arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 1203 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 5,8
  • Kamercomfort 6,6
  • Personeel 6,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,3

Nina H.
Zweden
20 januari 2015
Wouldn't want to stay another night
Location, price
We booked this hotel only because we had to wait for our next flight for 8 hours. Let's just say for that price the condition of the hotel was understandable, but we were literally longing for the night to end. We had ants and a spider and stains in our sheets. It was close to the airport that's it, and that's good, but I will never choose that hotel again.

Shane H.
Australië
07 januari 2015
Decent place
Airport transfer, kitchenette, TV
Pleasant stay, airport transfer from the terminal was fantastic rather than dealing with taxis, not much in the way of food in the area but this was a pretty good place to transit through Manila. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.

SUBASH P.
Maleisië
04 januari 2015
Uncomfortable stay!
They gave the adapter on request
Air cond is below the bed level and we had climb up to sleep - hot - bad design defect!

Michelle W.
Australië
04 januari 2015
Nice place
Nice place but not much around. Good for a night before a flight

SACHIN A.
Verenigde Staten
03 januari 2015
Real review
close to airport,
cleaning, size of shower plus bathroom 3'x 5' ??

James B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 januari 2015
Very good value for money
Location (5 minutes from Airport), Staff (Very helpful and Friendly) and Clean (Room was very clean)

James B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
03 januari 2015
Great value for money and good location
Cleanliness - Location - Value

Kristine C.
Filipijnen
02 januari 2015
Small but clean
Nice staff, Room is Clean, Small but comfortable
Nice staff, Room is Clean, Small but comfortable

PRECIOUS O.
Filipijnen
15 december 2014
Fair for the price
It's furnished with fridge and basic kitchen supplies, kitchen is really useful. It is near the airport. It was easy to book a room from Agoda.com
It was a good stay overall. The hotel was decent. Just few minutes away from airport. Parking was not a problem. Although there are some things that may need a little bit of improvement: wi-fi needs to be paid for a surcharge. It has to be part of the reservation. The food at the restaurant has only few choices. Reception should be hospitable and pleasing to all the guests not only to the foreigners. They should be friendly to fellow Filipinos who patronize the business the same way they treat other nationalities. The airport shuttle is quite pricey. There should be an attendant who check the room everyday. Or maybe give a courtesy call daily just to check how they are doing.

Johnson L.
Brunei Darussalam
05 december 2014
Will come back to stay again when in transit!
Near airport, nice breakfast and helpful staff
This hotel is a nice hotel to stay especially to get transit flight as the distance is short. Sadly the taxi driver brought us a big round from the airport that cost us 650peso. Be careful with meter taxi better get a fixed price taxi ard 350 peso. Enjoy the breakfast and the helpful staff.