Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Filipijnen 6311 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Anda Aantal kamers: 3
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 95 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (95)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 november 2014
Geweldig genoten.

Mooie kamer, super vriendelijk en vakkundig personeel, de kleinschaligheid
8,7
We hebben genoten. We waren er buiten het seizoen en de enige gasten. Dat voelde absoluut niet vervelend. Personeel wist hier goed mee om te gaan. Jammer dat zwemmen in zee lastig is omdat het lang erg ondiep is en er veel zeeëgels zijn. Gelukkig is er een mooi zwembad.
Tobias W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 maart 2013
Perfecte, rustige 3 dagen

De rust in het hotel, het eten en het behulpzame personeel
9
Ik heb het formulier al 3 x ingevuld, maar telkens lukt het verzenden niet dus bij deze een opsomming: - mooi uitzicht op zee - vriendelijk personeel en baas - leuke snorkeltrip met kleine boot gedaan - waakhonden vriendelijk voor onze kinderen - heerlijk avondeten (verse vis) en ontbijt ook goed en eenvoudig - verbeterpuntje: zwembad afmaken en dan is het een nog meer perfecte plek!
Jaytee V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 januari 2013
Afgelegen paradijs!

Afgelegen lokatie, vriendelijk personeel en lekker eten
8
Xavier L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 8 april 2015
Paradise spot

Location friendliness of staff and beautiful rooms
10
We had a lovely stay in this Mann resort. Just by the beach nested in a wonderful garden. You can just ho from your room to the pool and then to the sea and then to the hammock. Since there are very few rooms the resort is very quiet and this is what you come there for. Dinner by the beach is a must
Sally F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 april 2015
Couldn't have asked for more!!

The service was outstanding, the peaceful location and the superb views of a deserted beach were the best things as well as Joanne's home cooked food
10
Our stay was incredible from start to finish. We arrived a day late as my husband had broken his leg and it was too much for us to travel a long way in one day from Hong Kong. But Joanne organised us a comfortable transfer. The journey was a little longer than expected being 2 hrs from the ferry but sooo worth it. Upon arrival we were welcomed with drinks and introduced to the staff who were all amazing and could not do enough throughout our stay. The pool is beautiful and was an unexpected surprise. Peter who owns the resort checked we had all we needed and Joanne and tony who run the place were amazing even asking what our food preference was and cooked it all fresh to order - true philipino style & well worth the wait. This place is a must for quiet, off the beaten track, Filipino hospitality and well worth a visit to get away from it all! We will be back when my husband is back on both legs!!
Scott B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 maart 2015
Hidden Beachfront Treasure

Beautiful location; friendly, attentive staff; general ambience, including comfortable, stylish and quiet rooms.
10
I didn't expect to come upon a treasure like Vitamin Sea so far from Tagbilaran. But, like the distant island, emerging from the sea haze to the south, Vitamin Sea is a hidden gem. Aptly Vitamin Sea is taking the new name Island View Beachfront: it is right on a small sandy beach bordered by coconut palms, with spectacular views of the sea, dawn, sunset and that elusive island. A green garden strip between rooms and beach has plenty of shade, and swimming pool is roomy enough for cooling, leisurely swims as well as serious exercise (as serious as one can get here). Unlike crowded and money driven Panglao Island on Bohol, Anda is low-key and relaxed. Vitamin Sea has no jet skis or similar noisy intrusions, just the sound of waves on the reef, and birds, such as the Maya finch. Lack of noisy intruders also means many small fish and other sea creatures are to be found while snorkeling in the coral shallows off the resort, including clown fish, anemones and sea urchins. In keeping with the resort’s “nurtured by nature” theme there are no TVs, but WiFi connectivity is good, and guests welcome to bring their own media devices, if they really need to keep up with what’s happening in the world. The menu is excellent: great breakfasts and fresh seafood straight from boats, and the Aninipot (“Firefly”) Bar a great setting for evening drinks and dinner. Staff will serve breakfast there as well, as a change from the sea views in the main dining area. I met several guests staying at other resorts nearby who chose to eat breakfast and lunch at Vitamin Sea. Vitamin Sea is a work in progress: a small number of additional rooms recently opened, and grounds landscaping on-going, but guided by respect for nature and concern for guests’ well-being, developments will enhance the beauty and enrich the experience. Having experienced some of the more expensive Asian and Pacific "idyllic" resorts, I can attest that Vitamin Sea/Island View Beachfront is extraordinary value for money.
Zheng W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 9 maart 2015
Great!

Great!
10
Maria C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 4 maart 2015
Wonderful place for families to relax and enjoy!

The small size of the place, quiet n peacefull, good atmosphere, wonderful staff, great home cooking, no additives added, no TV, giving families n friends quality time with one another,!
9
We had a most enjoyable stay, the attentiveness, hospitality of the staff was heartwarming. The home cooking was great , kitchen staff Always ready to meet our taste and suggestions. The place is clean. The swimmingpool is inviting. Take the small banca out to the sea, not far, there are sandy areas great for swimming, also for the children. The place is quiet, Music from the waves, birds chirping and the waterfall from the swimmingpool is relaxing. We can certainly recommended our friends, families to Stay there. The ride to this Resort is longer than expected, but worth the ride.
Rosario C. Groepen Philippines, 27 februari 2015
We saw our paradise

Quiet, stuff excellent place perfect
8
Perfect
Heidi C. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 februari 2015
Great staff, gorgeous small resort

The staff were remarkable, the grounds and pool beautiful and the beach!!!!
9,3
Remote and quiet... We were forced to chill out and do things like collect shells, swim for hours and play pool. The beach and resort grounds are lovely but down to earth. This is a small, sweet boutique resort where the staff are genuine and eager to help. Nothing is close except other resorts so eats are mostly at the resort. Their food is good and fresh but it's nothing fancy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - UitzichtIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C05