Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Island Shangri-la Hotel

Supreme Court Road, Pacific Place, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal
Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong Centraal Aantal kamers: 565

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 108 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (108)
Sorteer op:
Nadia S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 januari 2016
slightly older hotel but great service

service, room size, view
8
We got the harbor view room to watch the fireworks on new years eve but the view was partially blocked. If you're going to do the same, make sure you're on very very high floor. Otherwise, service was great and room was big enough to have 2 young kids play and run around. Food is good especially the bakery on 5th floor. Great assortment of sweets to have with tea in the afternoon. Breakfast has a pretty decent spread but taste is just so so. The mall attached to it only has a limited variety of shops. If you're in for serious shopping, consider going to CWB or TST area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 december 2015
The best city hotel in Asia!

Everything about this hotel is superb. Stayed many times and imho the best city hotel in Asia.
9,7
Perfect! Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dmitrii A. Zakelijke reizigers Russia, 10 november 2015
Staff behaving like a 1 star hostel

no
7,3
I was refused to check in because the hotel could not pre-charge my credit card, and was forced to wait in the lobby until my company was fixing the problem. Taking into account that I was staying for several nights, the problem would be solved before my check-out. The hotel staff behaved like a 1 star hostel being afraid that I would steel a piece of soap from the bath. Never staying here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donal E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 oktober 2015
Great staff providing great service

Staff/service was excellent, in particular helping with the fact we had an 8 month old baby; being attached to Pacific Place is very convenient; great view!
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yiu B. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 oktober 2015
Nice Staff Services

Nice Meal, staff services and hotel facilities
8
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 oktober 2015
Fantastic!

Location, staff and ambience
10
Utterly fantastic. We truly enjoyed our brief stay at this magnificent hotel, especially the facilities of the Horizon Club. The staff were impeccable in their professionalism, from the doorman, bellboy, waiters etc. Will repeat the experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudia T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 september 2015
Great stay but expensive

Breakfast selection and helpful staff and grandeur of hotel
8
Wifi was fast and free but I feel that for the price I paid, breakfast should at least be included. Staff were helpful and made me feel welcomed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Max B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 17 augustus 2015
Almost perfect

Service, Location, Horizon Club
9,3
Excellent. Best place in HK and best pool. It would be perfect if, space allowing, they could lay on some group activity for children as they do at their resorts. Note only 16+ can use the gym so my active teenager a bit miffed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anne T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 12 juli 2015
Best Hotel

Horizon Club, Pool, Staff
9,3
We had a Horizon Club room which entitled us access to the magnificent Horizon Club on the 56th Floor of the hotel. This made our stay even more enjoyable and seemless. The staff in the Club are amazing and always helpful. The amenities and refreshments provided are excellent and it provides a quiet and cool respite from Hong Kong whenever required. As 1 adult and 2 children travelling, our room was more than adequate and spacious. Kids thought they were in heaven. Pool area is great although there is some construction of a new underground station going on over the road so a bit noisy with the constant drilling.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Koh C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 juni 2015
Great Location

Location, spacious room and great service.
9
The hotel is next to Pacific Plaza and Admiralty MTR station. Spacious room and great service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hot tubIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurIsland Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Island Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Winkels


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05