of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Keuken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entree Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 381 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (381)
Sorteer op:
Dayang Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 februari 2015
Privacy

Room & staff
5,7
I arrived at the front office at 1pm and they considered to let me checked in earlier and upgrade our room to one room apartment(without extra charges)which we only booked for studio apartment at the first place. Just one weakness bout this place, no lift. kinda tired to climb the staircases :) xoxo
Lai K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 11 februari 2015
Nice apartment

Room size, clean, near services
7,3
Stayed many time and was generally a good stay except for 1 particular front desk. Couldn't care less attitude. Clad in headgear.
Kenny T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 februari 2015
Quiet enviroment, near shop lot

Clean, good location, confortable
9
Joyce K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 januari 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The breakfast chargeable at RM 12 per pax, and the food isn't that tasty. You may get lots of variety of local food near by the hotel with cheaper price.
Joyce K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 januari 2015
only a moderate apartment

location
5
The receptionist is very unfriendly. We reach there around 12 and she said the room is not ready yet, ask us to come back at 2pm. However, when we were back at 2, she said the room still not ready and show us an unpleasant face like it is our fault to check in so early. She didn't apologize for the delay at all.
Joyce K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 januari 2015
An average hotel only

location near to eateries
5
The bed is not very comfortable. The corridor has strong smoking smell.
Keith H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 januari 2015
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 januari 2015
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KeukenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntreeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01