Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gastenkamer Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Keuken Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Lobby Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Entree Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Suite Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kuching stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (447)
Sorteer op:
Abdul R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 28 juni 2015
Excellent..just excellent

Price, Location, Cleanliness
10
We arrived quite late around 12 am..but the receptionists welcomed us and upgraded our room from studio to 1 room apartment for free!! We are amazed with the excellent service and the apartment is well-kept and very clean. It is easily accessible to shops and a shopping mall so it is very convenient and well located. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay with Jinhold and definitely will come back!!
Sandra C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 27 juni 2015
My 1st choice for home stay

Hygiene, Spacious, Comfortable
7,7
Claudia C. Groepen Malaysia, 26 juni 2015
great place to stay

understanding staff, good location and near the airport
6
Marilyn O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 21 juni 2015
Great for family gathering

spacious, nice garden and amenities
7,3
Booked a duplex and a one-bedroom apartment but was upgraded to two-bedroom apartments due to non-functioning aircond in the duplex unit. Servicing was prompt and the receptionists were delightful to speak to. The only setback is that the hotel does not have an elevator. Could have provided more water dispensers in each apartment blocks. I like their how they used pandan (screwpine) leaves to ward off bugs and insects in the room but the lower ground apartment that we stayed in had a strong cigarette smell which was unpleasant, so make sure to indicate non-smoking whenever possible. They have a very nicely groomed garden within the hotel compound which was beautiful to look at from the apartment window. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Lee M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 14 juni 2015
unhappy with the apartment
4,7
no toothbrush,air con dripping,need to find a place for boiling water.when flush the toliet,the water sound so loud till wake up my family.will not choose to go back this place.
Ngua C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 juni 2015
Room was too old got weird smell.

Location,staff
5,3
Siti N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 11 juni 2015
Good For Money

staf yang cekap
7
Wam K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 5 juni 2015
Great for the family, secure and peaceful.

Excellent room (apartment), secure and peaceful.
8,7
Excellent stay and recomended for travellers.
Evelyn T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 mei 2015
nice

cleanliness ,comfortable, near to town
8
Ing L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 mei 2015
a nice stay

Secure, comfortable and convinient
8
a good and safe place to stay with big or small families

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - GastenkamerJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KeukenJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - LobbyJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Koffiehuis/CaféJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - EntreeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel exterieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - SuiteJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieurJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02