Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Laoag, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Receptie Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Restaurant Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer
Isabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Laoag Aantal kamers: 26

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 65 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (65)
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 februari 2014
fair

with in city limits, good internet cignal.
6,3
the room is quite small. bath is so small one person could hardly move when taking a bath.
Michael D. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 februari 2014
quick stay did not have time to experience much

quick check in
6,7
Mary A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 januari 2014
Affordable. Value for money.

Centrally located, clean and decent room, no-frills business hotel
6
Simple lifestyle and decent surroundings. Would have been better if Cailian Grill could serve dishes available on demand, as indicated in their Menu.
Kjell L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 21 januari 2014
Will not stay here again

Location and not so much more
5,3
The hotel was gloomy inside with depressing room. Outside was better with coffeyshop and near buses and Jollibee as neighbor, internet worked somewhat in room better in Lobby
Edward D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 januari 2014
convenient, budget hotel

cheap, centrally located and near restaurants, cafes, fast food outlets and supermarket
6,7
The hotel is quite old and for the budget traveller. However, they were just about to complete the building of a new hotel just across the street, which is also called the isabel suites. My family and i just it the hotel to sleep the nights. In the morning, after breakfast, we were out and only came back to the hotel at night. We had a relaxed stay there, it was a quiet hotel and the surroundings were only busy in the daytime and the hotel had friendly and helpful staff.
Veronica B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 november 2013
Laoag Swag!

Comfy room & bed, fast check in / check out, centrally located
8,3
Isabel Suites gives tourists the easiest & most convenient travel experience because of its strategic location. It is centrally located, near Laoag Public Market and Jollibee. Better to place your reservation through Agoda for fast confirmation rather than inquiring through Isabel Suite's hotline numbers & business email. Plus, let me share you our Paoay Sand Dunes experience.. you MUST try it! It is really awesome & exciting! Worth to spend Sand Dunes adventure! :)
Myra F. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 november 2013
Hotel at the City

Good location with approachable hotel staff
6,7
Kin H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 18 november 2013
good to stay

budgetary hotel, good hot water for shower, good air condition
5,7
Isabel Suites is located to Jollybee which is open 24 hours, convenient for mid night snack if you want. Quiet room. I was quite appreciated with the Panasonic electric heater so that i can enjoy the hot water shower very much.
Tomi K. (Echt)paren Sweden, 13 oktober 2013
Central location, noisy, poor breakfast

central location, close to restaurangs, shopping
5,3
Good things - friendly and helpfull staff, size of the junior suite was good and clean Bad things - noisy because this is next to a big traffic road, poor breakfast, poor wi-fi connection Overall: If u dont mind with little noice, poor wi-fi and poor breakfast then this is in very central location to shops and staff is friendly and helpfull. Dont forget to go on turist sites that they have as package at the hotel, that was very nice experience.
Enes B. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 26 september 2013
Clean, fast internet

internet speed, price, clean
7,3
We arrived to Laoag late. Checked in late and had to check out early. We didnt spend much time but since we had to work even after we checked in, we needed internet. Great thing about the hotel wa their complimentary fast internet. Many hotels promote their internet but somehow when you check in, they may jsut say they have technical problems so no wifi.. We didnt experience this and had great connection. Other than that good for value.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Isabel Suites Laoag gebiedIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - ReceptieIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07