Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 632 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (632)
Sorteer op:
Lim K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 april 2016
Vital Info for Jin Hai Hotel
3,7
. Briefly, The Hotel is close to many food outlets. It is value for money. Staff is very nice. However, Some down points.. The address is not correct. It is located at Shan Tung Street. It will take u forever to locate the hotel.... The bath towels certainly require replacement. It's time to have it changed... Truly. No other comments.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roselynn P. Groepen Malaysia, 22 april 2016
Disappointed with the service
4
On the first day I checked in the hotel, the staff called the boss and she told me that one of the rooms that I have booked and paid was still occupied by someone, which she arranged us to go another room located opposite the building, where we need to carry our luggage around and waited for the boss to call again. Finally the boss called and said we can stay in the 3 bedrooms for 1 night, then the next day we need to pack our things and move back to 2 bedrooms which was book by us originally. Feel is troublesome to move here and there and need to unpack and pack our things again. Overall the room is okay and the boss is good to let us put our luggage in the room on the day we check out as we still need to walk around the city.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Madeline N. Groepen Canada, 12 maart 2016
Good place to stay
5,3
Overall for the price you pay is worth to stay for accommodation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adi S. Groepen Indonesia, 9 maart 2016
Favourite place to stay in Hong Kong

Friendly staffs, great location and value for money
9
It's my second time staying here and I love it. The staffs are friendly and location is superb, literally in the middle of Mongkok and near the MTR station. My only complain is the mysterious cigarette smell at night which I suspect might have come from other rooms or other floors of this building.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peck K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 maart 2016
No reception at 9th floor. Cockroaches in room

Location good
4,3
When we reached 9 th floor, there is no reception there. Only phone nos. on the main door to call. Luckily the security guard is helpful to contact the hotel owner for us. We have to go the opposite block 3rd floor th check in then walk over. Location of hotel is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raquel Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 4 februari 2016
Good

Clean
6,3
Confortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lou A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 januari 2016
Convenient location
6,7
The room is small but clean and the location is convenient.. walking distance from mongkok mrt..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xin H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 januari 2016
Great Location
6,3
Staffs are very helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ng H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 december 2015
Good and clean

provide drinking water
8
One of the power point was malfunction. Staff is good attitude.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ifthikar A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 29 december 2015
Location.

Loction
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06