of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Java Hotel

55B Salet Gen. Segundo Avenue, Laoag City, City Proper, Laoag gebied, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Zwembad Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteiten Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Suite Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Tuin Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Balzaal Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Restaurant Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteiten Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Vergaderruimte Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Zwembad Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Gastenkamer Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Fitnessruimte
Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Lobby Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Entree Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Entree Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Entree Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieur Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Receptie Java Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: City Proper Aantal kamers: 58
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 63 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (63)
Sorteer op:
Stefan D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 december 2014
Ok maar geen 4 sterren

Kamer, personeel,
5
Steven H. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 maart 2015
What a rip off

Convenience to petrol station right out front.
2,7
Very disappointing. The hotel was inflexible with a request to amend my prepaid booking from 6 nights (1 room x 6 nights) to 8 nights (2 room x 4 nights). Then the rooms were not ready at check-in. The place is falling apart. Very poorly managed. Don't stay here.
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 maart 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Josefina P. Groepen Philippines, 15 februari 2015
Spacious room

Location, spacious room
6,7
Pleasant stay although they were mosquitoes in the room.
Lilia M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 7 februari 2015
Laoag gem.

Good food. Helpful staff. Comfortable hotel.
10
I would stay here again next time I visit Laoag.
Gerardo D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Good value, clean room, & pro svc, BUT bad odor

Staff professionalism & warm service, brewed coffee, quiet
8
Because there was no window in bathroom, the air did not circulate. There was a foul odor from uncirculated air. I had to ask staff to spray using a freshener. This was only a temporary solution, as the odor returned. Apart from that, room was clean and quiet. I was in Room 107. There was also a weird odor in the dining room! he night I ate. I was in the section near the large bird cage. The smell did not emanate from the cage. It seemed to come from the ground under the floor.
Samuel N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 januari 2015
no have kid pool

nice rooms.nice alleyways. good foods
9
Good
Merick A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 januari 2015
A comfortable yet affordable hotel

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool
8,3
My stay at the hotel was overall good. I just came from a 12-hr drive from Manila and was expecting for a comfortable bed for a good rest and I got what I wanted. Hotel might look like a big nipa hut from the outside but rooms were really spacious. Staff during check-in carried only one bag, I was left to carry the remaining three but they make up for it during check-out, they carried all my bags from my room to the parking lot. I will definitely book this hotel again the next time I visit Laoag.
Anna A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 december 2014
Not sure if I'm staying here again

only the location, i think
4,7
The room sends a creepy vibe. And they didn't contact me again even if they said they would. They said they would confirm once they check our rooms to see if i left my jacket.
Selina A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 november 2014
laid back atmosphere

spacious room, relatively cheap, accessible
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Java Hotel Laoag gebiedJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenJava Hotel Laoag gebied - SuiteJava Hotel Laoag gebied - TuinJava Hotel Laoag gebied - BalzaalJava Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag gebied - RestaurantJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Recreatie-faciliteitenJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - VergaderruimteJava Hotel Laoag gebied - ZwembadJava Hotel Laoag gebied - GastenkamerJava Hotel Laoag gebied - FitnessruimteJava Hotel Laoag gebied - LobbyJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - EntreeJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - EntreeJava Hotel Laoag gebied - EntreeJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel interieurJava Hotel Laoag gebied - ReceptieJava Hotel Laoag gebied - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03