Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6525 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfbaan Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Camputhaw Aantal kamers: 13

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 128 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,8
Alle beoordelingen (128)
Sorteer op:
Ken H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 1 februari 2016
Great place

Friendly staff
8
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruby J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 december 2015
Good for solo backpackers

Proximity to the Ayala Mall, friendly staff
7
The lighting is poor and the door to the restroom is not properly working. If you are just looking for a place to stay at night and then roam around the whole day, then you can choose this hotel. The room price is cheap compared to most hotels in the area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jumarie P. Groepen Australia, 23 december 2015
Not Worth the Money

Location, Wall colors, Bed
4,3
They have a very cute color combinations of green,white,orange. Staffs were okay. Pictures posted online are totally different when you get there. A day before our flight we requested to check in earlier than 2 pm because we will arrive in the morning and hoping to take some rest, but unfortunately they have asked us to go somewhere and wait for 2 pm which is also okay (theyre not packed with so many guests though so hoping they would allow to have an early check-in) No hooks to hang towels, toilet bowl not flushing properly, broken and dirty looking cabinet below sink, NO TRASHCAN :( one tooth brush, one soap, with one tissue but it has worm :( No wifi in the rooms, must go to the lobby. Must request a staff to carry all your luggage as they dont have elevator. We decided to leave the hotel even we still have two more days there,no reimbursements(we understand), and we looked for another one which will make us feel comfortable and worth the money as well, and fortunately found one with cheaper rate and was worth almost everything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kristine N. Groepen Philippines, 20 december 2015
Good for a cheap and short stay

Location, Price
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catherine R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 november 2015
Excellent location

Location, Cleanliness & wifi
5,7
The staff doesn't look friendly.When i came in 1 of the reception was even frowning & i didn't even receive any greeting or smile. They seem unhappy with their job.Throughout the duration of my stay their attitude remained the same. The hotel room was very clean & looks new.It's just weird though because the shower area doesn't have a faucet. But i like the big shower head.The tv is sometimes not working. Cable connection is pretty bad & i also have to change the remote to make it work. They don't clean the room everyday. The wife connection is pretty good though. They don't have bell boy to help you with luggage. You have to climb stairs & no lift. It was the lady reception & building security guard who help me with my luggage. It has a very good location. Each side of the hotel are banks. There's a 7 eleven nearby. Rico's lechon & ayala mall is just a short walk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher G. Groepen Philippines, 15 september 2015
A Good Budget Hotel.

Value for Money, Great Location, Clean
7,3
Expect nothing fancy. This is a budget hotel. But it is clean, secured and located at the Ayala Commercial District. This hotel is ideal for overnight stay for travelers always on the go.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christi J. Groepen Philippines, 1 september 2015
Not worth for the price tho...

Staff performance & location
6
Sorry but we're disappointed especially with the cockroaches around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul G. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 29 augustus 2015
NOT A HOTEL

Location
4
do not stay here - it is not a hotel. The room is virtually a large cupboard with ensuite. They refused to supply bottled water as listed on their Agoda listing. Finally, they gave me 1 bottle and said it was for my whole stay of several days!!! Agoda should refuse to partner with Island Stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harry J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ace N. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 augustus 2015
clean and good location

location, rate, cleanliness
6
it was pleasant. room was clean at all times. had good rest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfbaanIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03