of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Receptie J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 950 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (950)
Sorteer op:
John S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 4 februari 2015
One night in Hong Kong

Room standard and design. Small room neverthless a lot of useful space and well appointed.
7,7
There is no room service, also I don't think there is a gym/swimming pool, therefore a five star rating for this hotel is inappropriate. A 4 star rating is more appopriate. Typical for Hong Kong the room is small. However the room has a very good layout which makes the most of the available space to accommodate two people in the room. Room fixtures and furnishings are also of a very high standard.
Lian K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 januari 2015
too close to traffic

centrally located. which also means noise from traffic
6,3
first day was given level 4 and could hear traffic all night long as such we didn't get much rest
Frederick T. Groepen Indonesia, 27 januari 2015
HK best hotel

near MRT, Shopping and food
7
Jeffrey B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 januari 2015
perfect

Location just wonderful. From J Plus one can access various eating & shopping places, all within leisurely walking distance. Service was excellent. Staff friendly & helpful. Room big by HK standards.
8
It was an ideal trip. Close to perfect. We'd consider staying here again.
Siti F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 januari 2015
Convenient Small Boutique Hotel

1. They provide a washing machine and dryers one the 2nd floor so you can wash clothes
6,3
Rozelle M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 18 januari 2015
Great hotel in the best location

Location, room size, staff
9,7
We were a family with a toddler staying at this hotel and it felt like a home away from home. They provided essential things we needed without asking like a baby bathtub & had things on hand like a high chair. The staff, from the cleaners to front desk, were friendly and professional. The best things about JPlus was the size of the room and location. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite and it was HUGE compared to other hotels for the price we paid. It was well furnished & designed, but also had a homely feel to the space. The location is hard to beat. Only a few minutes walk to major shopping malls & markets and Victoria Park, it is an ideal location for people who want everything at your doorstep. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, especially families looking for value, large rooms and close proximity to major tourist spots.
Grace T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2014
Great Hotel

Nice hotel, accessible, great location, staffs are so friendly that they accommodate you.
9,3
Had a wonderful time at this hotel love the place accessible to MTR, food and shopping area. Will surely book our stay next time we visit Hongkong again.staffs are friendly.
Yvonne T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 december 2014
Good location , clean & tidy

Location, clean & spacious
6,3
Great
Ngai C. Groepen Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Marissa N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 december 2014
Staff was friendly and very helpful

Interior decor, location, staff
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BadkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptieJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B07