of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 430 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (430)
Sorteer op:
Lam H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 december 2014
Nice service. polite

Nice service, location, politeness
7,7
Rossie D. Groepen Malaysia, 6 december 2014
Great Location

Location, price & cleanliness
8,7
Very nice. Loved the location. Easy access to everything. Will stay there again in the future.
Nikki G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 november 2014
No Fuzz Budget Hotel for Budget Travelers

Room was clean and comfortable with WiFi, Location was very near Mongkok Station, Easy Check-in and Check-out
8
Hotel was a bit hard to find at first (take Exit E2, suggest you look up and use billboards as a marker, the next time you come home). Was transfered to You Hotel, which I thought was better than the original room I expected. Room has comfortable bed, pillows were a bit hard, but very livable. Hot water was present in the bathroom. Water boiler, is also present in the room. Owner does not know how to speak English, but you just have to show your Agoda receipt and she will lead you to your room and show you the key card/pass code. No cabinets, so we just the space under the bed for our clothes. If you have any concerns, and dont have an HK mobile like we did, just email her and she will respond. The one who does laundry thought my personal towel(color white, with Name)was theirs, so we had to go to Wing Wah Bldg across to ask for it back. Owner gave it back with no fuzz. Recommended for budget Flipino travelers.
Kum K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 29 november 2014
Good

Good location, cleanliness, comfortable
10
Good location, value for money.Friendly & helpful boss.
Graham J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 november 2014
Compact but newly renovated rooms

location, Although is small, they were very clean and newly refurbished
6,3
Stay was acceptable, and the Lady and male owners were pleasant and friendly.
Patompong P. Groepen Thailand, 18 november 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Cheap, Clean
7,7
Hotel locate in the center of Mongkok. Very nice for who looking for the place near shopping. But a bit noisy.
Krishma C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 18 november 2014
Good location

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,7
we arrived earlier than 2pm and they allowed us to check in w/o any additional cost. The 2 owner is very accomodating, though they dont speak english. We dont have any problem communicating to them. The room that i booked was @jinhai hotel but they transferred to other building w/c is just infront if wingwah bldg. our room is from starway hotel w/c is also owned by the owner of jinhai hotel. And i must say the room is really clean and comfortable. Everyday they clean rooms and changing towel. Plus point also is the location. Its @ the mongkok area just 5min. Walking to mtr station. If ever ill be coming back in hongkong ill defenitely choose this inn again. We enjoyed our stay :))
Zi B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 november 2014
jin hai hotel

-
7,3
Good location
Sarah C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 11 november 2014
Nice location

Good service
9,3
Awesome
Donovan L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 november 2014
comment
2
not feeling good, 2 -3 days clen once for my 8 nights stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3A08