of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Keuken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entree Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 326 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (326)
Sorteer op:
Annie L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 16 september 2014
jin hold feeback

value for money, near to shopping n food outlet
4,3
Downstair Exhaust fan not working n toilet downstair. Request reception to look into on 1st day 13 sept. But exhaust fan still not working. Upstair exhaust fan also not working. Table lamp neat windows not working. There is no rubbish bin uostairs or in toilet. Wifi not working.
Amrul I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 september 2014
A decent quiet stay.

Clean, affordable, & RM5 Airport transfer
7,3
I booked a studio unit but was given a 2 rooms unit with a locked 2nd room instead. The unit was a little too big for my comfort but it wasn't really an issue. The unit was in good condition, & clean. Room wifi was a bit slow during my visit with a max download speed of 80kB/sec. Airconds in the unit were in good order. There wasn't any fan in the rooms. The breakfast wasn't there to impressed but it was sufficient. The self service laundry area was a nice touch. There is nearby commercial area (500m). The choices of shops, restaurants are a bit limited but sufficient. Cab to town is around RM18-20. The place provides airport transfer for RM5. Otherwise it's around RM20 to the airport.
Azren A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 15 september 2014
Great place to stay.

Quiet, peace and comfort.
8
Soon K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 13 september 2014
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Audrey Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 september 2014
Will always come back

Staff, Parking, Location
8,3
Stayed here many times, will continue to do so, home away from home
Azizi A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 september 2014
Luxury Vacation with Value of Money

Comfortable, Quite and Big
9,7
Very Very Very Very Very Wonderful... Very quite and nobody will interrupt you. Parking Lot very big. More spaces. I like it very much. I will come again. Near to UNIMAS.
Azizi A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 2 september 2014
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 september 2014
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 augustus 2014
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 augustus 2014
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KeukenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntreeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02