of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ITC Hotel

Prinsengracht 1051, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1017 JE (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Entree ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Buffet ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer ITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 22
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 26 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,2
Kamercomfort
5,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (26)
Sorteer op:
R. K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 september 2014
Heel aardig personeel en goed bereikbaar

Vriendelijk-goed lopend bereikbaar-rustige buurt
7
Het was prima
Rob D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 augustus 2013
Basaal, puur om de nacht door te komen

Mooi gelegen, dichtbij de tram, behulpzaam personeel
7
Prima voor korte duur. Stopcontacten deden het alleen niet. Personeel probeerde wel direct te helpen maar loste het probleem niet helemaal op. Geluidsoverlast al snel het geval, door de knusse architectuur.
Gregory T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 maart 2015
A pleasant stay.

Service, Location and Value... In that order!
7,7
My stay at the ITC Hotel was very pleasant. The staff was super pleasant and accommodating. The location was excellent. The room was spotless as was the shared bath which I never had to wait for. The one responsible criticism I would offer is to change the mattress: I think more firm is better. Difficult to judge the breakfast in a city of so many incredible offerings: when I saw the processed fruit out of a jar, I was glad that I didn't select the breakfast option. I had a great stay and I would highly recommend the ITC Hotel to every budget traveler.
Piyapat K. Groepen Thailand, 23 februari 2015
overall great, the stairs are too steep

Location, staff and cleanliness
8
Great
Katherine C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 januari 2015
Friendly staffs and nice location

Location, staffs, room
9
I really had a great time in Amsterdam and staying at ITC makes it more pleasant. It took me less than 2 mins to find the hotel. It is very accessible because it is situatiated in front or beside (depends from where are you standing) Prinsegratch tram station. They also serve meals and the stafffs are very friendly and helpful. They will orient you with the tourist spots to visit. They even provide a free maps and discount cards.
Robert H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 december 2014
Much better places for the same price.
2,7
I was quite disappointed and I'm pretty easy to please. The staff wasn't very helpful. The room didn't have heat so I was freezing. The cleaners literally stand outside your door talking all the time so don't expect to get a nap in. The breakfast was included but they wouldn't give it. They wanted me to pay 7 euros more. I had to show them my printed agoda voucher before they reluctantly let me eat. Worst experience at a hotel out of all places I stayedin holland. Oh, and the location isn't very good either. For the same price you can stay much closer to attractions.
Wing K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 december 2014
Acceptable for the price

Price, location
5,3
It was ok for the price, given that accommodation in Amsterdam is very expensive. However, if I'd known the room would be like that I would have paid more for a nicer place. The room was very basic and small, the bathtub was actually not very clean (saw some white hairy stuff on my first night there), the towels were slightly stained. The toilet and the bathtub were not in a separate en-suite, but actually in like closets in the room, which I didn't expect (my fault though, it didn't say en-suite and just said there'd be bath and toilet in the room so the description was actually accurate). If you only needed a bed for a night then it was ok. The photos definitely looked better than the actual room. Location is great though. All in all, I'd pay more next time for a nicer room.
Jian W. Groepen Malaysia, 20 september 2014
Good location and interesting rooms

location, location, location
7
The best thing about the hotel was the location. It was also built inside the traditional Amsterdam buildings, making the stay a unique experience
Pham H. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 28 juli 2014
Small room

Price, location
6
The price is among the cheapest and with a good location just 2km from Centraal Station. However the toilet is shared, and the room is very small. The sink inside the room has virtually no space, I hit my head while using it.
Simon W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 juni 2014
Small rooms but safe & clean

Central location, budget price & great breakfast
7,3
This is the best you'll get in central Amsterdam if you're on a budget. The hotel is 30 minutes walk from Centraal Station and in easy walking distance of all the attractions. The building is old, there's no elevator and the small room I had was in the attic on the 4th floor. Its not 5star but the it was safe, clean & the bed was comfy. The wi fi worked throughout the hotel and the staff were always friendly. Be prepared for noise from other guests, door slamming & loud voices in the night were the only downside but not the fault of the hotel. I have no negatives about the hotel, if you're on a budget ad want a centrally located hotel in Amsterdam then ITC if perfect. There are restaurants & bars everywhere and you're right on the edge of the action.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

ITC Hotel AmsterdamITC Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeITC Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyITC Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyITC Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - ITC Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C07