Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (506)
Sorteer op:
Wanrapee N. Groepen Thailand, 3 mei 2015
Hotel near subway Mongkok

near subway, near shopping area, near restaurant
6
i would be better if their staff can speak English
Funkel N. Groepen Canada, 29 april 2015
good

clean
8
very good
Sze K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 april 2015
great for the value

staff is nice
7,7
Sze K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 april 2015
Great value

Location is good. hotel owners are very nice. room size is great for the value.
8,7
Sureerat S. Groepen Thailand, 24 april 2015
Like this

good located good staffs
6,7
i was really love this hotel. I spent 4 nights here w/t my family. Even the rooms are too small but they're all clean. The owner can't speak much english but they try to speak with us. They are so nice.
Dorothy H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 april 2015
okay except the choked toilet

good location, cheap, clean room
7
The room is super small so once you enter the door there is just about a 1.5x 0.5 metre strip of floor area before you reach the bed, which is a super single size for two people. Okay for my mum and I cos we are quite skinny but still squeezey. Room is clean, towels are changed and trash emptied daily, wifi and aircon work. The shower is nice but imagine showering in a wardrobe, that's about as much space you have. I'd be real happy with the place given the price though, if it weren't for the fact that the toilet totally choked. We stayed for 5 days and on the second day it seemed like it was getting a lil jammed so we pre-emptively contacted the guy about it. He replied on the third day saying he would send someone to fix it. So we said please do it soon. By the fourth day it was 100% choked and stuff was backing up, but nothing done, no reply. I will leave the contents of the toilet to your imagination, and my mum and I were glad to leave on the last day. This ruined what could otherwise have been a pretty good experience. Buyer beware.
Chong C. Groepen Malaysia, 23 april 2015
Nice place to stay

Affordable rate, near food and shopping area
9,3
Very nice, it was near to shopping areas, many restaurants around and night market are just next to the hotel
How S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 april 2015
Nice

Location
6
Good
Chun Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 20 april 2015
nice

location bathroom bed room
10
great....!!!
Dekai L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 april 2015
-

-
8
-

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2G06