of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Omgeving JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Strand JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Zwembad JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Zwembad JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Omgeving JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Kinderclub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Balzaal JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Zwembad
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Zwembad JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Kinderclub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Kinderclub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Kinderclub
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 556
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 514 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (514)
Sorteer op:
Rafael G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 21 september 2014
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Charisse F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 september 2014
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7
Ethelinda H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 31 augustus 2014
Great place

Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
9,3
Great
Kim M. (Echt)paren South Korea, 29 augustus 2014
it's good

location, pool, room
7,3
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.
Earl D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Great for family with kids

The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
9,3
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.
Moon J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 15 augustus 2014
breakfast is terrible

waterpark
6,7
Rafael G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 augustus 2014
MarketPlace

View from the Hotel Room Hallway
6
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....
Julian I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 25 juli 2014
Fair but expected better

Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
6
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.
Nilo V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 juli 2014
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Vita O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 22 juli 2014
good

good man made facilities
8
good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - OmgevingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - StrandJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - ZwembadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - ZwembadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - OmgevingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - KinderclubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - BalzaalJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - ZwembadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - ZwembadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - KinderclubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - KinderclubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - KinderclubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - KinderclubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - ZwembadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - ZwembadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - ZwembadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C06