Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 173 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 173 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Kwok C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Sightseeing
We are stayed 5 nights 2 bedrooms for us. Satisfaction: 1. Very very good services. 2. Very very good every staffs. 3. Very very convenient to eating and beach. 4. Very very big apartment and good sea view. 5. Very very convenient go to carpark. 6. Very very attentive to us. Unsatisfaction: None
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2016

Ahmed A. van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great location
Very good staff
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2016

Nicola H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Fantastic place to stay
Close to beach and tourist attractions. Great variety of restaurants in close proximity. Relaxed and very safe atmosphere, caters for all age groups. Staff are amazing and do the utmost to ensure there guests are happy. 2nd time I have stayed there this year and I cannot wait to return.
Beoordeeld 05 juni 2016

Ali S. van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in mei 2016
Dubai trip
My family love JBR area and that's why I chose JA Oasis beach hotel
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2016

Alisa C. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Perfect for our situation
Very roomy. Great for families because of the segregated BRs with en suite baths. Wonderful staff. Great buffet breakfast daily. Amazing ocean view from our suite.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Nicola H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2016
2nd stay
Had a great time! Came back for the second time due to the enjoyable experience around Christmas. Cannot fault the apartments.. Perfect for families and groups
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2016

Zuber B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The facilities were great especially for families. Location is very good to the beach, places to eat and within walking distance of dubai marina. A bit pricey but the rooms were massive with lots of complimentary items. Very clean and friendly hotel. Loved the gym facilities.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2016

Pam W. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Review
Apartments very spacious and clean and the staff were very pleasant and helpful
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2016

Remah S. van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
excelent hotel
location -clean -larg rooms -fantastic view
excelent
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

nawal A. van Saoedi-Arabië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Good hotel
It was good apartment for our group with huge speace nice furniture and full kitchenate
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2016