of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 454 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (454)
Sorteer op:
Elaiza A. Groepen Philippines, 23 februari 2015
Not for group travelers
2,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Foong M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 januari 2015
Good stay

Location, friendly staff & clean
9
This is my 2nd time stay in jinhai hotel , future if I ever come back to Hong Kong.. For sure will stay in Jin hai again .
Foong M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 januari 2015
Good Location

good location, good service and clean
9,7
happy with the hotel service, fast check in ..friendly boss and staff...good, will come back again even this is my second stay with this hotel .
Zhao C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 januari 2015
Not clean
4,7
Not clean and TV spoilt!
Tom W. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 januari 2015
clean and good service. location is excellent for

friendly service clean comfort
7,7
good value
Jasmin A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 december 2014
Location

Location, friendly staff and location
6,3
The Good: - Location is great. Near shopping and dining area. - Walking distance to MTR. - Friendly staff though they don't understand english. The Bad: - Room is too small and don't have enough space for big luggage. - Don't have anything like a hook to hang your clothes. - It gets quite noisy specially when people is around. Doors are banging and you can hear people talking in the corridor area. - Bed is hard.
Judith C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2014
Budget friendly hotel

Location,Location, Location
6,3
It was our fourth time to visit Hong Kong and we've decided to book on the same building but with different floor/vendor. We came earlier than check-in time and the room was understandably not yet ready. But the kind lady (that doesn't speak english) was kind enough to clean the room immediately just so we can use the room immediately. It was a 'shoebox' room. Just enough for a family of 3 to sleep. I needed to put my luggage atop my bed when I need to grab something because of the lack of space. Cannot complain though, you're getting what you pay for.
Loh R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 december 2014
We managed to go places easily.

Good location. Good and friendly service. Neat and clean.
8,3
A special thanks to the lady boss who came searching for us as we were lost just down the road. Very helpful too to arrange reasonable transport to airport.
Lam H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 december 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Groepen Malaysia, 6 december 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A02