of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 556
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 570 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (570)
Sorteer op:
Lynnart W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 maart 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Cecile T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 maart 2015
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 maart 2015
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9,7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.
Mariewil M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 maart 2015
Definitely not a 5 star hotel

Food, food, food
6
You can see rust in just about everywhere, the rooms are so-so and not worth the price. Only great thing for us is the food.
Cleo D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
clean and friendly hotel staff

Waterpark. Cleanliness of ths room, accomodating hotel staff
7,7
It was a enjoyable stay. My family had fun. Except that the parking area is far from the hotel. We need to walk and get the car.
Yan F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 25 februari 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Breakfast, Pool and Service
7,3
Although it's located close to the airport, it takes an hour + to get to the city. The room was nice and clean, the pools were amazing, I rate this resort 75/100
Siu Y. (Echt)paren China, 24 februari 2015
comfortable

"staff friendy & good food & very clean room"
9
We love it
Cynthia D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 22 februari 2015
Family bonding

Service is superb, waterpark is kids number one choice, food is ok
8,7
We stay at villa jacuzzi although the room is very nice the jacuzzi the first day is not functioning well so the staff has to change the parts. Kids love the waterpark specially the slides and wave pool. The beach front is ok but water is blur so cant see the fish swimming around. Food is ok but pricey. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Minako T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 28 januari 2015
It's so so hotel & overrated.

Waterpark in the hotel, location, spa
5,3
The location is pretty good, but the hotel itself is kind of old.. So, our room was a bit dirty & old although we enjoyed the waterpark and spa at the hotel. Other than that, it's pretty much standard hotel to me.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07