Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Island View Beachfront Resort

Brgy. Bacong,, Anda, Bohol, Filipijnen 6311 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Vitamin Sea Beach Resort
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Omgeving Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Zwembad Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Tuin Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand
Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Strand Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Restaurant Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Island View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Anda Aantal kamers: 3

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Maria D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 november 2014
Geweldig genoten.

Mooie kamer, super vriendelijk en vakkundig personeel, de kleinschaligheid
8,7
We hebben genoten. We waren er buiten het seizoen en de enige gasten. Dat voelde absoluut niet vervelend. Personeel wist hier goed mee om te gaan. Jammer dat zwemmen in zee lastig is omdat het lang erg ondiep is en er veel zeeëgels zijn. Gelukkig is er een mooi zwembad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tobias W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 4 maart 2013
Perfecte, rustige 3 dagen

De rust in het hotel, het eten en het behulpzame personeel
9
Ik heb het formulier al 3 x ingevuld, maar telkens lukt het verzenden niet dus bij deze een opsomming: - mooi uitzicht op zee - vriendelijk personeel en baas - leuke snorkeltrip met kleine boot gedaan - waakhonden vriendelijk voor onze kinderen - heerlijk avondeten (verse vis) en ontbijt ook goed en eenvoudig - verbeterpuntje: zwembad afmaken en dan is het een nog meer perfecte plek!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaytee V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 januari 2013
Afgelegen paradijs!

Afgelegen lokatie, vriendelijk personeel en lekker eten
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrej E. Individuele reizigers Slovenia, 23 augustus 2015
VERY NICE

VERY NICE POOL, GREAT ROOMS, NO CROWD
8
I LIKED IT A LOT. IF YOU WANT TO GET AWAY FROM THE CROWD, THIS IS THE PLACE TO BE. THE PLACE IS WELL MANAGED.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marco P. (Echt)paren Italy, 20 augustus 2015
100% relax

Peaceful environment, friendly staff, great food.
9,7
We booked for 5 nights but we ended up staying for 6. We were searching for a peaceful and relaxing place, and that's what we found. The room was perfect and large for a couple, few steps from the beach with a little garden in between. the swimming pool is very relaxing and big. The food was great and always fresh, possibly the best 'home made' food ever had in Asia so far. The best thing was to be able to have your own timings, in a always peaceful atmosphere. Johanna, the manager, is very friendly and always helpful with any request you might have. The beach is not very large but always beautiful, especially with the sunset. At the time of our stay part of the hotel were under construction, even though we were not bothered by the noise, we're sure that once will be finish will look even more lovely. Highly recommended.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 augustus 2015
A little oasis oof peace and tranqulity

View, welcome, staff
9,3
This is a small resort on a beautiful white sandy beach in one of the unspoilt areas of Bohol and the Philippines. In this area there are sandy coves separated by cliffs and Island View Beachfront is situated in one of these. It is run by an Aussie and his Filipina partner and it is run well. The rooms are beautifully and simply fitted out and are spacious and clean. With the isolation comes some small downsides. The phone signal requires you to find it, the bar areas is good. Also there is wifi, but it relies on a microwave link that can get disrupted during the day. But then you just get another San Miguel and it doesn't really matter. One final thing. In the evenings, in the bar, there is serious mood music played. Don't let your music invade or I was advised that they will charge corkage. All in all a great place to stay in Anda.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerard E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 juli 2015
They just seem to do everything righ

Excellent kitchen, highly professional staf, beautiful design
9,7
Traveling with young children we had a fantastic stay. Well equiped rooms, lot's of complimentary facilities, a fantastic chef and an overall beautiful designed resort. A keen eye for detail!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerry B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 juli 2015
A Natural Choice

I wanted to escape from the city and chill out. This is the place. They said there would be birds here and they were right. However, the cute little finches don't start chirping until you are complete
10
Brangelina, George Clooney and Madonna would all stay at the Island View Beachfront Resort if it wasn't so inexpensive. Those who are looking for splendid solitude usually expect to pay big bucks for this privilege. Not here. I booked for one night and stayed a week. Bohol is not Bali or Boracay and it doesn't want to be. Nurtured by nature. Nourished by us. That's the catch cry of this resort, so bogans and other selfish travellers should look elsewhere. I am not a married man but I will consider it if I can have my honeymoon here. Perhaps when I get back to Manila? Gerry, Melbourne, Australia
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noel K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 april 2015
Spending time at the Island View

Location and quality of room, friendliness and helpfulness of staff, chatting with other visitors from France, the Netherlands, Russia.
9,7
It was too brief! With the calculated absence of TV the Island View is a great place to read, chill out, visit nearby islands or go inland to mountains, as two groups of visitors did during my stay. All staff are very friendly and helpful and each evening ended with some libation at the outside bar as we watched the sunset and chatted and ate on into the darkness.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole K. Groepen Austria, 16 april 2015
Relax & enjoy beauty of nature

the comfort of the bed and pillows, polite staff & delicious food
9
We were a goup of young adults. This hotel is perfect just to relax and enjoy the beauty of nature. There is no Tv in the rooms. Evereything was fine except of the wifi connection. It is pretty bad and slow. The hotel is situated 2 hours away from the airport Tagbilaran by car. If you would like to get away from stress this hotel is pretty perfect. The staff members are very polite. The beach isn't really for swimming, but it is very pictoresque. We asked our waiter to turn off all of the lights one night so we could watch the stars while swimming in the pool (it was beautiful!). Due to a short stay we couldn't really explore the area around the hotel, but there isn't really a place to go for partying or to get to know other people. There is nothing to complain about the food. It' s just a little pricey if you compare it to the food offered in other villages. Don't forget to bring some cash. We paid a driver to drive us to the next village to withdraw some mooney at an atm. It takes you a 30 minute ride and the queue was very long! We say thank you for making our stay amost perfect! :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Island View Beachfront Resort BoholIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - ZwembadIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - StrandIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - RestaurantIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - GastenkamerIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - TuinIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - OmgevingIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - UitzichtIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeIsland View Beachfront Resort Bohol - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Island View Beachfront Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06