of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Badkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Badkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Lobby
Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Golfbaan Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 93 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
Ana L. Groepen Philippines, 20 september 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 augustus 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Martin S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 juli 2014
budget hotel the wrong way

location - nothing else is good
4
Advertised as Wi-Fi in room, but front desk advised not good in room, best in reception area. Even room nearest reception (6 meters) had poor signal, besides connection to internet was largely not existent, or unusably slow. That is false advertising / breach of contract. Lucky I had my own mobile data hot spot device. Only guest useable power point only works if lights are on and key card in power slot. So in order to charge any devices (which every traveller has now) must have lights on at night - sorry, but that is just stupid. Double bed is better described as a large single. No windows. Clean enough, yes, but a total turn off. Today's budget hotels are simple, yes, but rooms are still welcoming and smart - this one is not.
Heherson C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 juli 2014
Disappointing

The staff were ok
7,7
No windows no tables and chair on my room( medium size) it's like a box and dull.. Paid 1400 for the room and it's not worth it , I can get a cheaper and nicer room less than 1400 of their price..
Peter P. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Not good

room space, lobby
5,7
The room is spacious but there was blood on my blanket which the staff changed and the odour of the room is not good. The bathroom is clogged. The staff is friendly and nice and it's centrally located in the city
Guada L. Groepen Philippines, 8 juni 2014
Comfortable , affordable

Money,wise Friendly and helpful staff Comfortable enough
6,7
Staffs are friendly Comfortable enough but i suggest adding more amenities like closet amd hangers for their large room
Sunshine E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 2 juni 2014
Accessible location

Accessibility, value for money
6,7
They have friendly staff.
Ricky P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 mei 2014
Cozy Practical Stopover to Other Parts of Cebu

Proximity to Ayala Town Center and IT Parks, Accommodating Staff, No Frills Ambiance
7,3
Ricky P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 mei 2014
Compact Hotel Ideal for Travelers on the Go

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Located near Commercial Center, Low Cost of Rooms
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stadIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - BadkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - BadkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GolfbaanIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03