Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Filipijnen 6311 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Anda Aantal kamers: 3
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 99
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 november 2014
Geweldig genoten.

Mooie kamer, super vriendelijk en vakkundig personeel, de kleinschaligheid
8,7
We hebben genoten. We waren er buiten het seizoen en de enige gasten. Dat voelde absoluut niet vervelend. Personeel wist hier goed mee om te gaan. Jammer dat zwemmen in zee lastig is omdat het lang erg ondiep is en er veel zeeëgels zijn. Gelukkig is er een mooi zwembad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tobias W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 maart 2013
Perfecte, rustige 3 dagen

De rust in het hotel, het eten en het behulpzame personeel
9
Ik heb het formulier al 3 x ingevuld, maar telkens lukt het verzenden niet dus bij deze een opsomming: - mooi uitzicht op zee - vriendelijk personeel en baas - leuke snorkeltrip met kleine boot gedaan - waakhonden vriendelijk voor onze kinderen - heerlijk avondeten (verse vis) en ontbijt ook goed en eenvoudig - verbeterpuntje: zwembad afmaken en dan is het een nog meer perfecte plek!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaytee V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 januari 2013
Afgelegen paradijs!

Afgelegen lokatie, vriendelijk personeel en lekker eten
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noel K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 april 2015
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole K. Groepen Austria, 16 april 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xavier L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 8 april 2015
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent R. (Echt)paren France, 4 april 2015
Great place with private beach

private beach, very big rooms and comfortable, quiet place
8,7
Great stay in this hotel. There is a private beach in front of the hotel. The food was great and staff very friendly. I highly recommend and was the best place in Bohol.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sally F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 april 2015
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scott B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 maart 2015
Hidden Beachfront Treasure

Beautiful location; friendly, attentive staff; general ambience, including comfortable, stylish and quiet rooms.
10
I didn't expect to come upon a treasure like Vitamin Sea so far from Tagbilaran. But, like the distant island, emerging from the sea haze to the south, Vitamin Sea is a hidden gem. Aptly Vitamin Sea is taking the new name Island View Beachfront: it is right on a small sandy beach bordered by coconut palms, with spectacular views of the sea, dawn, sunset and that elusive island. A green garden strip between rooms and beach has plenty of shade, and swimming pool is roomy enough for cooling, leisurely swims as well as serious exercise (as serious as one can get here). Unlike crowded and money driven Panglao Island on Bohol, Anda is low-key and relaxed. Vitamin Sea has no jet skis or similar noisy intrusions, just the sound of waves on the reef, and birds, such as the Maya finch. Lack of noisy intruders also means many small fish and other sea creatures are to be found while snorkeling in the coral shallows off the resort, including clown fish, anemones and sea urchins. In keeping with the resort’s “nurtured by nature” theme there are no TVs, but WiFi connectivity is good, and guests welcome to bring their own media devices, if they really need to keep up with what’s happening in the world. The menu is excellent: great breakfasts and fresh seafood straight from boats, and the Aninipot (“Firefly”) Bar a great setting for evening drinks and dinner. Staff will serve breakfast there as well, as a change from the sea views in the main dining area. I met several guests staying at other resorts nearby who chose to eat breakfast and lunch at Vitamin Sea. Vitamin Sea is a work in progress: a small number of additional rooms recently opened, and grounds landscaping on-going, but guided by respect for nature and concern for guests’ well-being, developments will enhance the beauty and enrich the experience. Having experienced some of the more expensive Asian and Pacific "idyllic" resorts, I can attest that Vitamin Sea/Island View Beachfront is extraordinary value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zheng W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 9 maart 2015
Great!

Great!
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - UitzichtIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Island View Beachfront Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03