arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (1198)

Zakelijke reizigers (63)

(Echt)paren (532)

Individuele reizigers (435)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (70)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (44)

Groepen (54)

Aangenaam
6,3
uit 1198 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Faciliteiten
5,2
Ligging
5,8
Kamercomfort
6,6
Personeel
6,6
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3

4,3 Rebecca W.
United States of America
29 mei 2013
Junior Suite is NOT what it looks like - beware
close to the airport, had a bed, air conditioning in the larger suite
The junior suite is literally a closet with a bunk bed that the air con can't get to. The junior suite is hot, tiny, and the whole hotel is in a sketchy neighborhood. The food is not good, service was less than average too. At least book the largest room. You won't regret the additional $$$ spent, although you might regret staying here at all.

5,7 Lim C.
Malaysia
31 mei 2013
Nothing much exciting about the hotel.
Nearer to airport, clean room and nice breakfast.
Hotel quite remote, not easy to get taxi, i will not recomend to relatives or friends.

6 BELL S.
China
28 mei 2013
get out of airport area and get buget taxi
get out of airport area and get buget taxi

2,3 Christina L.
Canada
10 juni 2013
Do not stay here!
Other than very cheap rooms, nothing about this hotel was good.
We arrived in Manila late and needed a place to stay for the night to catch a flight at noon time the following day. We told the front desk to call a cab for us for 10am the next morning. When we went to check out we ended up waiting for over an hour! They claimed there was no taxi hotline to call in Manila and couldn't catch one on the street. Luckily we ran into a very nice couple who owned their own car and were on their way to the airport and hitched a ride with them. The hotel is not close to the airport at all! You need to take the back road to get here and traffic is terrible. It took us 20 mins to get here at night with no traffic and over 40 mins to get to the airport the following day. The rooms are very small, breakfast arrived cold and tasted foul. The "hotel" was on the top floor of a residential building but the elevators don't even reach this floor. You have to take an elevator to the highest floor and walk 1 flight of stairs to reach the hotel floor - not practical if you have heavy luggage. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone - terrible service, small and uncomfortable rooms, and no where near the airport !

2,7 michael Y.
Australia
19 mei 2013
its not a hotel its more like apartm
honest its nothing good
actually i had to change my room when i saw my room cos it was very small and its not bed but matress on the wood floor stairs like a ledder and no wifi

8 Darrell G.
United States of America
24 mei 2013
It was pleasant and quiet
The hotel was next to the airport, the room was clean, and the price was very good.

3,3 brian T.
Ireland
20 mei 2013
budget hotel but would not recommend
near airport

3,3 Justin W.
United States of America
25 september 2013
Aweful, terrible location, uncomfortable
Nothing good about this place
Two major drawbacks to this hotel 1)Location - It's close to the airport, but in such a dodgy neighborhood that finding transport out is very difficult. The area is also devoid of dining options other than local slop. 2)The room is listed as a junior suite, but is in fact a small room with elevated bed platform and an old mattress (think upper bunk with sitting space below). Other major issue was the AC unit is below and the room stayed around 28 degrees. Ended up yanking the mattress down and sleeping on the floor.

3,3 michael C.
United Kingdom
11 mei 2013
hotel rough area
the only good thing was near to airport
it was not what i expected , the hotel was poor on everything and the room was poor the bed was on a platform and you had to climb a slope stairs to get up there

6 Gina A.
United States of America
12 mei 2013
Didn't like the room I booked had to upgrade
free airport transport pickup
Had to upgrade to a normal bedroom --didn't realize that the junior loft would look like that. The room seems fine except the bed is at the loft flat on the floor--had to climb up in a narrow steep step to get to the loft where the bed is and no ceiling allowance-one can barely sit up on the bed and you'll hit your head; not good. The regular room I got after I upgraded (minimal fee)was great--It had a good size kitchen area with sink and cabinets,a refrigerator and a moderate size dining table for 6.