of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel

Thurn-und-Taxis-Platz 2, Centrum, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60313 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Uitzicht Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Spa Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte
Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Centrum Aantal kamers: 218
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 8 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Individuele reizigers (8)
Sorteer op:
Mohammad S. Individuele reizigers United Arab Emirates, 14 oktober 2014
Excellent hotel

Location & everything
9,7
Excellent hotel
Alice L. Individuele reizigers Finland, 5 juni 2014
Great room and hotel.Dissapointed by window sights

Fast and friendly service. Clean place. Luxury.
9
I was amazed by service and room. See you on next time in Frankfurt.
Chang H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 30 januari 2013
Supreme!

Great location, cozy room and outstanding service.
2,7
A perfect hotel for both business and holiday goer. Dedicate foods, excellent service and close to all business center and major shopping area. I have been to Frankfurt more than 30 times, this is my favorite at all times.
Sarju M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 januari 2013
Great find, one of the best hotels in Frankfurt

Middle of the city, any shops, bars, food places around
9,7
Loved staying here, the rooms are nice, hotel restaurant is amazing however really expensive. Its middle of town so should find everything in door step or around the corner. Staff very helpful. double check your bill at checkout. we had lots of items added that we did not use. they also tried to charge us room rate even tough we paid via Agoda. I think they no its a problem as they didnt argue when we pointed it out. All in all a great 3 day stay.
Sarju M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 januari 2013
Great hotel, doube check your bill at checkout

location,location, location
9,7
Loved staying here, the rooms are nice, hotel restaurant is amazing however really expensive. Its middle of town so should find everything in door step or around the corner. Staff very helpful. double check your bill at checkout. we had lots of items added that we did not use. they also tried to charge us room rate even tough we paid via Agoda. I think they no its a problem as they didnt argue when we pointed it out. All in all a great 3 day stay.
Yasemin L. Individuele reizigers 7 april 2012
nice city hotel

friendly staff, inconvenient when travelling by car
8
very central in the city centre, nice rooms, very friendly staff, hotel does not have an own parking area
Vinicius D. Individuele reizigers Brazil, 4 februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

very mdern and sofisticated , great service
10
This is a great Hotel with fantastic facilities as well as high trained personnel very attent and kind
Dewi S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 10 oktober 2013
lokasi ditengah kota

staff rajah dan kamar bagus
9,3
Hotel ini di tengah kota jadi memudahkan kita ke area sekeliling kota. Staff yang sangat membantu dan proses check in-out yang cepat. Kamar hotel nyaman.
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am MainJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - UitzichtJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SpaJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantJumeirah Frankfurt Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Jumeirah Frankfurt Hotel, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3C07