Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., IT Park, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6525 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Golfbaan Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: IT Park Aantal kamers: 13

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,9
Alle beoordelingen (115)
Sorteer op:
Harry J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Budget Hotel

Location, value for money, good airconditioning
7
Stay in this hotel is just right -- congruent to what you have paid for. If you like value for money this hotel is the best for any travellers, especially the location which is near ayala center cebu. Well, comparing it to red planet hotels (formerly tune hotels), i would say that red planet hotel is better as it comes also with higher rates than islands stay, although both are budget hotels. If you are on a budget, islands stay is acceptable for me. I had a good night's sleep. I may probably stay there again someday.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keiser M. Groepen Philippines, 7 augustus 2015
Nice location

located near Ayala mall, clean rooms, comfortable bed
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darren B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 juli 2015
perfectly located disgrace

location close to Ayala Mall
5,3
Staff were very nice.. room disgusting.. even the outer wall was made from wood.. noisy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Therese S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 juli 2015
Good location but a little too Spartan

Housekeeping service was good. Staff were friendly. Good location.
6,3
We booked their large room, but there wasn't even a wardrobe so we had to keep our clothes in the suitcase. And I really didn't like the fixed shower head.. But the room was clean and the staff were friendly. If you're not fussy about the shower and not having a wardrobe, this place is fine.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Megan B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 mei 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Great place to stay near Ayala Center!

Near Ayala, has aircon, nice lounge
10
Great place to stay! Really enjoyed! Near the mall and all. My only complain is the wifi, which wasn't working. But that's ok, there's wifi at Starbucks in the mall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Angela D. Groepen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Derek J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 mei 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chih C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 18 april 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Klaus D. Individuele reizigers Germany, 5 maart 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu CityIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GolfbaanIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu City - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06