Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,5

uit 387 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
5,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,1
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (387)
Sorteer op:
Crystal T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 15 december 2015
Clean n good location

Clean , good location n friendly
9
Their room is clean and they will come n clean the room everyday, is very convenience to go anywhere coz is near to mtr, I will come to stay again if I come Hong Kong again .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saw C. Groepen Malaysia, 22 november 2015
Shopping area, go everywhere with bus and mrt

Locaion, Location, Clean
5,3
The room are clean, even though is small, but it location are good for shopping
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raihan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 september 2015
Average

location, free wifi
6,3
The place is little bit creepy, but there is a security guard monitoring the building/lift via cctv. Easy access to major transportation like bus, Mtr and cabs. Just Few Steps to the bus stop and Jordan MTR Station. Hectic place where you can easily find shops, pharmacies, restaurants etc. A very small room equipped with beds, kettle, tv. A good place for a short stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosel R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 29 april 2015
Clean place to sleep in

Location, location, location
7,3
We stayed only for a few hours to sleep as we took a red eye flight. It was hard to look for it during dawn as there were no people to ask and the building which is actually as store was then closed. We had to enter through a back door and roamed inside past the closed shops until we saw the elevator. The guard then was actually opening the front steel gates as tenants apparently knocks to enter during that time. We were guided as to which floor and check in was actually easy. We were afraid that someone might not come out of the door, but a pretty sleepy looking girl let us in. Room is really small and so is the bathroom. But given our plans to leave early the next day, it was just ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kuen T. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 23 april 2015
Good location and good value

Location, close to food and all transit 24hrs.
7
OK for the money but could be cleaner.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joshva S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 7 januari 2015
Not as the way it has been portrayed.
2,7
My stay was not pleasant, after couple of days, checked into a different hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bella L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 26 oktober 2014
room is awful

location, location, cheap
6,7
its cheap, and nice location, but room is so small, and so old, and its not like the pics
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chandra S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 25 oktober 2014
This is not hotel , this is backpack accommodation
2
Nothing is best about this hotel, I don't know how this come with 6.xx points in the score. Every thing about this place is not what written in your report. Again, this is not hotel or motel. this is back packer accommodation. somebody apt. coverted into six bedrooms accomodation which is not to standard of hotel. size: 2.5 m x 2.7 m. What you can except from this dirty place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yoonkyung L. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 oktober 2014
cheap

good location
5,3
cheap thats all
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert V. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
Great experience and comfort

Staff helpful, clean, great location
10
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - GastenkamerJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel interieurJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptieJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02