of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

InterCityHotel Frankfurt

Post str 8, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Tuin InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Lobby InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Buffet InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge
InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Spa InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Receptie InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 384
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 436 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (436)
Sorteer op:
He L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 november 2014
My view

Convenient location
7,7
Free wifi, close to main station. Easy to go anywhere
Hans J. (Echt)paren Germany, 6 november 2014
stop over

location, breakfast,
8
Unfriendly check in, elevator very slowly, breakfast has good selection,
Rowena T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 november 2014
Conveniently near Train Station

Breakfast, Hot Showers, Good Non-Smoking Rooms
9,3
I book InterCityHotel Frankfurt because it was near enough to the train station to walk and far enough from the train station that you don't hear the train sounds at all. Room was very comfortable and clean. No weird smells. As it was a non-smoking floor on the ground floor, it wasn't safe to keep the windows open. So I could only open the windows for a short while to air out the room and close it again. Something that I definitely didn't like. The breakfast buffet spread were as good as the hotels in Asia with a very good variety of food. The space in the restaurant wasn't cramped and everything was very clean. Room was clean. Pillows and blankets were fluffy and thick unlike Mercure Hotels which was really flat. Also, there were no leftover smoke smells in the rooms as it's common to find non-smoking rooms in Germany that smelled very badly of a smoke in there. For dinner, I went and bought food from the food outlets at the train station. For drinks and yogurt, I went to the basement Rossman shop which was cheaper compared to the shops above ground. The only thing is that the Frankfurt Train Station is dark and can be unsafe. If it was better lighted, it would definitely have been a lot better.
Felipe S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 oktober 2014
Intercity is a very good hotel..

very good location, friendly staff, well appointed room, fast internet
8
Very satisfied..
Quek L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 oktober 2014
Excellent Location if travelling by Train.

It's a spit across from the main Frankfurt station. The breakfast spread was good. Some nice neighbour hood restaurants within walking distance.
7,3
Every was perfect except when I was asked to pay in full by counter staff. Even thought I had shown him the agoda voucher. 5 minutes later and he would let me go and insisted that I pay in full. I asked for the manager which was going to come in 10 mins (it was 630 am). I told him I had a train to catch soon and I really have to go. And he reluctantly agreed. Last 5 minutes ruin what would have been otherwise a perfect stay with good value for money.
Yongjing S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 27 oktober 2014
Unexpected good deal!

location, breakfast, free wifi
8,3
Referred by a friend, I stayed here for 4 nights. Everything was good except the wifi is unstable and the logon info was too complicated to be remembered. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Saeed B. Individuele reizigers India, 27 oktober 2014
good hotel with a very good location

location , clearness , breakfast
7,7
good stay at this hotel for me
Hemant J. Zakelijke reizigers India, 15 oktober 2014
Great Location. Nice Breakfast

Location, Price, Breakfast is good
3,3
I have stayed in this hotel earlier and will do it again.
Caroline B. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 15 oktober 2014
Excellent location right next to main train

location, clean, good breakfast
7,7
I only had one night here as a stopover but I can't complain. Excellent breakfast, clean and great location 200m from the main train station. The single bed wasn't particularly comfortable but for a night it was fine.
Hong M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
main train station jus across the road.

Good location n breakfast.
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

InterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am MainInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - TuinInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - LobbyInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BuffetInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - SpaInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerInterCityHotel Frankfurt Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A07