Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Isabel Suites

Brgy. 11, Gen Segundo Ave., Binnenstad, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,9

uit 99 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Cristina V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 mei 2016
The room is too small and for the breakfast ... No
4
The property is accessible
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xuan H. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 4 mei 2016
Good location
4,7
Good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 maart 2016
Great stay

Good location, corteous and helpful staff
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renato S. Groepen Philippines, 18 februari 2016
Ilocos Excellent Adventure

Cleanliness, location and good attitude of the staff
9,7
I had A great time In Ilocos. Id like to stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherwin K. Groepen Philippines, 13 september 2015
Good location

Nice location
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dindin C. Groepen Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Extremely disappointing room, but nice staff

Helpful staff
4,3
Stayed in the old wing. First room was dirty, floors and walls had marks, scratches, shoe prints and other dirty looking things. Bathroom was tolerable, smells weird. Had to ask to switch rooms, which was only a tiny bit better, i.e. not as much marks on the walls and less shoe prints on the floor. Room was stuffy, smelled too much like bathroom freshener. Even the halls smelled like a bathroom freshener. Pillowcases were dirty and I had to ask to change them. No elevator, but it was not an issue. The only saving grace of this hotel is the accommodating and patient staff. They helped us out with all our issues and were very agreeable. If you decide to book in this hotel, make sure you get a room in the new wing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shuo X. (Echt)paren China, 8 februari 2015
Good location

Location
7
Convenient location and ok room condition.We were first given a room with a huge noisy ventilation machine rigth outside the window which even makes the room floor shaky. Asked for a room change which was also noisy but bearable. It is a mediocre choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raina C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 november 2014
It was okay

Town Proper
7
I didn't like how our breakfast was late even though we told the staff last night that we had to leave at 6:30 AM. The food wasn't even that good. Location-wise, it's at the center of the town proper, but we had to ride a trike to get to the bus station and back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2014
Try it

Food room staff accommodating
9
Good just the Toilet is small
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luisito D. Groepen Canada, 25 oktober 2014
Worst hotel experience ever
3
This is the worst hotel experience we ever had. I could not say any further things about it but definitely and surely we will not book any future stays at this hotel any more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Isabel Suites Laoag gebiedIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - ReceptieIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - RestaurantIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - GastenkamerIsabel Suites Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03