of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Receptie J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 863 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (863)
Sorteer op:
Olivier V. (Echt)paren France, 31 augustus 2014
Nice boutique hotel

Room was able to be changed
7
Linda L. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 31 augustus 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room
Fanny S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 26 augustus 2014
Great location and huge room

Location, wifi and spacious room
7,3
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Alistair S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 25 augustus 2014
Lovely suite, fun atmosphere

Size of room, decoration of room and hotel, location
8,7
I thought this was the most enjoyable of all the many hotels I have stayed in in Hong Kong. Quirky design works, room size was good, staff human and attentive, and I liked the fact that you could do your own laundry, have buffet breakfast, prepare own meals etc so no sense they were trying to ramp up with bill with extras. This wouldn't suit someone who needs business centre, online this and that, endless room service etc but for reasonably self-sufficient travellers it works very well
Richard J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 augustus 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014

Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
7,3
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Sze P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 augustus 2014
Good

location ,bedding, size
6,7
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Concepcion V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 augustus 2014
impressive!

very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
9,7
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Susilowati S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 6 augustus 2014
Fantastic location and service

Location, service, cleanliness
9,3
Lay K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 juli 2014
Great boutique hotel

Location, bathroom, juices
7
Love the fresh juices provided. Location is great. Very near SOGO and mtr. Lift a little too dim. Could be better if door is using scan cards instead of key.
Loo M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
excellent hotel

wonderful,comfort and best
8,3
very good,in the room have a small living room,kitchen and free wifi and laundry at 1st floor and also have a spa

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BadkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptieJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07