Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JA Ocean View Hotel

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 282853 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ocean View Hotel
JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Spa JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Spa JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Badkamer JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Balkon/Terras JA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Zwembad
Gebied: Dubai Marina Aantal kamers: 342
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (243)
Sorteer op:
Leentje N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 februari 2015
Riant, luxueus, en goed gelegen hotel

De uitstekende ligging ten opzichte van strand,winkels en openbaar vervoer.Het comfort en de uitstekende maaltijden van het hotel maken het verblijf zeer aangenaam.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nikki H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 september 2013
Na een misverstand uitstekend geholpen

Zwembad rust kamer
10
Na een misverstand over de early checking werden wij uitstekend geholpen door de manager. Deze man was uiterst vriendelijk en stelde ons erg op ons gemak. Wij kwamen om 6 uur in de ochtend aan en waren moe van de reis, er was geen kamer beschikbaar rond dat tijdstip en werd ons verteld dat wij moesten wachten tot ongeveer 2 uur. Toen de manager kwam helpen en wat telefoontjes pleegde hadden wij om half 7 een perfecte kamer met uitzicht op zee.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ramzi F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Palestinian Territory, 22 augustus 2015
Nice hotel with magnificent location

location , staff & resturants
9
magnificent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melinda P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 10 augustus 2015
Great hotel & staff

Family friendly, great food & lovely staff
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Omowunmi O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ghana, 4 augustus 2015
children friendly and clean

The kids zone. spacious rooms. perfect location and very helpful staff. breakfast is a must really good selection.
8
Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be going back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 29 juli 2015
Amazing hotel

Clean, location and helpful staff
9,3
It was amazing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aaron B. Individuele reizigers Ethiopia, 25 juli 2015
Very good hotel

Location Location Location
8,7
I would like to mention something I found to be rather curious. I booked a room for a friend using Agoda at this hotel about a week in advance and was given a "special" rate for one of the last few rooms available with a sea view etc. (according to the site ). On the day my friend was checking in to the room that was booked I decided that I was going to stay overnight as well and enquired at the front desk whether there were any rooms available for the night (I requested the same standard of room as I had booked for my friend on Agoda but did not request anything special ie, sea view etc.). I was given a sea view room of similar standard however with an arguably better view/location for the same price as I got booking in advance for my friend on Agoda. And it was a walk in booking for one night as opposed to 3 nights for the booking made on Agoda. So, while this is not really a complaint I am just wondering what the benefits are of booking in advance on a website like Agoda when the same or better deal can be had at the hotel as a walk in customer on the same day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dan R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 juli 2015
nice value and affordable

comfort location ambiance
9
It was nice we will go back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michele S. Individuele reizigers Oman, 17 juli 2015
Well kept, friendly hotel

staff service was excellent, decor is tasteful and fresh, room size was comfortable
9
The reception and housekeeping staff offered excellent customer service. Service in the restaurant was generally very good albeit that I had to ask three times for a pot of hot water as opposed to the standard tea and coffee at breakfast. However, the level of service was generally excellent. There was plenty of choice at breakfast to cover all tastes. So no-one should go hungry. The room was of a good size and overall comfortable, although the bed was a little too hard for me but no different to the majority of hotels (I do prefer very soft mattresses). I asked for a foam pillow from housekeeping and it was delivered within minutes. Excellent service. Location was good. The marina beach is just across the road and the marina "walk" is full of eateries. The provision of a free shuttle service to the major shopping malls is always a welcome addition in Dubai. However, if you use this I noticed that the staff do not advise you that you must meet the bus outside. I think there were many people waiting inside the hotel (as it was too hot to be outside)and were not aware that they were not going to be called to the bus. The new tram service which services the marina is just a short walk away and has easy connections to the metro. In summary, I was very pleased with my short stay and would not hesitate to return to the JA Ocean View.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Magid H. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 17 juli 2015
comfortable,great location ,nice sea views.

location,comfortable rooms,sea view
7,3
i enjoyed my stay although it was v short stay didn't have the time to explore or use the hotel facilities..hopefully next time i will stay longer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JA Ocean View Hotel DubaiJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - BadkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - JA Ocean View Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08