Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Receptie J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Keuken J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1004)
Sorteer op:
Joseph N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 juli 2015
Great design/great location/friendly staff

The design and the comfort of the room was excellent. The location is convenient to causeway bay MTR. Great stay
9
Sent them a request for early checked in as we touched down 6am in Hong Kong, by the time it was barely 8am. I'm already in the comfort of my room. Love the design, very arty farty with retro feel. The location is near to Causeway Bay MTR with lots of restaurant/chaa chan Teng within its vicinity. The downside is the door is still old school lock and key, hence pretty troublesome during opening and locking of door.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 juni 2015
Nice hotel and good location

Staffs are friendly, best location, good breakfast with free coffee all day
8,7
Very nice love the staffs very accommodating, friendly good location for food and MTR nice breakfast. Service is good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duncan G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 juni 2015
Quirky, friendly, charming

Location, design, staff
9,3
A little gem of great character in the heart of Hong Kong's best shopping and minutes from trams, buses and MTR. Free Handy phone in rooms a great bonus. Lovely bizarre modern furnishings. Helpful staff and completely un-corporate. Made me feel young again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elsa M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 18 juni 2015
Room picture wrong, Hotel staff not friendly

Strategic location, Nice interior
4,7
The location is very strategic, on center of causeway bay, near to time square, sogo, and ikea. Interior design is creative, very "young" design. Bathroom is big and nice. But hotel staffs are not friendly. They are not helping us on carry our big luggages, just look at us without smile. They also always staring at us while we have breakfast, as we took a lot of food, but we didn't! The food is very limited, small area in the lobby for breakfast, they don't have microwave and kitchen in the hotel, i said in the hotel, not in the room (how come a hotel doesn't have a kitchen..). The picture did'nt represent the REAL room! It's very disappointed. We stayed 3 nights in a small room and the staffs didn't care about our complaint The room key is manual and cannot have more than 1 key per room. Taxi is difficult to stop since they don't have lobby area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicole G. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 juni 2015
Good location & friendly staff

location, staff, juice bar
8,3
convenient, good location, good service.The staff are very friendly. Love Love the all day juice bar. Would be better if use key card(for security reason)But I definitely will go back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mui G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 10 juni 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Design and location
7,3
Good location and friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henky R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 10 juni 2015
Good unique hotel.

Unique design, clean and Excellent Location.
9
Very comfortable stay. With the amount of good food around in HK, breakfast in hotel is not really a necessity. As such, what J Plus arrange for the daily breakfast is practical and easy. The mobile phone provided within each room is a big help too. cheers.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andy C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 juni 2015
very nicely renovated & big space

good location, food, nice room
9
above my expectation for a HK hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kong K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 mei 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Nice stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 mei 2015
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptieJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - FitnessruimteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - KeukenJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04