Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ION Bali Benoa Hotel

Jl. Pratama No. 93, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesië 80363

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 207 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Sorteer op:
Alexander A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 oktober 2014
Mooi modern Hotel

Ontbijt, shuttle service en personeel
8,3
We hebben hier 4 fijne dagen gehad. Na een aantal in Balinese sfeer hotels te hebben gehad kozen we voor modern tijdens onze laatste 4 dagen. Met de shuttle bus brengen ze je naar het Nusa Dua strand dicht bij het Bali collection dit is een shoppingcenter. Deze omgeving is iets duurder dan de rest van Balie en zeker t.o.v. het noorden maar wel leuk om te doen. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk net zoals overal op Balie het ontbijt was goed zoals je verwachten mag een hotel van deze klasse.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henri V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 oktober 2014
Verblijf verlengd!

recent gebouwfh hotel; goede prijs kwaliteit; aantrekkelijk gebied voor de watersporter.
7,7
Gekozen voor een verlengd verblijf in plaats van een vervolg verblijf is Sanur
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henri V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 oktober 2014
Het hotel is rentelijk gebouwd, modern en schoon

moderne en schone uitstraling; vriendelijk personeel met een goede prijs kwaliteit
7,7
Verblijf was uitermate plezierig. Mede daarom met enkele dagen het verblijf verlengd.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmad T. Groepen Indonesia, 7 januari 2016
The best staff i've had on this holiday.

The Staff, The Room, The Pool
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nata S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 december 2015
bagus dan terjangkau

room, staff, pool
6,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elari R. (Echt)paren Estonia, 14 oktober 2015
Had an amazing time!

bartender at the rooftop bar who was very friendly and keeped us companied, pool and room
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rohana A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 8 oktober 2015
Great 3 star hotel

Clean room, nice pool, lovely staff
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristyn W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 oktober 2015
Disgraceful
2
I checked into the hotel and checked out again within the hour. The hotel was disgustingly dirty. There was no door on the toilet, the towels in the room were grey, the so called fridge was hotel than the room temperature. I then went to the roof bar to relax where it looked like a tsunami had gone through - it was totally deserted and there was no one at the bar to serve me. I then went done to the pool to try and recover however the man at the bar was so busy on his phone that he didn't notice me for over 15 minutes. There were no sun lounges to sit on, only three very old and dirty beanbags. The hotel halls were filled with used room service plates attracting numerous flies. On trying to checkout, the management made no apologies for how bad the hotel was presented.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Domas P. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 29 september 2015
Value for price

Free shuttle to beaches, friendly staff, breakfast
9,7
We prolonged our travelling around bali and got to this hotel. Rooms were clean, staff very helpful. Location itself is a bit tricky (we had a problem finding it, GPS coordinates in agoda app could be more accurate), also there's no direct path to the beach (you need to go around 5* hotel), also that beach is mainly watersports, has a lot of seaweed and is not really good for swimming. But free shuttle service compensates it all. Rooms itself is cleaned daily, TV has programs in various languages (I saw at least bahasa, english, russia, german), beds big and comfortable. Pool itself seems to be treated with hydrogen peroxide instead of chlorine, so there no stink and it's more friendly to sensitive skin. Prices in bar and restaurant are similar to the restaurants around the hotel, but I'd say portions are bigger. Food itself is tasty. Breakfast buffet has selection of local foods and you can ask for eggs or pancakes. Staff is really friendly (rooftop bar staff even chatty), even though few people could improve their English. Generally stay was really nice, if going back to nusa dua - probably will book same hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ashley H. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 september 2015
hotel "driver" rips you off - staff does nothing

Rooftop bar
4,3
A/C was very weak and barely kept the room cool enough to sleep. Outside was cooler than our room at night. The bathroom had an open set up so if you are not a couple and sharing a room you will no have privacy. The pool was very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Rooftop bar was nice and the bartender was the best part of the hotel, very friendly and happy to help. But all you get is a view of rooftops. When we left we specifically asked front desk to call a "bluebird" taxi, they didn't and instead had some random driver. They apologized and said there was nothing they could do. We made the mistake of using there driver. He ripped us off and left us on a street corner! He was supposed to take us to our hotel in Legain. He stopped as soon as we reached Legain in the middle of an intersection and told us we were "here". We had clearly agreed on a set amount and he knew the hotel. He then continued on until we were about 5 blocks away from our hotel. He wouldn't go any further and told us we had to get out. We ended up in an argument on the street and he was very aggressive. To the point other people asked if everything was all right. We ended up walking with our packs for around 15 mins and found our hotel he was supposed to drop us off at. I'd like to say we are experienced travelers and have never come across someone like this before. This hotel needs to not have people like this driving there guests. I would not suggest staying at this hotel. The staff all new prior and apologized to us for having to use there driver before we even left and said they couldn't do anything about it! Looking back we should have just walked out to the street to find a taxi ourselves.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
ION Bali Benoa Hotel BaliION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - LobbyION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - UitzichtION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - FaciliteitenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - RestaurantION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - ZwembadION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Eten en drinkenION Bali Benoa Hotel Bali - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01