Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Badkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Badkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (72)
Allan A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 maart 2014
Colorful Cebu

Location location location
8,3
Centrally located, Next to Ayala Mall (you could actually walk) this hotel has several branches in Cebu
Allan A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 maart 2014
Friendly cebuanos

location location location
7,7
Very pleasant and accessible to malls and attractions
John W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 maart 2014
Comfortable, affordable, great location

fast check in/out, happy staff, fast internet
8,7
Nice affordable place, not so far from airport, walking distance to ayala mall and nightlife areas, nice affordable breakfast in morning. great stay thanks =]
Maria C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 februari 2014
Okay for a one night stay

cheap, close to ayala center, close to 7eleven
7
Good enough for my one night stay at Cebu City before going to Bantayan Island. The small room is really small. I would not recommend the small room for tall people because they will not fit the single bed. The location is good because it is near to Ayala Center and 7Eleven (Tune Hotel).
Vernalyn P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 januari 2014
so so so

easy access,
5,7
Capt M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 januari 2014
It was a bit of a letdown

Brand recognition and good advertising
6,3
The towels are frayed and torn. Beddings are clean, but they don't smell as if they just got out of the laundry. The room is tidy, but things are wearing down and not touched-up by maintenance. The in-house apple computer in the lobby is on, but super slow. The most annoying bit is the "early check-in charge" of about 25% of the room cost. I arrived at 6am. My room was vacated by its occupant at 7am, and hotel staff allowed me to enter at 8am, after they cleaned the room. They charged me for using the room from 8am-2pm (standard check in time). Why??? When the room was paid for both by the previous occupant who checked-out early, and the succeeding occupant (me). I doubt that they could rent it out for the few short hours that it was unoccupied. Note that I vacated my room at 3am to catch a flight. So again, why would the hotel charge me for entering early when they will not rebate/discount my stay if I check out early?
Dianne M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 19 december 2013
Perfect for Solo Travellers

Location, Location and Location
8,3
This is centrally located and is great for those looking for a budget hotel. I took the small room as I am a solo traveller and being petite, I didn't have any trouble with the bed and such. I only hope that the pillows are fluffier as it's very difficult to sleep if the cushion is too thin. I hope the wifi can be improved as well. I was staying very near to the front desk where I assume the router is yet i kept on getting disconnected. Also for families that will have elderly with them, do note that there are no set of elevators so make sure the oldies will be assisted Checking in is a breeze and the staff are very friendly. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and h
Woon C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 november 2013
value for money hotel

Value for money.Near to Ayala mall. Centrally located
6,7
It is very near to Ayala mall. Easy access to transportation. Lots 9 nice restaurant around. Value for money hotel.
Edlin A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 15 november 2013
good enough

location, location and location
4,7
the only best thing i could say about this hotel is the location... its centrally located, walking distance to Ayala Center.
Edlin A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 november 2013
good location

location, location and location
5,7
the only thing i love in this budget hotel is its central location, its a stone throw to Ayala Center, some good restos and coffee shops...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - BadkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - BadkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07