of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 556
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 578 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (578)
Sorteer op:
Rogel R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 april 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 april 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5,7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 april 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7,7
ok
Lynnart W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 maart 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Cecile T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 maart 2015
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 maart 2015
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9,7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.
Mariewil M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 maart 2015
Definitely not a 5 star hotel

Food, food, food
6
You can see rust in just about everywhere, the rooms are so-so and not worth the price. Only great thing for us is the food.
Cleo D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
clean and friendly hotel staff

Waterpark. Cleanliness of ths room, accomodating hotel staff
7,7
It was a enjoyable stay. My family had fun. Except that the parking area is far from the hotel. We need to walk and get the car.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stadJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - GastenkamerJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07