arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 74 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 74 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1

Anastasia S.
Indonesië
23 februari 2015
great stay in paris !
clean room, nice staff and comfortable bed

Shaun H.
Australië
06 januari 2015
Great Christmas holiday
Location, Staff, Quality
We spent our Christmas at Intercontinental Paris Le Grande and had a fantastic stay. This is a beautiful, grand hotel, we were given a nice large room with a great view of the Opera across the road. This hotel has excellent staff, and fantastic attention to detail – my girlfriend mentioned that we were visiting Paris as an early birthday celebration. We returned from a day out exploring to find a large cake and bottle of champagne with a birthday card waiting for us in the room – little touches like this really helped make the hotel stand out. The hotel is very conveniently located – the Opera train station is just metres away, with numerous cafes within walking distance. Also within a very short walk is the Galleries Lafayette. To and from the airport, there is a Roissy bus stop located across the road just outside the Opera which saves a lot of effort. We had a great Christmas here and would definitely recommend the Intercontinental to anyone

Intesar A.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
27 december 2014
family hotel and relaxing
staff locaation and organisation
great

Lam K.
Hong Kong
17 maart 2014
Good Staff and have superise
Free wifi, Free superise for honeymoon, Great room
I am on my honeymoon trip and one stop was this hotel. It was a nice hotel. The staff was nice and friendly. They teach me how to get the free wifi. And also the hotel gave the superise for my hoenymoon trip.

Qingying Q.
China
01 februari 2014
Fantastic Stay!!
centrally located, international, nice staff

Philip T.
België
06 augustus 2013
quite acceptable value for money. friendly staff
close to shopping, rooms, centrally located
overal quite satisfactory and pleasant. expensive drinks and food comfortable rooms and friendly staff

Dion P.
Indonesië
03 juli 2013
awesome
grea staff, great design, great room

Po L.
13 maart 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located
Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.

Po L.
13 maart 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located
Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.

Aisha B.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
13 januari 2013
great location
love the interior , the location, the food at cafe de la paix
the room size was good, bathroom was great too .. but had issue with the shower pressure as the water wasn't coming out properly