of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Receptie Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer
Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Laoag Aantal kamers: 26

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 83 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Sorteer op:
Clark B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 augustus 2014
Basic lodging in central location

Central location in Laoag City; well-meaning staff
5,7
I have had multiple stays at the Isabel Suites' original building. The new building across the street has only single rooms. My comments are limited to the older building: This hotel has a central location, which is convenient (expect street noise). Its staff is cheerful, friendly, and well-intentioned. However you should expect only very basic lodging. The rooms all need paint and mold removal in showers. Bedding varies in appearance. Shower fixtures vary in useability. Sometimes the room is cleaned without your having to ask; sometimes not.
Herlina S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 augustus 2014
Proper location and eady to find

Location, food near city attraction
5,7
I stayed for two nights at this hotel / city. I choose Laoag city and hotel Isabel suite since i think this city is near my main destination windmill bangui. I only love its location because near city atraction that i would come and 24 hour Jolibbee. Isabel have 2 property and agoda cust only can reserve at old one. First time i came the driver drop us to isabel new and they said can not receive agoda voucher. So they show me to check in to old one in front of isabel new. Isabel suite (old) is old property even overall it is suites to budget but as it is old property commonly i litle bit feel uncomfort like ; feel itchy using its blanket and smelly bathroom ( i think it came from the bathroom hole and its curtain ) For only stop by hotel to put your belonging and take bath with limited budget i think its enough.
Edward D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 28 juli 2014
location

location, 24hr. fast food restaurant next door and 24hr convenience store around the cornor
5,3
It was ok as my family just used the room to sleep only. We were there to visit relatives so we would leave the hotel every morning and only came back at night. This hotel is old and needs a good renovation. The toilet is too small and we always had a hard time taking our shower. There's a new hotel, bearing the same name and same management just opposite the street, but not for agoda customers. You would need to top up cash to get upgraded to the newer hotel. Hopefully, it will also be listed in the agoda website in the future.
Delia T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 juli 2014
Two Thumbs Up for Budget Travellers

Centrally Located. Room Comfort. Value for Money
6,7
Pretty good room and service and reiterating the value for money and its prime location - near to many places of necessities. Just improve the palatability of breakfast meal, Laoag is known for authentic Ilocano foods, you may want to incorporate them in your resto joint to make an authentic feel of the historic Ilocos amidst modernity of place. Still 2 thumbs up, i'd say.
Delia T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 juli 2014
Thanks for pampering!

Room inclusion. Clean Room. Best Location
8
A little of a typical suite which was just perfect for a family with lil tots in tow. When we went to Pagudpud my kids kept missing the pampering of our accommodation at Isabel's Suites' Junior Suite Room - its just awesome for a historic place to have had stayed in a hotel with the simplest yet a lil modern touch. best of all for a family with kids is the location of Jollibee. They just love the view from our room to greet us day in and day out the Happy Bee on earth - Jollibee!
Catherine D. Groepen United States of America, 17 juli 2014
Isabel Suites Review

Customer service: friendliness of hotel staff
7
Convenient to Laoag downtown area. Safe and convenient. Adequate rooms. Would have liked to have been across the street in new buildings
Fhei A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juni 2014
Very budget-friendly with excellent service

Location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
8,3
We made a very good choice of staying in this hotel during our Laoag trip.
Raquel F. Groepen United Kingdom, 26 juni 2014
Completely disappointed

location
4
We were requesting to transfer to the new Isabel Suites across the street. The staff when we checked in said we couldn't because we booked through Agoda. When we checked out, when we asked the receptionist on duty (different from the time we checked in), she said all we had to do was upgrade and pay the difference. We were furious and promised ourselves never to go back to this hotel again.
Adrien C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 1 juni 2014
Rather disappointing

The door leading out.
4,3
I can't think of anything I enjoyed at this hotel. The room was small and dimly lit, the bathroom was tiny, the a/c was loud as was the traffic at the Jollibee drive through in the alley, the wifi did not work and the breakfast was lousy. They serve a set breakfast which was not appetizing so I asked for toast and coffee. The waitress brought a cup of hot water, instant coffee in a packet, and mixed cream powder and sugar. The bread was barely toasted. I had to ask for butter and they had no jam. I cannot recommend.
Ria M. Groepen Philippines, 26 mei 2014
Great budget hotel

1) Value for money 2) Great location 3) Excellent staff
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Isabel Suites Laoag gebiedIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - ReceptieIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C06