Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

ITC Hotel

Prinsengracht 1051, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1017 JE

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 37 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,6
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (37)
Sorteer op:
R. K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 september 2014
Heel aardig personeel en goed bereikbaar

Vriendelijk-goed lopend bereikbaar-rustige buurt
7
Het was prima
Rob D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 6 augustus 2013
Basaal, puur om de nacht door te komen

Mooi gelegen, dichtbij de tram, behulpzaam personeel
7
Prima voor korte duur. Stopcontacten deden het alleen niet. Personeel probeerde wel direct te helpen maar loste het probleem niet helemaal op. Geluidsoverlast al snel het geval, door de knusse architectuur.
Gregory T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 januari 2016
Pleasant accommodations in Amsterdam.

Cleanliness, sTaff, location
8,7
Very nice stay. Good value for the money and super clean hotel with a pleasant staff in a great neighborhood. Thank you!
Aaron J. Groepen United Kingdom, 2 januari 2016
Townhouse

15min walk to centrum. Nice location. Close to shops & food.
8
Great stay. We stayed in the Townhouse which was seperate from hotel. Room was small but served its purpose. Would stay again.
Jose F. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 17 augustus 2015
friendly and central

location, great staff, quiet
6,3
I booked a single room, was not happy with the room and after complaining this was changed without any issues. Hotel is centrally located with a tram stop 20 meters away linking one to central station from where one cam access the airport in under 40 min. Hotel is quiet despite being centrally located with froendly staff. Rooms are small (like most Amsterdam hotels) but clean and comfortable.
Jessica K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 juni 2015
lovely location

location, comfort, cleanliness
8,3
Eddi D. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 27 mei 2015
Great location in middle of Amsterdam

Courteous staff, near tram route, close to scenic canals
7,3
Courteous early check in, upgrade room facing street (perfect). One night stay was sufficient. Although bedroom had a strange smell but for one night, I can't complain much.
Liew S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 mei 2015
Worth it

Few steps away from tram station, comfortable room, clean
7,7
Mohd A. Groepen Malaysia, 23 april 2015
Comfortabe

Near tram station, comfortable
7
Pleasant stay
Gregory T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 maart 2015
A pleasant stay.

Service, Location and Value... In that order!
7,7
My stay at the ITC Hotel was very pleasant. The staff was super pleasant and accommodating. The location was excellent. The room was spotless as was the shared bath which I never had to wait for. The one responsible criticism I would offer is to change the mattress: I think more firm is better. Difficult to judge the breakfast in a city of so many incredible offerings: when I saw the processed fruit out of a jar, I was glad that I didn't select the breakfast option. I had a great stay and I would highly recommend the ITC Hotel to every budget traveler.
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
ITC Hotel AmsterdamITC Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeITC Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyITC Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyITC Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingITC Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08