Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan

M.L. Quezon, Lapu Lapu, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,6

uit 285 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (285)
Sorteer op:
Joanna P. Groepen United States of America, 14 januari 2016
This hotel charges for everything extra

Location
6,3
It is very close to Mactan airport, which was the only reason why we booked it. A lot of restaurants across the street (including Zubuchon) we had to ask for extra pillows they charge $100 each, my sister who was feeling feverish asked for an extra blanket, which they also charged another $100! Ridiculous!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zelynia D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 december 2015
One of the worst ive stayed
4,3
Nightmare
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cecile G. Groepen Philippines, 17 november 2015
Short stay with my friend

Near the airport
4,7
My stay in hotel was okay because it is near the airport. We arrived at 12:30am so we feel sleepy already. As i enter in the hotel i had having hard time to carry my luggage and one of the staff saw me but he is just looking at me and he didn't offer any help to carry my bag going to our room. As we enter the room me and my friend notice the towel because it is dirty white in color. The bed is okay and good thing the blanket is white. The following day, as we check out, i asked the guard to get the taxi for us and when the taxi arrived i asked him to carry my luggage at the trunk of the taxi. I think the guard doesn't have the initiative to do what suppose to do. He needs to be commanded first before he help me and my friend 😔
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 november 2015
stay-

location, location, location.
4,7
It was very near the airport which I liked but the room was bland and small.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juliet P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2015
room is clean, but the shower is awful. its broken

cleanliness
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cynthia D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2015
anti climatic moment

location
3
the front desk staff was not accommodating we were hoping to add another room but decided against it because of the attitude of the front desk staff the lobby was almost empty the sofa was defective
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thin W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 september 2015
Good Location

Location, location, location
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliezer T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 september 2015
Transit hotel

Near airport, not expensive, simple hotel
6,3
It is only good if your on the budget and you need a hotel near the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah C. Groepen Australia, 17 augustus 2015
convenient location to airport

easy stay
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim C. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juli 2015
Location close to Cebu Airport

Location,Location,Location
7,3
Good basic hotel close to Cebu Airport . Great for early flights
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Islands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan IslandIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptieIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Bar/LoungeIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Mactan Mactan Island - Receptie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02