of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Badkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/Terras J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Receptie J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Gastenkamer J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 56
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 886 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (886)
Sorteer op:
Valerie Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Clean boutique hotel, conveniently located.

Clean room, good service and good location.
10
I like the way how the hotel rooms were organised. Though small, it was able to accommodate everything one needs and more - it has a queen size bed, living area with a sofa and TV, writing/make up desk and even a small kitchenette! The room, of course, came equipped with great clean sanitary facilities! The hotel is also conveniently located in Causeway Bay, within walking distance to Sogo or Times Square, as well as to the MTR. Although there is no car porch area, the hotel staff were very helpful in getting us a taxi.
Michelle S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 5 oktober 2014
Convenient Location

Location was fab, seconds away from great shopping and restaurants!! Homey feel and great breakfast and afternoon tea.
7
As a return customer, just a few things that could be improved ...the network was a little unstable making internet serving very annoying. Hairdryer could be updated to something a little more powerful! Overall another pleasant stay!!
Niza T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 september 2014
Pleasant and hotel was up to expectation

Location, staff ability to converse in English and close to amenities.
9
We took a cab to the hotel from the airport costing around HKD 340. Upon reaching the hotel, we asked the front desk on where to get aspirins, places to eat and how to get to places of interest. She was able to answer all of our queries in impeccable English which was a huge plus. The room we had was a studio and it was spacious and cozy. Although we were on the 6th floor, the noise from traffic and construction site opposite our room didn't affect us. The continental breakfast spread in the morning was simple yet filling. There is a terrace on 2nd floor for those who smoke and on the same floor, guests are able to make use of washing machine and dryers for free. There was also free flow of water, juices, coffee and tea at the lobby complementary for all hotel guests 24 hours. It was definitely a big plus after walking around for hours. Every room is provided with an iron and ironing board, the use of a fridge, microwave and induction hub. The hotel was near Causeway Bay MTR station enabling easy traveling via public transport. It was also near Times Square, Sogo and Ocean Park. The only gripes that we could think of is that the hotel uses conventional key to open the room door and that it was difficult to adjust the tap to the right water temperature. Above all, we will consider booking this hotel again on our next visit and it was a great experience staying there for 4 days.
Robert L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 september 2014
Great location

location, price, unique design
8
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay in J Plus, as it was centrally located in the shopping area, and the MTR station was also nearby. It was also in front of Din Tai Fung, a popular Xiao Long Bao chain, so the proximity made us get there early so as not to line up for too long. Only problem I had was that it was right by the busy streets, so we would hear bus horns other traffic noises occassionally.
Kyley R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 september 2014
More than just a hotel room

Room layout, proximity to Time Square, and the service
8,7
The staff were very helpful and courteous. The rooms are laid out like a studio apartment, which means you have much more space than you would in a standard hotel room (particularly in Hong Kong). The hotel is close to Time Square and all the places you'd want to visit in Causeway Bay as well as being close to buses and the MTR. I ate at the Japanese restaurant, which also had great service and good food. If I need to visit Hong Kong again, I will certainly look to book here again.
Teresa F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 september 2014
Most helpful and courteous staff. Great location!

Front desk staff are the best (Tony, Wilson, Anita and Steven)
9,3
Yih C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 september 2014
Good location

good location, value for money, big size room
8,3
good location, value for money, big size room
Rodrick U. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 september 2014
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Big Rooms, Staff
8,7
Excellent stay again at the J Plus. A big bonus goes to the complimentary coffee, juices and water at the lobby any time of the day!
Lee S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 september 2014
great location and service

friendly staff, best location and good services
8,3
this is our second stay to the hotel as we loved it the first. great place for family to visit / stay.
Linda L. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 31 augustus 2014
Good Location with unique room design

Location, room design, spacious room
7,7
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BadkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balkon/TerrasJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptieJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - GastenkamerJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08