of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 240 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (240)
Sorteer op:
Rosevelt D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 januari 2015
No hot water.

Location
5
Ernesto J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 januari 2015
pleasant stay

location, clean, and fresh
7,3
Loren M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 januari 2015
Not my kind of hotel

None
2
Unpleasant and uncomfortable.
Yasuhiro T. (Echt)paren Japan, 3 januari 2015
its ok

internet
5,7
Stephen B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 december 2014
Cebu

Location, good sized room resonably quiet considering the location
7,7
It served my purpose
Nina C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 19 december 2014
Lots of insects in our room

near airport, value for money, new
8
Room was big enough but there were bugs and a cockroach in our room. Seems our room was not checked.
Rawisuda S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 13 december 2014
Good location but lack of cleanliness

GOod location, affordable price
5,7
Terrible with bugs in the bathroom and the first night got a room that water heater did not work...
Cris E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 november 2014
Location is King

Location, location, location
6
It is a good hotel to stay in if you have an early morning flight because it's very near the airport. I also like that there are staff assigned to hail taxis for the guests. It's a busy street and it helps to have someone flag the cab for you.
Ma L. Groepen Philippines, 9 november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
7,7
Ma L. Groepen Philippines, 9 november 2014
Very affordable & reasonable hotel

Very affordable & reasonable hotel
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stadIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - ReceptieIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Cebu-stad - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C06