Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel

2 Rue Scribe, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Lobby Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinken Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinken Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Receptie Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Omgeving Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur
Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Balkon/Terras Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Omgeving Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 470

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 67
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (67)
Sorteer op:
Nyok Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 juli 2015
overall the stay is great and concierge staffs afr

1. very near to bus stop to CDG airport . 2. Friendly staffs. 3. 5 stars atmosphere
7,3
Great and my children like it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yee C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 juli 2015
Unfriendly n snobbish staff, dangerous location

Room decor and comfort, convenience to bus stop
6,7
Some staff are pleasant, like to bell boy. Others, not so much. Being stared down by their staff at concierge and waitress actually rolled her eye at me when taking my order. Didnt get the feeling of being welcomed here. Room location was facing the street with car traffic. Hence noisy throughout the day. Not to mention noise barrier was quite poor as i can hear every nook and cranny of plumping work and footsteps outside. Oh, and was harrassed by some right outside the steps to the hotel. To be fair, this is not hotel's fault as paris is infested by these everywhere. AWould not bother to come back. Would rather go back to the sophisticated boutique hotel i had stayed on my previous trip before i changed my mind and chose a hotel chain.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandro L. (Echt)paren Liechtenstein, 28 juni 2015
Love is in the air

Location, quality and comfort
7,7
Everything was great expect we were not happy with our room. The size was very very small and old.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pattana I. (Echt)paren Thailand, 10 mei 2015
The fantastic stay at Intercontinental Le Grand

Service, Location, Room space
9,3
Fantastic and Unforgettable. Will definitely stay here again when I go to Paris. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thy E. (Echt)paren Austria, 5 april 2015
Alright, but the breakfast could be more choices

Central, comfort room,
8,3
Alright but a bit expensive for what you get...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gabrielle L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 februari 2015
nice hotel

staff performance, location and room comfort
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anastasia A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 24 januari 2015
great stay in paris !

clean room, nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shaun H. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 december 2014
Great Christmas holiday

Location, Staff, Quality
9
We spent our Christmas at Intercontinental Paris Le Grande and had a fantastic stay. This is a beautiful, grand hotel, we were given a nice large room with a great view of the Opera across the road. This hotel has excellent staff, and fantastic attention to detail – my girlfriend mentioned that we were visiting Paris as an early birthday celebration. We returned from a day out exploring to find a large cake and bottle of champagne with a birthday card waiting for us in the room – little touches like this really helped make the hotel stand out. The hotel is very conveniently located – the Opera train station is just metres away, with numerous cafes within walking distance. Also within a very short walk is the Galleries Lafayette. To and from the airport, there is a Roissy bus stop located across the road just outside the Opera which saves a lot of effort. We had a great Christmas here and would definitely recommend the Intercontinental to anyone
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Intesar A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 26 december 2014
family hotel and relaxing

staff locaation and organisation
5
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Qingying Q. Groepen China, 9 januari 2014
Fantastic Stay!!

centrally located, international, nice staff
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Intercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel ParijsIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - LobbyIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - ReceptieIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - OmgevingIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Balkon/TerrasIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - OmgevingIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - SpaIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - OmgevingIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - OmgevingIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - OmgevingIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - OmgevingIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Eten en drinkenIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - RestaurantIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteIntercontinental Paris Le Grand Hotel Parijs - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04