of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JA Ocean View Hotel

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Jumeirah strand Residence JBR, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 282853 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Receptie JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Lobby JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Lobby JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Lobby JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Lobby JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Lobby JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Spa JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Spa JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Omgeving JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Jumeirah strand Residence JBR Aantal kamers: 342
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 178 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (178)
Sorteer op:
Nikki H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 september 2013
Na een misverstand uitstekend geholpen

Zwembad rust kamer
10
Na een misverstand over de early checking werden wij uitstekend geholpen door de manager. Deze man was uiterst vriendelijk en stelde ons erg op ons gemak. Wij kwamen om 6 uur in de ochtend aan en waren moe van de reis, er was geen kamer beschikbaar rond dat tijdstip en werd ons verteld dat wij moesten wachten tot ongeveer 2 uur. Toen de manager kwam helpen en wat telefoontjes pleegde hadden wij om half 7 een perfecte kamer met uitzicht op zee.
Jehan T. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 26 september 2014
Great sea view , clean , wide room .Fantastic

Wide rooms, clean, nice dinning
9,7
Very good, recommended to other friends also
Alhassan A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 13 september 2014
Travel with friend

Near to beach, Convortable , good swiming pool.
8,3
Good in general but price is usual high and food was good but unfortunately they provide pig in the breakfast which is strange also there is no water cooler when we go to beach.
Sebastian G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 augustus 2014
Superb place to stopover a couple of nights

Staff, Breakfast buffet, Room comfort.
9,3
Other than a couple of hairs and a couple of tiny pieces of tissue i found on the bathroom floor which did make me question the thoroughness of the bathroom cleaning, everything was excellent. Climate control worked well, and everything about the room and the rest of the hotel was as you'd expect of a hotel of this class.
Meera C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 augustus 2014
Excellent choice

Staff brilliant, location, facilities
10
Loved it - perfect to explore beach and just enjoy hotel facilities. Strongly recommend.
Aurora M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 augustus 2014
Relax stay

Good location, good view and not crowded
9,3
Super love and nice experince i will recomend to my friends and relative... Free wifi all over the hotel
Ravindra K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 2 augustus 2014
Best location

It was too good..
9,7
It was really memorable stay...
Renol K. (Echt)paren India, 1 augustus 2014
Great offer and absolutely worth it.

Location, Beautiful room & Good Couteous Staff
9,3
Great Time.
Jones K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Nigeria, 26 juli 2014
My Children like the Hotel,and I also like the Hot

The Hotel is Celine,2 The Hotel have a good Service,3 the Hotel have a good works.
9
My stay in this Hotel was too nice,my children like it so much,I will still come again, Thanks
Nicole R. Individuele reizigers Austria, 11 juli 2014
Great hotel, TOP friendly staff, amazing breakfast

Staff at Reception, Bar, Restaurant GREAT, free upgrade to Executive Room, gorgeous breakfast buffet
9,7
It couldn´t have been better!! You get free shuttle Service to the malls and also to the Suks, got my room already at 8 o clock in the morning (well it was low season and Ramadan), view of the Room was great, room was very spacious and well equipped, never fould hotelstaff, as friendly as they were! Just to announce, there were many constructions in this area, building new streets and shops around the Hotel but i never heard any noise in my room, so i didn´t care about it!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JA Ocean View Hotel DubaiJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ReceptieJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - LobbyJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - LobbyJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - LobbyJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - LobbyJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - LobbyJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - LobbyJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Sport en activiteitenJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B07