of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 2, Centrum, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60313 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteiten Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant
Gebied: Centrum Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 24 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
(Echt)paren (24)
Sorteer op:
Jan V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 21 januari 2013
leuk hotel ,goed en behulpzaam personeel

verzorgde kamers ,mooi uitzicht
8,3
ontvangst was super en alles netjes geregeld .Kamer was van alle comfort voorzien en werd ook meerdere keer per dag weer in orde gemaakt.de ligging van dit hotel was perfect om de stad te leren kennen en dicht bij leuke clubs enz. de ligging in een shopping center maakte het helemaal af.Na een dag shoppen bij temperaturen onder het vriespunt was de spa de ideale plek om weer op temperatuur te komen.We zullen er zeker nog een keer terug gaan.
Winkel tip: het kleine straat je met Gucci ,Armani en andere leuke merken mag men zeker niet missen!
Fong W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 mei 2014
great location

location , shopping area , convenient
9,3
Mei L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 april 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful staff and room

Staffs were nice and helpful. The view of room was great.
9,3
We were so happy to stay in hotel. Staffs gave a surprise to us. The view of room was super great and clean. We'll introduce to our friend if they go to frankfurt.
William T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 13 maart 2013
Very nice hotel in very nice location

Luxury hotel , very nice room , very nice location
8,7
Staying in studio room which is nicer than my expectation . Nespresso coffee machine , nice bath room , nice room design and nice location . And smiling staff .
Eugene C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 februari 2013
Excellent location and spacious rooms

Outstanding service, modern rooms, located in the heart of shopping area.
9,3
The best hotel I have stayed in Frankfurt. A very spacious room with top notch service.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Request for a higher floor to get a view of Frankfurt's stunning skyline.
Nor A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 februari 2013
Luxury hotel with excellent service

Modern, friendly staff, internet connectivity, nice restaurant
9
We have a very nice stay in the hotel. The room is fabolous and cozy. The staff very nice and customer friendly. Looking forward to stay again at this hotel when we back in Frankfurt.
Shu K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 januari 2013
Great Location next to the Zeil Street

Hotel is very detailed in every way and even providing a coffee machine in our room
9
my husband and i enjoyed our stay very much. the room was very clean, and the room decor was pretty impressive. the hotel even provide a coffee machine inside our room.
Mariska K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 december 2012
service with a smile

in the hart of Frankfurt with a great staff
10
This was by far the best Hotel experience of the last past years. Everything in Jumeirah is great.Beautiful rooms en best service ever! Concierge recommended us some great restaurants. We can't wait to go back!
Pedro G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 december 2012
Great hotel, great location,!

Beautiful, large, luxurious room, very comfortable, and very pleasant staff. Also, centrally located in nice commercial area
9,7
The Jumeirah is a luxury, boutique hotel, very well located in a nice commercial area, immediately accessible to public transportation. The lobby is small, with a nice and warm atmosphere, sufficient for it's purpose. The staff is very friendly and helpful; our room was excellent, very clean, and complete in every sense. I would definitely go back.
Laura G. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 december 2012
Lovely hotel and perfect location

It was great to spend the day at the Christmas Market and just walk back to the hotel - so nice and close!
9
we chose the hotel because we wanted to be close to the christmas market and within walking distance to zeil shopping. all of the hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. we did not eat in the hotel, so cannot comment on food/dining, but i'm sure it would have been just fine.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am MainJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Recreatie-faciliteitenJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3A03