arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 6,8
op basis van 37 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 37 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,6
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 6,3
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

7,7 Gregory T.
Verenigde Staten
05 maart 2015
A pleasant stay.
Service, Location and Value... In that order!
My stay at the ITC Hotel was very pleasant. The staff was super pleasant and accommodating. The location was excellent. The room was spotless as was the shared bath which I never had to wait for. The one responsible criticism I would offer is to change the mattress: I think more firm is better. Difficult to judge the breakfast in a city of so many incredible offerings: when I saw the processed fruit out of a jar, I was glad that I didn't select the breakfast option. I had a great stay and I would highly recommend the ITC Hotel to every budget traveler.

8 Piyapat K.
Thailand
25 februari 2015
overall great, the stairs are too steep
Location, staff and cleanliness
Great

9 Katherine C.
Filipijnen
16 januari 2015
Friendly staffs and nice location
Location, staffs, room
I really had a great time in Amsterdam and staying at ITC makes it more pleasant. It took me less than 2 mins to find the hotel. It is very accessible because it is situatiated in front or beside (depends from where are you standing) Prinsegratch tram station. They also serve meals and the stafffs are very friendly and helpful. They will orient you with the tourist spots to visit. They even provide a free maps and discount cards.

2,7 Robert H.
Verenigde Staten
30 december 2014
Much better places for the same price.
I was quite disappointed and I'm pretty easy to please. The staff wasn't very helpful. The room didn't have heat so I was freezing. The cleaners literally stand outside your door talking all the time so don't expect to get a nap in. The breakfast was included but they wouldn't give it. They wanted me to pay 7 euros more. I had to show them my printed agoda voucher before they reluctantly let me eat. Worst experience at a hotel out of all places I stayedin holland. Oh, and the location isn't very good either. For the same price you can stay much closer to attractions.

5,3 Wing L.
Hong Kong
12 december 2014
Acceptable for the price
Price, location
It was ok for the price, given that accommodation in Amsterdam is very expensive. However, if I'd known the room would be like that I would have paid more for a nicer place. The room was very basic and small, the bathtub was actually not very clean (saw some white hairy stuff on my first night there), the towels were slightly stained. The toilet and the bathtub were not in a separate en-suite, but actually in like closets in the room, which I didn't expect (my fault though, it didn't say en-suite and just said there'd be bath and toilet in the room so the description was actually accurate). If you only needed a bed for a night then it was ok. The photos definitely looked better than the actual room. Location is great though. All in all, I'd pay more next time for a nicer room.

7 Jian L.
Maleisië
23 september 2014
Good location and interesting rooms
location, location, location
The best thing about the hotel was the location. It was also built inside the traditional Amsterdam buildings, making the stay a unique experience

6 Pham N.
Vietnam
29 juli 2014
Small room
Price, location
The price is among the cheapest and with a good location just 2km from Centraal Station. However the toilet is shared, and the room is very small. The sink inside the room has virtually no space, I hit my head while using it.

7,3 Simon W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 juni 2014
Small rooms but safe & clean
Central location, budget price & great breakfast
This is the best you'll get in central Amsterdam if you're on a budget. The hotel is 30 minutes walk from Centraal Station and in easy walking distance of all the attractions. The building is old, there's no elevator and the small room I had was in the attic on the 4th floor. Its not 5star but the it was safe, clean & the bed was comfy. The wi fi worked throughout the hotel and the staff were always friendly. Be prepared for noise from other guests, door slamming & loud voices in the night were the only downside but not the fault of the hotel. I have no negatives about the hotel, if you're on a budget ad want a centrally located hotel in Amsterdam then ITC if perfect. There are restaurants & bars everywhere and you're right on the edge of the action.

6 kin C.
Maleisië
26 mei 2014
So far so good. I need to pay them some local fee.
Quiet location with city train station near,by & the breakfast is nice....
I like my stay but the room is very small which just for the bed size only.....anyway, just for sleeping....

5,3 Martin B.
Australië
26 april 2014
Basic room, great location
Location, location location
Could have been a better room for that price