Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Anda, Filipijnen 6311 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Faciliteiten Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Anda - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Anda Aantal kamers: 3

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 121 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (121)
Sorteer op:
Hans V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 26 december 2015
Heerlijke kerst

Gastvrijheid. Alles is te regelen. Prachtig ruste
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 november 2014
Geweldig genoten.

Mooie kamer, super vriendelijk en vakkundig personeel, de kleinschaligheid
8,7
We hebben genoten. We waren er buiten het seizoen en de enige gasten. Dat voelde absoluut niet vervelend. Personeel wist hier goed mee om te gaan. Jammer dat zwemmen in zee lastig is omdat het lang erg ondiep is en er veel zeeëgels zijn. Gelukkig is er een mooi zwembad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tobias W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 maart 2013
Perfecte, rustige 3 dagen

De rust in het hotel, het eten en het behulpzame personeel
9
Ik heb het formulier al 3 x ingevuld, maar telkens lukt het verzenden niet dus bij deze een opsomming: - mooi uitzicht op zee - vriendelijk personeel en baas - leuke snorkeltrip met kleine boot gedaan - waakhonden vriendelijk voor onze kinderen - heerlijk avondeten (verse vis) en ontbijt ook goed en eenvoudig - verbeterpuntje: zwembad afmaken en dan is het een nog meer perfecte plek!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaytee V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 januari 2013
Afgelegen paradijs!

Afgelegen lokatie, vriendelijk personeel en lekker eten
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 februari 2016
A slice of paradise at an affordable price .

Room comfort, friendly staff, good food.
9,7
Relaxing and romantic. Did not want to leave.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 januari 2016
Paradise

beach location, food(!!!!!!!), room and facilities are super great, staff is amazing
9,7
Perfect!!!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 januari 2016
Island View Beachfront Resort

The staff did everything possible to make our stay one of the best ever,, the facilities, the location
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhivko G. (Echt)paren Bulgaria, 2 januari 2016
Best place to spend several quiet relaxing days

Food/Rooms/Staff
10
I don't know where to start. Food is just the best I've eaten in the Philippines. The staff is providing the best service I've seen anywhere - super polite, friendly, all smiles, doing their job really well. Bar - unique. They've rebuilt it recently. They've made the decoration by themselves - it's just unique. They've used also designers for it. Beach - really quiet. You can take their kayaks for free to go paddling or snorkeling. You don't have snorkel or swimming shoes? No problem, they'll give you for free. I was really impressed by the owner Tony. He's just giving thought to everything in his business and the results are awesome! I hope they will keep this way. If I go back to the Philippines after 3-5 years, I will go back there just to see what they've made meanwhile.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudia V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 december 2015
Peaceful, quiet & beautiful time

The view, the food, the hospitality
10
My husband and I went there as a get away &I wow this place was more than we expected. From how beautiful it is, to its cleanliness, to the amazing hospitality (customer service, to the yummy healthy food.. Everything was amazing. The staff really go out of their way to serve you. This place is very private and peaceful. They have free kayaks and snorkel gear. We highly recommend this place. We really loved everything about it. For the foods, try the coconut shrimp scampi. Hope this helps :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Colin R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 18 december 2015
A PERFFECT GETAWAY

Location, value or money and quiet
10
from the moment my wife and I arrived, we were made to feel so important and welcoming.We have a baby boy and they the staff, could not do enough for us. They certainly went that extra mile to make us feel special.Everything about the resort is geared up to relaxation and peacefullness. I would not hesitate to go back. Thankyou to Joanne,Tony and everyone of the staff that made our stay a most memorable one.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Island View Beachfront Resort AndaIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - FaciliteitenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - UitzichtIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Anda - Bar/Lounge


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06