of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel

2 Rue Scribe, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Suite Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Restaurant
Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Balzaal Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Balzaal Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Business Center Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Spa Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Spa
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 470

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 53 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (53)
Sorteer op:
Qingying Q. Groepen China, 9 januari 2014
Fantastic Stay!!

centrally located, international, nice staff
9,7
Lam M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 november 2013
Good Staff and have superise

Free wifi, Free superise for honeymoon, Great room
9,3
I am on my honeymoon trip and one stop was this hotel. It was a nice hotel. The staff was nice and friendly. They teach me how to get the free wifi. And also the hotel gave the superise for my hoenymoon trip.
Philip V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 3 augustus 2013
quite acceptable value for money. friendly staff

close to shopping, rooms, centrally located
6,7
overal quite satisfactory and pleasant. expensive drinks and food comfortable rooms and friendly staff
Dion P. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 juni 2013
awesome

grea staff, great design, great room
10
Po P. (Echt)paren 12 maart 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located

Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
8,7
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.
Po P. (Echt)paren 10 maart 2013
Excellent Service, Centrally Located

Close to major department stores, beautifully designed, friendly staff
8,7
Service is attentive as can be expected in an IC hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful, which the classic French design that one would expect only in Paris. The rooms aren't spacious but the bed is big and comfy. However the carpet, bed sheets, and the towels all seem a bit worn out. The hotel breakfast is one of the highlight of the stay, but be aware that food, as well as other hotel charges, do not come cheap.
Aisha B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 8 januari 2013
great location

love the interior , the location, the food at cafe de la paix
9,3
the room size was good, bathroom was great too .. but had issue with the shower pressure as the water wasn't coming out properly
Winkel tip: near the best two departments stores in Paris
Alexander C. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 november 2012
Very Handy location, fantastic Hotel and Service

Professional with care and smiles
10
We arrived early in the morning from a long flight, it's unusual to be given a room but to our surprise we were shown to a room with a view of the roof tops of Paris. I think being a "Ambassador" member of the Intercontinental chain of hotels is a huge advantage, we use it and highly recommend it at US$150 per year, it pays for itself in so many ways. We opted for the hop on hop off tourist bus which gave us 2 days ( which begin and end in a day, not a 24 hour period as some do ) to see the sights, great way around, hotel sells the tickets as they do for so many things in PAris. This hotel must rate in the top 5 hotels in Paris, style, service, food and as I expect from this type of hotel, an eye for detail, bravo everyone.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: If you are not familiar with Paris, I would highly recommend one of the tourist buses that have open air double decker vehicles that traverse the city at many well known places. The city is big, spread out and so make use of anything that saves your feet, soft comfortable shoes are a must.
Jing Y. Groepen China, 20 mei 2012
Good location

friendly staff,
7,7
I went to Paris with my friends. There are three of us so we booked a room for three persons. However, after I arrived, I noticed that the third bed is an extra bed.. And there are only two set of amenities in room. But the staffs were friendly and the location of the hotel is really nice.
Eduardo M. (Echt)paren Spain, 12 februari 2012
Great hotel and location for a shopping trip

Hotel is beautiful, staff very friendly in general
8
we went for a trip to paris to combine leisure, sightseeing and shopping in paris, it was just perfect for that. we had the superior room, because we heard standard rooms are small, and it was ok, not small, the bathroom very nice, the room a bit smallish still. we had a deep impact massage at the spa, an expensive but great treat.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel ParijsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - SuiteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - SuiteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - SuiteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - SuiteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - BalzaalIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - BalzaalIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Business Center Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - SpaIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - SpaIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06