daily, so we couldn't use it when we first got up.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2013

Jennifer Y. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2013
Cheap room
Cheap, adequate sized rooms, food stalls in the vicinity
The lobby looked new and renovated. Room was old and looked dirty. Giant cockroach appeared one night in the bathroom. Front staff couldn't answer basic questions about laundry service or what time breakfast ended. The room rate was the only good thing about it but look elsewhere. You can find better places for the same rate. I regret booking such a long stay here in advance.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2013