of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesië 80363 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/Lounge ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Lobby ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Uitzicht ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Faciliteiten ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Badkamer
ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Restaurant ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Zwembad ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café ION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Nusa Dua / Benoa Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 112 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (112)
Sorteer op:
Alexander A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 oktober 2014
Mooi modern Hotel

Ontbijt, shuttle service en personeel
8,3
We hebben hier 4 fijne dagen gehad. Na een aantal in Balinese sfeer hotels te hebben gehad kozen we voor modern tijdens onze laatste 4 dagen. Met de shuttle bus brengen ze je naar het Nusa Dua strand dicht bij het Bali collection dit is een shoppingcenter. Deze omgeving is iets duurder dan de rest van Balie en zeker t.o.v. het noorden maar wel leuk om te doen. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk net zoals overal op Balie het ontbijt was goed zoals je verwachten mag een hotel van deze klasse.
Henri V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 oktober 2014
Verblijf verlengd!

recent gebouwfh hotel; goede prijs kwaliteit; aantrekkelijk gebied voor de watersporter.
7,7
Gekozen voor een verlengd verblijf in plaats van een vervolg verblijf is Sanur
Henri V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Het hotel is rentelijk gebouwd, modern en schoon

moderne en schone uitstraling; vriendelijk personeel met een goede prijs kwaliteit
7,7
Verblijf was uitermate plezierig. Mede daarom met enkele dagen het verblijf verlengd.
Wilfred T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 december 2014
Great Hotel at an affordable price

Value, Cleanliness, Amenities
9,3
Stayed for 3 nights. They gave me a free airport transfer to the hotel, much to my surprise. They also gave me a free ride to TAPAS for dinner when we were just chit chatting at the lobby. They changed my room immediately when I feedback that the WIFI was too poor. Anyway, everything was good except the WIFI. Kinda crappy. Suspect too many users with too little bandwidth. We only managed to get internet through their common PC at the Lobby. :)
Catherine W. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 december 2014
Good for a cheap stay

Value, location, cleanliness
7,7
This hotel is fine if you're looking for a cheap stay. It's clean and comfortable, and has a small but nice pool. The room was small but had everything we needed. The bed was very very comfy. Breakfast was nothing special, but OK. If you want to be out on the Tanjung Peninsula, its a good location, but personally it's not my favourite area in Bali. The pavements are shocking, although they are currently being upgraded.
Vishal S. Individuele reizigers India, 26 november 2014
fantastic budget stay

location, comfort, price
9
James L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 november 2014
Money well spent

Clean, Fiendly Staff, Nice pool
8,3
It was very satisfying, all the staff were friendly and easy to talk to and very helpful. The rooms were clean and the pool is great. We were very pleased and fulfilled on our stay in this hotel.
Tri R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 november 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, friendly staffs and close to the beach
7,3
It's was nice for having a weekend in that area and this hotel is very convenient you stay and it's new
Marina L. (Echt)paren Russia, 21 november 2014
new hotel

Cleanliness, staff, design
9,7
Everything was excellent, especially the staff. But wi fi did not work at all in the room.
Hermalyne M. Groepen Philippines, 18 november 2014
5 star service at 3 star price

Hotel is clean, staff is warm and friendly, with free shuttle to tourist attractions
9,7
Modern and stylish hotel. Location is about a minute walk from the main road. Accessible to the water sports area 2-4 minute walk, restaurants and convenience store (Coco Mart) are just around the corner. Loved the room interiors because it is simple and chic. Has enough leg room. Bed and pillow quality are good. Has safety deposit box, mini bar, TV, telephone, refrigerator, different options to light the room, writing table, hair dryer, usual toiletries are provided: soap, shampoo/conditioner, lotion, shower cap. WIFI in rooms 230 and 231 is good however, weak in room 235. Penthouse is a nice place to unwind as it was windy when we visited. What we enjoyed was their swimming pool located at the second floor which was warm and provides a peek through some portions of the hotel lobby. Hotel provides buffet for breakfast and choices were cereals, bread, and rice, sausage, with egg station, noodle, fruits, milk and juices. A free shuttle to usual tourist destinations like: Bali Collection (shopping and dining place) and Discovery Shopping Mall (shopping mall with beach). Hotel staff is warm, attentive and assists us with all our inquiries. Recommends this to travelers in groups and families who enjoy a 5 star service at a 3 star price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Bar/LoungeION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UitzichtION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - BadkamerION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/Café

Beoordelingen door klanten - ION Bali Benoa Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01