of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Winkels Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 565
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 89 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Adamantios C. Zakelijke reizigers Greece, 21 september 2014
Great hotel, excellent service!

Staff friendliness, facilities, accmodation
9,7
Very satisfactory, will definitely come back again. Excellent hotel
Faisal A. (Echt)paren France, 16 augustus 2014
Excellent hotel compared to other Shangril-la

Location, staff and high standard hotel
9
Only one night this time but have been here on many occassions. Hotel is nice, good atmosphere with good and pleasant staff. Great "Lobster Bar" with night live jazzy kind of music (changes of course). Room are good in size though a bit expensive for similar five star hotel (four season, peninsula) but sltighly bigger than the Mandarin.
Megumi H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 15 augustus 2014
good service

Service, atmosphere, hospitality
8,7
We had a warm welcome by a Japanese staff when we checked in. She was a good help when we needed something. Secondly, at the Conceige, Eric and Fred took good care of reserving some popular restarutants. We had a short stay in Hong KOng with children so they helped us by saving our time. Finally nice escort at the airport by hotel staffs. We just could not enjoy as much without their wonderful hospitality. Thank you!!
Yanli Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 20 juni 2014
Nice swimming pools

Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
10
I had nice stay at the Island Shangri-La hotel. Nice swimming pools, Easy access to the airport, Luxury hotel
Hui E. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 april 2014
Comfortable

Service, attention to details and comfortable
8,3
Christopher F. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 25 april 2014
excellent base in fascinating city

staff, location, staff
9,7
this is one of their premier hotels in their international network. the staff are superbly trained, efficient and welcoming. it is a real pleasure to base oneself here when in HK - the rooms are very comfortable, bathrooms are great and amenities excellent.The place oozes quality
Justin S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 4 april 2014
great service, great buffet restaurant

service, food, convenient location
8,7
very enjoyable stay, convenient and clean and great quality HOtel.
Simon R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 4 maart 2014
treated like kings

Staff, luxury, location
9,7
From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were treated like kings. The staff were very friendly and understood our needs (we were travelling with a 4 month old baby). The rooms and facilities were incredible and is a place i would recommend to anyone. It may well be pretty costly but it compares very well to other comparable hotels.
Chiu F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 2 februari 2014
Good

Grand, Clear, Dimension
8
location convenient, Easy for Shopping and going to other signseeing point
Ava A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 1 november 2013
great hotel

location, room and staff
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - WinkelsIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B04