Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown

Archbishop Reyes Ave., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Lobby Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Golfbaan Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 13

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 108 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (108)
Sorteer op:
Megan B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 20 mei 2015
Quaint and well located

They had a helpful staff, were very good about cleaning the rooms which were perfect for a nights rest and being out adventuring Cebu throughout the day.
6
It was a chic hostel like atmosphere. The rooms were simple and served their purpose. The hotel is located close to the Ayala center making getting a taxi or enjoying restaurants at the terraces very easy. I enjoyed our stay and can't complain much. I would say the water pressure wasn't idea but I was thankful the water was warm! Overall good stay and would recommend it to others!
Angela D. Groepen Philippines, 3 mei 2015
just good location

near ayala center
4,7
Derek J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 mei 2015
Good location to explore the mall

Perfect location, nice price, lobby computer
6,7
Chih C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 18 april 2015
Great location

Budget, location
7
Small room but affordable.
Klaus D. Individuele reizigers Germany, 5 maart 2015
very small room -good location near Ayalamall

location , fast Wifi , good shower
7
Pleasant place for a short stay if you want to be near Ayala Mall. Much cheaper than nearby Tune Hotel BUT the room is very small, the building not so nice , the bed is very small and the overall atmosphere little sterile. You get what you pay for. Would not want to stay there for more than one night.
Ma. B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 november 2014
Best location

Location
6,7
Pietro R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 november 2014
not understand such field of question, ty.

close to mall. staff,cleaness
7
my stay was ok.
Ana L. Groepen Philippines, 20 september 2014
Island stay uptown experience

Near ayala mall, good rate and friendly staff
7
The hotel location is awesome. The rooms are quitr small. If you are 3 or more in a group i suggest you book their extra large room
Mark I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Not good value for money

Only the location. Nothing else
3
Disappointing. Nearby hotel is way better and almost the same price
Mariant C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 augustus 2014
Cozy place to stay

The 3 things i liked about the hotel was the location from the mall, the staff and the cleanliness.
8,3
I had expected the room to be small but that was way to small for my taste and i'm a bit claustrophobic. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Islands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stadIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - LobbyIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GolfbaanIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - GastenkamerIslands Stay Hotels - Uptown Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07