Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JA Ocean View Hotel

The Walk, Jumeirah Beach Residence, Dubai Marina, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 282853

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 288 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (288)
Sorteer op:
Leentje N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 februari 2015
Riant, luxueus, en goed gelegen hotel

De uitstekende ligging ten opzichte van strand,winkels en openbaar vervoer.Het comfort en de uitstekende maaltijden van het hotel maken het verblijf zeer aangenaam.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nikki H. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 september 2013
Na een misverstand uitstekend geholpen

Zwembad rust kamer
10
Na een misverstand over de early checking werden wij uitstekend geholpen door de manager. Deze man was uiterst vriendelijk en stelde ons erg op ons gemak. Wij kwamen om 6 uur in de ochtend aan en waren moe van de reis, er was geen kamer beschikbaar rond dat tijdstip en werd ons verteld dat wij moesten wachten tot ongeveer 2 uur. Toen de manager kwam helpen en wat telefoontjes pleegde hadden wij om half 7 een perfecte kamer met uitzicht op zee.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kate A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 mei 2016
First class service
6,7
From the time we arrived at the hotel to the time we left, we received fantastic service and location of the hotel was great! Would definitely stay there again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad F. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 28 mei 2016
Great location & great view
6
Everything was ok but club upstairs affect the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fahad A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 mei 2016
Good hotel for evry thinks
6
Best aria
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Renzo C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 22 mei 2016
Visit with my daughter and son
5,3
Wonderful place
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmad B. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 21 mei 2016
Good
6,3
Good experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 mei 2016
Brilliantly supportive and attentive staff.
6
They could really not be more friendly or helpful. Girders bar spoilt by smoking so we walked in and straight out. Shame as it would have been very useful. Rooms massive with many facilities. Delighted to have discovered this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 14 mei 2016
Nice pool with control temp, the food, the view an
6,7
Very convinient, i supet like the view, amenities, people are warm and friendly. Me and my family arrived for late check-in at about 7pm. The girl on the front desk allowed us for the late checkout at 2pm. Definitely we'll be back soon. Me, my husband & my children really enjoyed the pool, the front beach with playground, breakfast was very good alot of food to choose. Everything in the hotel were good...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad E. (Echt)paren Lebanon, 14 mei 2016
Good
6,7
Gooooood
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
JA Ocean View Hotel DubaiJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - BadkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Balkon/TerrasJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - ZwembadJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - SpaJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - RestaurantJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - OmgevingJA Ocean View Hotel Dubai - Omgeving


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08