of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1226 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Zwembad InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Makati Aantal kamers: 332
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 573 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (573)
Sorteer op:
Hans H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 november 2011
Fijn hotel

Goede prijs-kwaliteit t.o.v. hotels in de buurt
9,7
we hebben een aangenaam verblijf gehad. de club lounge was niet helemaal was we ervan gedacht hadden, qua prijs, maar toch was de trip zeer geslaagd. aardig personeel!
Hans H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2011
Prettig hotel

ruim, vriendelijk personeel
8
Aangenaam verblijf gehad, tijdens een conferentie. Prima service, mooie lounge.
Gerhard R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 19 januari 2015
Unfortunately we could only stay for a short time

Great hotel facilities like swimming pool and different restaurants. Hospitality and friendliness of the staff. Location in the middle of the shopping area.
9
we enjoyed the stay in this hotel even we stayed only for a short time. Our little sun got great attention. Frmall the staff. We certainly will be back and tha hopefully for longer. Thanks to the hotel staff.
David P. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 januari 2015
Great New Year's stay!

Location, friendly staff, nice room
8,7
What impressed me most about this hotel is the staff. I have stayed at many hotels in Manila and the staff here is the most friendly and accommodating, far and away. We were always greeted promptly and respectfully from the knowledgeable front desk staff and the guest ambassadors. We were able to switch rooms for New Year's Eve to the other side of the hotel which afforded us a fantastic view of the fireworks display, the best I have ever seen!They have a nice little Gold's gym on site as well, so was able to get a good workout in. My only criticism of the property would be the cost of the food and beverage, the mini-bar items were outrageously priced as well as the on site restaurants for anyone without an unlimited budget. But it is right across the street from the huge Glorietta mall complex with hundreds of dining options available. Overall, I would recommend this hotel very highly!
Bianca S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 december 2014
good choice for staycation

location, comfort, staff
8,7
Motosaburo S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 24 december 2014
Good location

Friendly staffs, taxi limo us good,and Good location to business discrict and shopping malls
6,7
Good location but a little bit old facilities
Eugene F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 december 2014
Best location

Location great staff
8,3
Nicholas W. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 december 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean and good service
6,7
Good clean smart hotel with very nice rooms. Food was very good but the staff at the desk were I felt very busy and not much interested in the customer. Not very friendly at the desk but the bar staff and others were very nice.
Saleh H. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 8 december 2014
Perfect access to Makati

Location, cafe by the pool, pillow options
8
Did not expect the place to be this ancient. Probably that was the reason it was so quiet as compared to its neighboring Shangrila la. The rooms still stink with cigarette smell although the floor has been changed to non smoking. Got stuck once in the elevator for like 10 minutes. The staff ran to assist and were very apologetic claiming it was the first ever. Must say it was value for money as we got a good deal on agorda as we had to cut our stay at Buracay dur to "Ruby".
Jennica H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 december 2014
Big comfy room

Good location polite staff big room
10
very pleasant

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - ZwembadInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - ReceptieInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - InterContinental Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02