of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 2, Centrum, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60313 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Uitzicht Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte
Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Centrum Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 71 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (71)
Sorteer op:
Jan V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2013
leuk hotel ,goed en behulpzaam personeel

verzorgde kamers ,mooi uitzicht
8,3
ontvangst was super en alles netjes geregeld .Kamer was van alle comfort voorzien en werd ook meerdere keer per dag weer in orde gemaakt.de ligging van dit hotel was perfect om de stad te leren kennen en dicht bij leuke clubs enz. de ligging in een shopping center maakte het helemaal af.Na een dag shoppen bij temperaturen onder het vriespunt was de spa de ideale plek om weer op temperatuur te komen.We zullen er zeker nog een keer terug gaan.
Winkel tip: het kleine straat je met Gucci ,Armani en andere leuke merken mag men zeker niet missen!
Alice L. Individuele reizigers Finland, 5 juni 2014
Great room and hotel.Dissapointed by window sights

Fast and friendly service. Clean place. Luxury.
9
I was amazed by service and room. See you on next time in Frankfurt.
Kamal S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 18 mei 2014
very good

location
10
execelent
Fong W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 mei 2014
great location

location , shopping area , convenient
9,3
Mei L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 april 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful staff and room

Staffs were nice and helpful. The view of room was great.
9,3
We were so happy to stay in hotel. Staffs gave a surprise to us. The view of room was super great and clean. We'll introduce to our friend if they go to frankfurt.
Peter R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 1 februari 2014
Best bed ever

Room, location, staff
9
Superb , highly recommended , very exspensive drinks 9.60 euro's for a beer!
Greg M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 29 januari 2014
Jumeirah lives up to its name

Staff unbelievably friendly and helpful, rooms are huge modern, hotel facilities second to none
7,3
Having stayed at jumeirah burj al arab in dubai a 7 star hotel this room in frankfurt was no dissapointment at a fraction of the price The staff were extremely friendly , helpful and willing to always go out of their way to see that your every demand was met even unrelated to the stay at the hotel Attached to a large shopping mall and right on the main shopping precinct it couldnt be any better situated The rooms are huge and out of this world modern, large lounge room plus large bed and bathroom or meticulously new and maintained even large enough to entertain 8 guests for drinks The hotel has a couple of world class restaurants a great pool and attached to fitness first you wont see a better equipped gym anywhere especially in a hotel 50 metres to underground rail system and taxis always readily available and a 5 min drive to messe frankfurt for those business travellers attending a frankfurt trade fair
Lie C. Groepen Indonesia, 28 januari 2014
amazing hotel that located in the city

location, room, staff performance
9,3
it was an amazing but not until the last day when we check out and waiting for our booking limo. it did not arrive at all. the concierge did not bother to get us cabs at all. breakfast options was limited and too expensive. turn down service was great, staff performance was good except concierge and the Indian looking porter (i am not being racist but he was rude and I did not the get the chance find out his name). gym n pools are provided by fitness first. I will come back again if I visit Frankfurt for trade show.
Lie C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 28 januari 2014
amazing.. super comfortable

location, staffs, room comfort
8,3
it was a pleasant stay. the breakfast was too expensive for such a variety. great location to shopping area. the staffs were polite but not the porter and concierge who were rude and failed to book our airport transfer. one of the porter who was indian looking actually defending the hotel and not helping much. we booked the airport transfer at 8.30 and it did not show at all.. at the end we have to get our own cab. he just stood there and saying they are coming, heavy traffic during rush hour (i didnt see any jam on my way to the airport). due to all the fuss, we almost missed our flight.
Jeongeun B. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 14 september 2013
great, pleasant nice

great, pleasant nice hotel to stay
9
great, pleasant nice hotel to stay, i would stay at this hotel for next trip

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am MainJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - UitzichtJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C05