arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 170 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 170 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Nicola H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 juni 2016
Fantastic place to stay
Close to beach and tourist attractions. Great variety of restaurants in close proximity. Relaxed and very safe atmosphere, caters for all age groups. Staff are amazing and do the utmost to ensure there guests are happy. 2nd time I have stayed there this year and I cannot wait to return.

Ali S.
Saoedi-Arabië
04 juni 2016
Dubai trip
My family love JBR area and that's why I chose JA Oasis beach hotel

Alisa C.
Verenigde Staten
26 mei 2016
Perfect for our situation
Very roomy. Great for families because of the segregated BRs with en suite baths. Wonderful staff. Great buffet breakfast daily. Amazing ocean view from our suite.

Nicola H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 mei 2016
2nd stay
Had a great time! Came back for the second time due to the enjoyable experience around Christmas. Cannot fault the apartments.. Perfect for families and groups

Zuber B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 april 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The facilities were great especially for families. Location is very good to the beach, places to eat and within walking distance of dubai marina. A bit pricey but the rooms were massive with lots of complimentary items. Very clean and friendly hotel. Loved the gym facilities.

Pam W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 maart 2016
Review
Apartments very spacious and clean and the staff were very pleasant and helpful

Remah S.
Saoedi-Arabië
19 maart 2016
excelent hotel
location -clean -larg rooms -fantastic view
excelent

nawal A.
Saoedi-Arabië
16 maart 2016
Good hotel
It was good apartment for our group with huge speace nice furniture and full kitchenate

Ahmed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
09 maart 2016
Enjoyed my stay
Big rooms and fantastic veiw

Shane R.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
04 maart 2016
Very good hotel
Excellent location for the JBR and Marina. Staff were great on check in and couldn't fault the huge apartments.