Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

InterContinental Manila

No.1 Ayala Avenue , Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1226 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Zwembad InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Executive Lounge InterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieur InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Restaurant InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer
InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Balzaal InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer InterContinental Manila Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Makati Aantal kamers: 332
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (602)
Sorteer op:
Hans H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 16 november 2011
Fijn hotel

Goede prijs-kwaliteit t.o.v. hotels in de buurt
9,7
we hebben een aangenaam verblijf gehad. de club lounge was niet helemaal was we ervan gedacht hadden, qua prijs, maar toch was de trip zeer geslaagd. aardig personeel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hans H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 12 november 2011
Prettig hotel

ruim, vriendelijk personeel
8
Aangenaam verblijf gehad, tijdens een conferentie. Prima service, mooie lounge.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lafage J. Zakelijke reizigers France, 28 augustus 2015
Great place to stay

Close to malls, Historic place in Makati,
7,7
Overall good services at every level - very clean room, satisfactory wi-fi for the town - easy access and easy to move around from the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martyn I. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 20 augustus 2015
Good standard hotel in great location

Location, staff, service level
8,7
The Intercon at Makati is a good hotel in a great location, although it is close to the point where renovation of its guest rooms will be necessary - they are looking a little tired although they remain comfortable. The staff are always wonderful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 augustus 2015
Six Stars if possible rating !!

Exceptionally attentive and friendly service, comfort better than home, Professional high class property.
10
Six stars, if possible should be the rating for Intercontinental Manila. Maybe an older property, but exceptional service and surroundings make it far above other five star hotels. The staff and facilities are squeaky clean with professional and enthusiastic kindness at every turn. Intercontinental Hotel Manila sets a new standard for world class hotels. Everything exceeds expectations, and the staff seems very happy to take such good care of their guests. Even the security dog became my good friend. I enjoyed my stay very much, and will always consider Intercontinental Manila my home when I'm in the city.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 augustus 2015
Exceptional, Professional, Personally Warm

Staff beyond accomodating and attentive, Rooms comfortable and squeaky clean, Facilities a quiet understated elegance, perfect in all respects
10
Perfect in every way. I am beyond satisfied with my stay at Intercontinental Manila Hotel. Location is perfect, two minutes to everything you need. Staff is the real asset for this hotel. Professional attention to every detail in a kind and enthusiastic way, make the guest feel like a cherished family member. I will always stay at this hotel when I visit Manila. A six star rating would be where Intercontinental Manila should be found, and at the top of that search category. I really mean that. Thank you for making my stay such a comfortable pleasure !!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martyn I. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 juli 2015
Grand, but getting tired, 5 star hotel

Location, staff, food
8,3
I am a frequent visitor to the Makati Intercon, and there is a lot to like about it; however, the standard guest rooms are getting tired and in need of some refurbishment
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan K. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 13 juli 2015
Great hotel in Makati

Nice location, nice pool and bar
9,7
Very nice comfortable hotel. Enjoyed my stay there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 juni 2015
One night in Makati

Location is great - surrounded by shops & restraunts. Staff are so helpful and always there, 24 hours a day. Rooms are spacious.
8,3
Short but very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Puay N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juni 2015
Good location, good breakfast, staffs are friendly

Good location, near to international airport, very near to shopping malls. Wide spread of breakfast, nice food. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
9
Great stay but a little expensive for a night stay. The hotel condition is quite old.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

InterContinental Manila ManilaInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - ZwembadInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - Executive LoungeInterContinental Manila Manila - LobbyInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - Hotel exterieurInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - BalzaalInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - GastenkamerInterContinental Manila Manila - RestaurantInterContinental Manila Manila - ReceptieInterContinental Manila Manila - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - InterContinental Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03