of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Keuken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entree Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 303 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (303)
Sorteer op:
Razi S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 13 augustus 2014
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 juli 2014
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 juli 2014
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 juli 2014
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 juli 2014
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 21 juli 2014
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Groepen Malaysia, 19 juli 2014
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Menaka G. Groepen Malaysia, 19 juli 2014
unpleasant

poor staff management, bad telephone line, and no lift
4
moderate experience
Julene G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 juli 2014
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KeukenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntreeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A07