Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Java Hotel

Gen. Segundo Avenue, Brgy. 55-B Salet, Binnenstad, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen 2900

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 76 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
Stefan D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2014
Ok maar geen 4 sterren

Kamer, personeel,
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jazelh S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 december 2015
Our 2 nights stay

Staff were accommodating. Convenient place to stay.
9
The location is very accessible. The staffs (front desk and others) were friendly. But the staffs assigned in the breakfast area has a very poor service. You need to have a patience because they were all very slow and not organized.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cesar R. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 6 december 2015
A great place to stay when in Laoag..

Available transfer/tour service when required by guests; excellent customer service with a great smile; a pool and a tennis court that I lovemost in a hotel..
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monina T. Groepen Philippines, 5 november 2015
Pilgrimage group

Staff courtesy
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 16 augustus 2015
The best hotel near Laoag!

architecture, food, staff
9,3
As it was not my first stay here, I choose again for Java Hotel, which means the previous stay was rated very good. Comparing to other hotels in the neighbourhood, this hotel can offer all an international traveller needs, which might differ from the local people habits. On top of that, the architecture is magnificent, the food and dining place are excellent, the bar is cozy and above all, the staff is wonderful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mylene S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 augustus 2015
Its over rated

Accesible,has a restaurant
5,3
We booked a junior suite but looks like a regular room.bed was hard,sheets were not cotton.they covered a blanket with 2 flat sheet to make a quilt.theres no elevator and we were at the 3rd floor.was running out of breath by the time we get to our room.free breakfast is ok for a filipino.its not a buffet its a la carte.they only serve 3 in 1 coffee,milo for chocolate and powdered juice if you want a juice.we wont stay anymore
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 juli 2015
after I got engaged

style, staff , price
8,7
Earlier in the day I got engaged so was already happy when I got there staff were great at all times and room was already made up for us had rose petals on the floor and swan shaped towels on the bed for romance ,ordered room service had little problem with the phone but got through , food was quick and nice to eat also had bottle of wine on the balcony for us to drink had good sleep after relaxing shower , had to check out very early in the morning and staff were on hand to help always with a smile thank you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marinah A. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 juli 2015
Good location

Excellent, clean & good
8
Perfect for business travelers. Near to our meeting venue
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jemellee C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 juli 2015
The hotel was classic.

Friendly staff, the restaurant has singers and rooms are clean
8,7
It was a good stay. The staffs are very accomodating and the restaurant was great. Please do take note to keep the pool clean at all times and the laundry price was a bit pricey.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nancy C. Groepen Philippines, 23 juni 2015
Staying Again in this Hotel

Fast Service; Good Food; Good Location
9,7
Front desk personnel are accommodating; Staffs are just waiting anytime you need help they are around the lobby. Food is great - Restaurant staffs are excellent!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Java Hotel Laoag gebiedJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenJava Hotel Laoag gebied - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag gebied - TuinJava Hotel Laoag gebied - BalzaalJava Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - VergaderruimteJava Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadJava Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerJava Hotel Laoag gebied - FitnessruimteJava Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - EntreeJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - EntreeJava Hotel Laoag gebied - EntreeJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - ReceptieJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05