Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80363 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uitzicht ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badkamer
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 151 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (151)
Sorteer op:
Alexander A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 oktober 2014
Mooi modern Hotel

Ontbijt, shuttle service en personeel
8,3
We hebben hier 4 fijne dagen gehad. Na een aantal in Balinese sfeer hotels te hebben gehad kozen we voor modern tijdens onze laatste 4 dagen. Met de shuttle bus brengen ze je naar het Nusa Dua strand dicht bij het Bali collection dit is een shoppingcenter. Deze omgeving is iets duurder dan de rest van Balie en zeker t.o.v. het noorden maar wel leuk om te doen. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk net zoals overal op Balie het ontbijt was goed zoals je verwachten mag een hotel van deze klasse.
Henri V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 oktober 2014
Verblijf verlengd!

recent gebouwfh hotel; goede prijs kwaliteit; aantrekkelijk gebied voor de watersporter.
7,7
Gekozen voor een verlengd verblijf in plaats van een vervolg verblijf is Sanur
Henri V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Het hotel is rentelijk gebouwd, modern en schoon

moderne en schone uitstraling; vriendelijk personeel met een goede prijs kwaliteit
7,7
Verblijf was uitermate plezierig. Mede daarom met enkele dagen het verblijf verlengd.
Sharon P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 april 2015
Ok

Clean and new
7,3
Ok staff excellent. Needs healthier food options and no smoking in restaurant and lobby
Christer H. (Echt)paren Norway, 7 april 2015
Nice new hotel with great staff

Staff,rooms and parking
8,3
The staff here really makes you feel welcome. They always lokk truly happy to see you. They were really helpful too. The hotel has a good location near the shops and restaurant. There is a beach within walking distance. But this is a dirty beach which you dont want to go to. You have to take a taxi for 10 minutes to come to Nusa Dua beach, which is beautiful. The hotel had a great swimming pool. The staff at the swimming pool were great I don`t need internet on my holidays, but if you are dependant on good wi-fi, this is not the place for you. Personally I loved this hotel.
Andrey T. (Echt)paren Russia, 30 maart 2015
Great value for money

Price, location, staff
8
Located 10 minutes away by car from the prestigious Nusa Dua or 5 minutes away on foot form some other high end hotels in Tanjung benoa, this hotel is a great value for money - as good as you can probably get in Bali. Rather newly built it feels modern, clean and comfortable even though not too spacious. Service is above expectations - staff are very friendly and happy to help you 24/7. A few supermarkets open 24/7 are located nearby as well. One thing that is really an area for improvement is Internet. Here, the connection is just non-existent. The only place where it is rather stable is the lobby. The easiest way to get to some picturesque beaches nearby - is to get a scooter. Should not cost more than 40-50000 IDR/day but gets you any place you want. All in all, this hotel is a very good value for the money if you are not planning to spend most of your vacation in the room or beside the pool.
Antonius T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 26 maart 2015
Great hotel

Good pool, great location
6
water heater doesnt work well
Amelia A. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 maart 2015
Lovely staff, rooms comfy, amazing stay!

The staff were amazing. So friendly and helpful I felt so welcome. The rooms comfy and nice, pool and bar perfect!
10
Perfect! I will come back and recommend my friends and family
Jennifer D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 maart 2015
All the staffs are highly commendable! well done!

Staff, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Our stay in ion bali benoa hotel is memorable. Will definitely come and will even recommend this hotel. It is a nice and clean hotel. Well done to all their staffs, they are very friendly helpful and highly commendable. The hotel manager Mr. melky even din a great job by doing extra mile service for us during our stay' he drove for us to bali collection even it is already late., the hotel shuttle service is only available between 9-5pm, and it was already pass 8pm when mr. Melky move his way and even beyond his duties he drove us to the place that we wanted to visit, he even proactively recommend places to visit in bali like the padawa beach' the view in this area is spectacular. Kudos to all the staffs of ion bali benoa hotel!
Narita S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Awesome people

Wonderful staff, good location, clean rooms
9,3
Special shout out to Mr. Melky, he drove us to Pandawa beach, guess what? He's the hotel manager. :) Staff - very friendly and polite. Love the service. Just need to improve n their breakfast.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UitzichtION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadkamerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café


AS-AGWEB-3C06